Ronita03 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Wow... Like RK and Bittuji's bond... It simply reminds me about Indresh ji and Viv's frndship bond...

Oho Bittuji why did you always irritate my RK whenever he was taking rest or romancing with his BIWI... You are like kabaab mein haddi always...

Ahaan!!! 3kiddos... Vibha and Arjun are RK fan but my little Maya awww she is Hrithik fan... She is dreaming too marry HR's son... But my poor RK taking her wrongly that she wants to marry HR only... Oho smart girl... She know Hrithik is not for her but his son will perfectly match with him...

Hmm now there Mother's turn.. Madhubala ahaan!! Like it... So RK already fallen for her... Why shouldnt??? After all they just made for each other...

Post next part soon and do pm me please...
madhurish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Thank to all my lovely readers for liking & commenting on the previous part.

Here. I'm replying to all of ur comments:

@Dia - Thanks dear. Welcome for pm & congo for coming 1st for the 1st time.

@chitrarocking - thanks dear.

@noiseygirl - yes, she is mother of 3 kids. Thanks for liking the concept dear.

@Ni33 - Yes, it's a comedial TS LOL!! I tried to make the second part too funny but I dont know whether I made it funny or not! Lets see after the review from my readers. Haha... bittuji blushing!! to your shock Rk will blush in this update & put u in shame bcos u don't know to blush LOL!! i'm so glad that I made u laugh! Yes, he is so restless & cant wait till the bubble burst & he assumed everything & he will get shocked when he comes to know about them. Haha... for u I can bring sullu in a small role bcos I almost completed the update so I can only insert him somewhere to make Rk assume somemore LOL! Late or not, i'm glad that u commented. Thanks for that & yeah i'll remind u to unres in my ts: journey bcos u have resed 1st & I want to read ur comment desperately.

@Azrazaida - Thanks dear. Yes, even I liked it when maya called him rishu & I agree bittuji is funny too. Of course story is there & u'll know in 2nd part.

@lizabeth1234 - thanks dear.

@jyoraj - thanks dear. Ur guess may come true.

@NehaVdian - oh baby, thank you so much! & I agree with u, bittuji & his chief's love story is epic & I love when bittuji blushes too. Yeah! I know how big fan u r of Rk/Vd & I have read ur comments in many stories & seen how u defend him though he was wrong LOL! U r a cute baby like my 3 kids so u'll also call Rk in same way! Simple.

@Abiya4life - Hi meghna dear, give me a hi-fi even i'm a die hard fan of HR & love his dance moves too. Thanks for liking the 1st chappy & the 3 kids too. Even I love that dialogue! It was one epic dialogue of Rk "Madhubala... Ahaan. I like it!" missing them badly. Welcome for pm.

@Mehek.Vdian - oh baby, yes, she is mother of 3 kids only but when u read the 2nd chappy u'll love it, I hope so. & sorry I was supposed to stop there.

@Crazy_arshi - Thanks dear.

@meenji22 - thanks aunty. Welcome for pm.

@SNCC - thanks dear.

@vmpy - glad u liked it dear. Yes, u'll see them as a family. Thanks dear.

@My_Vivjaan - thanks for ur congrats dear. I'm so glad u liked the 3 kids & Rk too. Hmm... she is their mamma...

@lathaprasad - thanks dear.

@poojabhatt934 - yes, u r guess was rite! Madhu is their mamma. Glad u find this story interesting.

@anjali0111 - thanks dear. Single mother or widow or what??? you will get than know in next update.

Yes, he is arrogant & cute. Strange combination rite? Glad u liked this arrogant kundra.

@shalu1786 - thanks dear.

@sanghita0000 - thanks dear.

@bevi-najim - thanks dear.

@v.p.joshi - thanks dear.

@sss333 - thanks dear. Now u r in my buddy list & u ll get pm's of my story hence forth.

@zoya789 - thanks dear.

@drashtimeetu - thanks dear.

@k.atrina75 - oh dear, I miss ur stories. Come up with a beautiful story after ur exams end. Thanks for liking the story & glad u read it but not just scrolled it. Yes, only our Rk has the haq to eye on madhu.

@meenatchi - thanks dear. Yes its a new story & old one. Glad u saw the date!! I wont leave my readers hanging for long dear.

@989859 - thanks dear. Yes, I have uupdated my SS:LSAM & thanks for showing interest on my stories.

@sharoan - thanks dear.

@shasha1989 - thanks dear.

@momi78 - thanks dear. U'll get pm's from next update! Kids are madhu's or not? U'll come to know only when u read the 2nd part.

@uma88 - thanks uma dear. I'm glad u liked the concept & eager to read more. U'll get answers for all of ur questions in the 2nd update. Yes, Rk loves the kids & their mamma too *winks* aww.. thanks for liking the 3 kids & maya is my fav. Too.

@Devil_kriti - thanks dear.

@sush03 - thanks for loving the kids & finding the story interesting dear.

@sahithirishab - thanks dear.

@kavya - Girl, u burst the bubble in your 1st line itself but glad u dint comment in 1st pg so no one could have read your comment. Your comment made me ROLF!! it's a 2shot & no running into his chest, rk pose & all. He has already a goner for madhu so I planned to end the story in this update itself.

Haha... No, the kids wont invite him for lunch & no love reaches through gut thing & all but they will ask for something else. Yes, happy ending only! I'm not a killer like you LOL!! thanks for liking the plot & finding it different but to be frank its a simple story LOL! Haha... bittuji is Rk's soulmate in previous birth but still their soul connection is there but their gender differed, LOL!! answers to your world wants to know question... magnet attract only when they are near similarly hero & heroine get attracted only they near by LOL! If he dint get heavenly signals on seeing the heroine then he is not the hero LOL!! I don't know y always heroines are beautiful & simple, i'm just following what I have seen & read so far. Oaky! I had a nice time reading ur comment dear! Thanks.

@beautiful_heart - thanks dear.

@karamjeet - thanks dear.

@muzikk93 - thanks dear.

@abi_29 - thanks dear.

@clara20 - thanks dear.

@snowgud - thanks dear.

@aru_s - thanks dear.

@_RMDEEWANI_ - thanks dear.

@ainanwer - thanks dear.

@JsparrowJ - thanks sparrow! I'm so glad that my story attracted u & aso for liking the kids esp. maya & Rk & golgappa too... hmm... regarding madhu u'll know in the coming update!!

@sreeRk - thanks dear for liking the kilds & the update.

@namita25 - thanks dear.

@ananya2010 - thanks dear! Nice to hear you could see vd & dd in place of rishbala.

@PRATHA1 - thanks dear! Haha... even I like rk & bittuji's bonding wherever it is, serial or stories.

Yes, they are cute & sweet like me haha...

@janu_2006 - thanks.

@mistypiya - thanks.

@tmaddy - thanks dear for liking this story! Yes, maya is smart & she is in love with HR's son now itself you know puppy love but one side LOL!! yor are on right track dear but u'll come to know more in this update! Yes, Rk is completely smitten for her!! LOL. Thanks again for finding the story interesting dear!

@beautiful_heart - thanks dear. Haha... Maya likes HR & not Rk's fan. Even I like her more.

@Ronita03 - thanks dear for ur lovely comment! Yes, bittuji is always behind our Rk LOL. Hmm... maya is a clever kid, she knows who to love & who not LOL!! love at 1st sight for Rk.

(sorry, if had missed to reply on anyone's comment unknowingly)

Edited by madhurish - 10 years ago
madhurish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Dearies, I've replied to all your beautiful comments in the above post so if you wish u can check it.

Here, goes the final part of the TS: "We Are A Family".

PART - 2

"Chief? You are back?" Bittuji asked me when I happily returned home after encountering a beautiful family. I straightened my face to hide my blush.

"It would appear so" I replied mockingly.

"Wo... Chief..." he looked surprised at me. Me? Why? did 2 horns grown in my head? No! Then?

"What?" I snapped.

"Chief, you are blushing" he laughed. Shit! He caught me! "So u too have fallen in love, Chief. Likewise!" He tried to control his laughter by pressing his lips but it betrayed him & he started Rolfing on couch. I stared at him murderously. Yes! I'm angry now! How can he say such things to me & laugh at me? Though he may be right but still he cant laugh at Superstar RK!! Wait! What's right? He said I have fallen in love, but with whom? Did he thinks I love him like he does? Eeeww!! f**k! Or I have fallen in love with the beauty?? My beauty?? how could she be mine?? you fool! She is married to some idiot. I envy him for snatching my beauty. Wait! When he snatched her from me? She was never mine but why I feel she is meant to me?? And those kids... aww... they are adorable. I have never ever closely moved with any kids but why I love them so much. Why I feel to be a part of their cute family?? am I over thinking??

"Chief..." he called me interrupting my running thoughts.

"What?" I growled.

"You din't answer me?" he asked with a ridiculous grin.

"Definitely i'm not in love with you Bittuji & I not blushing. Go check your eyes with a nice eye specialist" I snarled. Then with whom i'm in love? No one! I lie to myself because she is a mother of 3 kids & she talked to me politely just because i'm a star nothing much.may be she likes me onscreen!

"Okay, chief" he said & launched back on the couch putting his arms over his face but I know he is still laughing at me. Shit!

Whole night I couldn't sleep, I was just twisting & tossing in my bed. I don't know why i'm disturbed so much. Only one thing played in my mind again & again. Yes, the morning incident. Now I'm curious to know who is the lucky bas***d who married the angel & now the angel is surrounded with 3 little angels. Gah!! Rk! Enough is enough mannn...! Just push your waving thoughts aside & sleep! Wake up early in the morning & go to shoot! & love the one who loves you! Oh no! Only bittuji loves me but I can't love him!! my fans love me but still they are just fans not a family!! but this is my life! Empty & dull life. I told myself & flipped back & buried my face in my pillow & went to sleep actually tried to sleep.

"Mama, please..." Arjun pleaded her mama & vibha made a puppy face but why? I saw them when I was about to leave my Mansion for shooting.

"No, baby. I can't trouble him. Please understand he is a superstar & he has lots of work to do so we should not disturb him while work." she tried to reason her stubborn kids. Hmm... superstar?? so they are talking about me but what?? I moved close to my compound & folded my hands on the wall & listen to them carefully. They were standing in the lawn but didn't notice my presence but suddenly my eyes met another pair of eyes & I moved my head back to see who's it? Ah! Maya baby! She is smiling at me & I smiled a embarrassed smile of being caught of spying & overhearing their convo.

"Good morning, maya" I said.

"Good morning, Rishu" she beams at me. I love this baby girl more for calling me Rishu & I couldn't control myself from kissing her cheeks & she immediately wipes the wetness from her cheeks but glad that she dint scold me.

"Hey, baby, what's going there with your mama & Arjun? & why vibha is looking upset?" I inquired Maya.

"Oh! Actually Arjun & Vibha wants to see your shooting but mama is not letting them not wanting to trouble you" she said sadly.

"You dont want to see my shooting?" I asked her. I know well that she is not my fan but still everyone likes to watch live shooting which is actually a damn boring thing in real.

"No! I don't want shooting but dating" she grins.

"Dating?" I asked shocked. Did she really knows the meaning of dating?

"Yes, i'm your Girl-friend right? So lets date & come to know each other so our friendship bond will get stronger. You can buy me ice-creams, chocolates, cakes, juices, toys, dolls, & so on... What say, Rishu?" she raised an eye brow. She is a spoiled brat. That's the only thing came to my mind. She will date me & marry Hrithik Roshan's son huh? Rk! She is a baby! She won't mean like that! She is just asking for an outing! Hmm... outing for them & dating for me with Madhu..bala... ahaann... I smirked inwardly.

"Hmm... okay! But first i'll take you all to my shooting set so arjun & vibha's wish will get satisfied & then we all will go for an outing to satisfy your wish" & my wish too.

"Done deal" she smiled & ran towards her mama shouting "Mama, Mama, Mama..."

then madhu turned towards her & picked her in her arms & she said something in her ears may be what we discussed now & immediately she looked at me & smiled pleasantly. Aww... what a smile! I could lay my world under her feet for that smile. I smiled back a toothy smile & immediately shut my mouth so that she won't think i'm a loon.

"Hi, Maya told me everything & it's my pleasure to take you all with me if you so wish" I asked sweetly.

"Um... sorry Mr.kundra for troubling you but my kids are little stubborn. But I promise you we wont disturb you while you are in shot." my beauty said to me in her sing song voice.

"Oh Mrs.Madhubala, it's no trouble for me. I love your kids so I can do anything for them" for you too sweetheart, just try & ask me something. She frowns at me but why? Did I said something wrong?

"Thanks, Mr.kundra" she smiled.

"My pleasure" I replied. "I actually have shooting at 10 pm but I always reach the set earlier so if you wish you could come with me now or you can come with my P.A Bittuji. I will inform him."

"Um... they dint have their breakfast blackmailing me that they will eat only if I take them to your shooting set so now as you agreed for our wish, I will feed them & come with your P.A if you dont mind" sha said.

"Of course. I'll let Bittuji know about it so he can pick you up in a hour" I said.

"Thanks hero. U r the best" Arjun jumped up & down in childish glee which made me love him all the more, he looks brave & bold & energetic, he is a boy so he needs to be like that only & Vibha, she smiled at me cutely. She is a very calm cute girl, a girl of few words but she has a beautiful eyes like her mamma which speaks thousand words & maya, she is very mischievous girl, always playful & cheers everyone's mood. 3 kids with 3 different personality, may be their parents quality have split in them. Hmm... still I don't know who's their father. Not even for once I could catch a glimpse of him. May be I should ask the kids about their dad.

"Bye. Meet you guys in my studio" I said & waved my hands & went in to inform Bittuji.

"Hello, everybody" Bittuji wished when they enter the car. Madhu sat at the rear seat with vibha & maya & Arjun took the front seat besides bittuji.

"Hello" Madhu smiled. Then the kids introduced themselves to bittuji & started questioning about him, what he does with Rk, what is there in his pot belly, & so many questions which made bittuji laugh out loud or made him embarrassed.

"Your wife, bittuji?" madhu asked him to know about his family.

"Chief" he replied.

"What?" she asked shocked & the kids giggled thinking how could Rk be his wife.

"Sorry! I'm single like chief & he is my only family & i'm his only family so far but not anymore" he replied but madhu couldn't get what he meant.

Then they reached the studio & bittuji took them in where the shoot was going. Both the kids & madhu looked the grand romantic set in awe... it's as if like they have entered a different world. Then finally they spot Rk... he was dressed in white shirt & black suit pants & his heroine in pink satin gown. It's a scene where Rk proposes the girl, then they hug each other & a very melodious music begins in the back ground & they started swaying to the tune. CUT!! the director shouts in mike & said "Fantastic shot" & the crowd applauds & immediately Rk releases the girl & walked to his vanity van.

"Hi. Did you enjoyed the shooting?" I asked them when they entered my vanity along with bittuji.

"Yes. Very much! Nice experience. You act great, Mr.kundra" Madhu said. Aww... compliments from my beauty... i'm flying... i'm flying!!!

"What happened? Why are you so upset my little hero?" I asked arjun.

"Hmm... I thought I will see my hero fight with some Villain but here, yuck... that Red lipstick girl clinging to you made me puke" he said in disgust. Oh my! When he is thinking like this then what my beauty would have thought? Is she jealous? No! She seems so relaxed! But then why would she feel jealous of me acting close with another girl! I'm not her boyfriend or husband rite?

"Don't worry little hero, I will bring you again when we shoot action scenes" I said & we hit our fist hands.

"Excuse me. Mr.kundra. If you dont mind can I look around this beautiful set" Madhu asked me. Oh baby! Nothing is beautiful than you!

"Sure. Take bittuji with you & you don't worry about your kids, i'll take care of them" I said. Yes, this is the time to ask about their papa.

"Thanks" she smiled & walked out with bittuji.

"Okay! Cutie pies, tell me about your papa" I asked softly.

"Mama" Vibha cutely said in her husky voice.

"No, baby! I'm asking about your papa" I asked again gently.

"Mama... Mama...Mama..." All the three shouted.

"Tell me your Dad's name" I asked.

"Madhubala" they said in unison.

"That's your mama's name but i'm asking about your father's name. Okay tell what he is doing? Where your father is? I couldn't see him? Why you didn't introduce him to me?" I asked slowly.

"Mama owns a very big company called..." maya looked at Arjun to tell the name but he shrugs as if he don't know but then vibha said "CEO of Vision techno software Pvt." okay! Vibha is the intelligent one among the three!! hmm... women entrepreneur... beauty with brain. How efficiently she is managing 3 kids & a business on her own. Great!! I wonder what that asshole, her husband is doing?

"you saw Mama, arjun, vibha & me then who else you want to meet? Maya asked me. Your dad! Your papa! Your father! In what language I should say them to know about him? Is he alive or dead? Oh no! My madhu can't be a widow! No! No! She can't suffer in this world like that with 3 children. Prehaps he is in abroad so the kids haven't seen him but not even for once? That's strange!! or she is a divorcee? Poor little girl growing up three kids

"Haan... we forgot to introduce..." "who?" I eagerly asked.

"Sullu" maya said.

Sullu!! who is this sullu?? hmm... maya calls me rishu likewise she calls her Dad as sullu?

"Sullu?" I asked.

"Yes, sultan. I call him sullu sullu sullu" maya excitedly jumps. Oh meri maa! This little girl is the most frustrating women I 've ever seen. Now, i'm sure I like my vibha baby the most or arjun? May be both. No, I love all the three!! YES!

"Who is that sullu?" this time I asked vibha, my clever baby will answer me clearly.

"Sultan is our servant maid. He cooks tasty Italian dishes. I love them." Servant huh? Unnecessarily I cribbed my brain. shit!!

"Okay, apart from him any other male member in your family?" I asked.

"Hmm... sikky & mangesh are there" Arjun said.

"What? are they your driver & watchman?" I asked pissed.

"Oh my hero, u r such a genius. You exactly guessed what they are doing in our house" arjun raised his hands to give me a hi-fi & I reluctantly gave him. f**k! Who wants to know about cook, driver & watchman!! better i'll ask directly to madhu.

Then bittuji & madhu came back from their mini tour of the studio.

"So shall we go out & have our lunch?" I asked no where in particular.

"Yes" kiddos shouted & madhu smiled.

I took the driver seat & half expected madhu to sit in the front seat beside me but why would she do that. She sat at the back seat with her 3 kids & bittuji took the passenger seat in front wanting to sit with his lover that's me! *pout*

I took them to a beach side restaurant so after our meal we could enjoy some time in beach.

We all sat in a huge round table & ordered food on their liking. I watched lovingly how she makes her kids eat. She fed her kids first & after that she started eating. Bittuji finished his lunch quickly because he's a fast eater so i'm but today i'm eating slow because i'm admiring my beauty.

"Bittu uncle, let mama & rishu eats here, we will go & play in beach" Maya asked in a way only she could ask & no one could deny her. Bittuji agreed & immediately took the kids to play in sand. Now one we are alone. So I can dig some information but she is digging her food & not paying attention to me. I cleared my throat & she looked at me & we both exchange a soft smile.

"Thanks for today. My kids are so happy" she said sincerely.

"Please don't mention it, even i'm enjoying a lot after a long time, Mrs.Madhubala" I said smilingly. She frowns.

"Hmm... can I ask you something?" I asked her hesitantly.

"Sure" she replied with a smile.

"Stop me if I over stepped" I said. She frowns again. I guess she understood where this is leading too.

"Hmm... where is your husband? I couldn't see him yet! Is he working in different state or country?" I asked. Finally I asked what I wanted to ask for a while. She remained silent & looked down at her knotted fingers. What she's thinking? Is it a very hard question to answer?

She looked up after several seconds & said "I'm not married" my world stops! What does that mean? If she is not married then the kids? Did she cheated by... No! No! No! Nothing like that! Stop thinking nonsense Rk! I scolded myself of course mentally.

"Um.. then your family, I mean your parents?" I asked.

"My babies are my family" she said with eyes full of love for her babies. I want the same love from her & I want to give the same love to her & to her babies!! & I will!! yes, now I know she is unmarried so I want to marry her & keep her by my side all my life.

"Can we walk to beach" she asked me & I nod knowing that she want to brush up the conversation but i'm not going to leave this matter. It's now or never so i'm gonna tell her my feeling.

We walked out from the restaurant & towards the beach & sat on the beach sand watching the kids playing along with bittuji in water. I know he liked them too. He always asked me to get married so that he could play with my kids but I don't know why I dint thought of that before but now I really want to get married not with anyone but with madhu.

"I want to say something to you, Madhu" I said. Yes, she is madhu to me! My madhu from now on & for ever!! I want her by hook or by crook!!

"Yes. Tell me" she said.

"I want to marry you" I said without any fear but she just smirked at me.

"No" she replied. I never thought just a single word could hurt me so much but i'm not gonna give up!

"Why?" I asked.

"You deserve some one better" she said. What that means? Whatever it is I don't care!

"I deserve no one but you" I said firmly.

"No, Mr.kundra. You can't be happy with me. I can't satisfy your needs" she said & was about to raise up but I hold her hands & pulled her back. She looked at me with pain. Needs? Why she is looking painful? Oh it's so so confusing!

"Madhu, I don't get a damn what u r saying but I just want to say I LOVE YOU & I want to be with you till the rest of my life & I want to be father of your kids" I said everything in one breath but she just stared at me.

"Madhu, please. I don't care about you past but I want to spent my future with you" I pleaded. Yes, even arrogant, attitude wala Rk can plead when it comes to his love.

"Rishab..." she called me lovingly & looked down crying. She called me Rishab! Rishab for the first time! But why she is crying? I want to hug her & soothe her pain what ever it is? Can I hug her? To hell with it! I'm gonna hug her!

I hugged her tight & she hugged me back & cried into my chest. I rubbed her head with my hand & kissed her hair again & again. After she composed herself she breaks the hug & looked at me.

"You are a nice man, Rishab" she said. "Marry someone who can give you everything & be happy & let me be happy with my kids"

"Madhu, will you please tell me what's your problem" I asked little impatiently.

"I'm infertile. I cant give you a baby" she said closing her eyes & tears oozes out from her eyes.

Infertile? Then Arjun, Vibha & maya??

"I adopted them" she said answering to my unspoken words. Her eyes were still closed. I moved close to her & kissed both the eyes & sucked the tears & said "You already gave me 3 wonderful kids. What more a father need?" I asked. She looked at me shocked. Can anyone love me & my kids this hard & this deep?? she thoughts.

"I lost my parents at a very young age & I was grown up in an orphanage. Like every girl I had lots of dreams about marriage, kids... but I came to know i'm infertile so I buried my dreams long back. Then I adopted three kids from the same orphanage which raised me to this level. Arjun, vibha & Maya all the three have no connection but now we are a family. My babies made my dull aching life bright & surrounded me with exceptional joy which can never ever describe in words. This is enough Rishab. More than enough for me. You please forget me & marry someone can give pleasure."

"Madhu, I know many girls who are in line to marry me but no one was as appealing as you. Right from the first day when I meet you I have fall in love irrecoverably. I have fallen for this eyes, now I could see pain in it but I want to wash it out with my unconditional love" I said sincerely.

"No, Rishab. My decision is final" she said & stood up on her heel but i'm not going to leave so I also stood up along with her.

"Madhu, no need to love me but..." she stopped walking & turned towards me & looked at me puzzled.

"ADOPT ME AS YOUR KID" I said. She smiled at me. A genuine smile.

"Madhu, even I don't have a family. I lost my parents 10 yrs back & i'm missing my motherly care & I have seen you taking care of Arjun, Vibha & Maya so please shower me with your love like how you shower them. Am I asking you more?" I looked at her expectantly. I have used my last weapon.

"You have Bittuji. He said you are his family & he is yours" she said but I know she is melted by now.

"Then Adopt him too" I said & she burst out laughing.

"What's so amusing, madhu" I asked.

"You" she said.

"Me?"

"Yes. You are so cute. I love you" she confessed her love just like that.

"Yayee!" I punched my fist on air in delight & scooped madhu in my arms & swirl around in joy & shouted "I love u! I love u! I love u!"

Then I dropped her down gently as I notice our kids nearing us & bittuji beams at me. Yes, he knows I love madhu & by seeing my happiness in face he could have understood that madhu too loves me.

"Shall we go home, babies?" I asked our kids.

"Okay hero" arjun said.

"Call me Daddy or Papa or Dad from now on" I said to them.

"why?" all the 3 asked me & looked at their mama with a frown. She nodded smilingly indicating them to call me Papa.

Then my babies looked at me for a while. My heart started thumping & I was so eager to hear them call me "papa" but what I heard from them? I closed my eyes & shook my head but bittuji & madhu burst out laughing because my naughty kids called me "Daddy-Papa-Dad" i asked them to choose one among them but not to combine all together

"Okay! Whatever it is? I love the way they are calling me? It's unique right?" i said with a shrug.

"I love you babies" I said & kissed my three cutie pie, sweety pie & raspberry pie.

"We love you too daddy-papa-dad" my three lovely angels said & kissed me. I hugged them & nodded at madhu to join us & she too sat with us in sand & circled my arms around her pulled her closer. Oh my! I can't tell how contended I feel now!!! this is what I have been missing & yearning for but now my life his blissful!! I'm the happiest man in the world.

"I love u too, chief" bittuji said with a smile. i looked up at him still holding my family protectively in my arms.

"I know bittuji & I love you too" I finally declared my love to him. He blushed & joined us in our hug.

Soon I & madhu got married in a simple way with the presence of Bittuji & few other peoples from the orphanage who moulded my madhu to face the world in all hard times bravely & strongly. then Mrs.Madhubala Rishab kundra & Kundra kids moved to our mansion & we gave madhu's house to the orphanage as gratitude. I know I have broken many of my crazy fans heart but for the first time my heart is filled with pure love, with the love of my family.Yes, now "We Are A Family"

~~~~~~~~~~~~~THE END~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

sorry for long update but I don't want to split up in parts then you won't get the actual essence of the story!!😳

hope you all liked the story!!😳

please do hit the like button & leave your precious comments😳.

Edited by madhurish - 10 years ago
Ronita03 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hurreyyy... I am first who comment... Hehe... Party time.. Okay okay back to the update...

So finally RK proposed her but when sge denied he asked her to adopt him too... Hehe... It was soo cute TS... I enjoyed a lot while reading...
So now kiddos called him Daddy-papa-dad... ROFL...

Bittuji your chief loves you too... Dont get sad okay... Hehe...

Do write more... I loved your writings...
Edited by Ronita03 - 10 years ago
lolocaty thumbnail
lovely & cute story 😊
shruthi14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Cute cute cute ending !! Really loved it ! Thanks for the pm.rk asking her to adopt was so cuuuteee ! And the kids calling him papa dad daddy all the more funny !!nice and happy ts .as i said earlier also the way u write ur stories is too goood !!
Edited by poojabhatt934 - 10 years ago
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow loved this sweet story
it was awesome ...
momi78 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Fabulous! How about a part 3? Madhu could get pregnant you know and tests could be wrong 😉
karamjeet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
It's a MINDBLOWING part...i just totally enjoyed it...Rk thoughts Tooo muchhh...3 cuties r Superbbb...Specially Maya when she asked a Date from Rk...
Sullu ko cook bana diya or Sikki ko driver...
loved it dear...
cuterockstar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh waoww what a storyy sweet nd luving