BookNerd_Kitten thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeautyForAshes

shahstri sisters are taking the 7 ...or 7:30 pm slot !!!

7:30 is time of SSK Bella...and it's not gonna end soon as the show is taking 2 yrs leap for which even DVD shot the promo... 😡 😆
BookNerd_Kitten thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: war_is_peace

change the name to wat? 'jungli'? 'gawaar'? 😉

😆 What about 'Jungli Gawaar Rangeela...' ???? 😛
war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BeautyForAshes

Thank u Hiyu 😳 🤗!!!

this is why i Kept saying MEIEJ is going Nowhere😳 ! n few People refused to believe😆 !!!

Bani ..uttaran is goin off air ...n i think one more time slot is free without ny fiction show on colors (i heard so) ...

so 3 new shows have 3 slots needed !!!

why would MB go off-air when the story has just started ????!!! 😳

MEIEJ wont go abhi...not till JDJ atleast...
and yes colors has bani slot and 7pm slot and also 11pm slot can be used 😛
yogendra1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

MEIEJ wont go abhi...not till JDJ atleast...
and yes colors has bani slot and 7pm slot and also 11pm slot can be used 😛

R u sure that it won't go off air on 12th July
war_is_peace thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaDiA_DvD

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/no-farewell-the-cast-and-crew-of-colors-bani-648
after reading this article i m sure mb will go off air 😭
@bella-'udan sapno ki' will take 7 pm slot :(

'udan sapno ki' wat is that?
a show called 'baawre-udaan sapno ki ' has already started on life ok at 10pm 😉

n this article has nothing to do with MEIEJ...if they give such a farewell to MB then colors will make many enemies which it cant afford 😆
N_Niya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

TellyBuzz had already informed the viewers with the news that Bani - Ishq Da Kalma that airs on Colorswill soon be going off air and a new Balaji Telefilms show Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi will be aired. Uttaran will be given a 10:30 time slot and Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi will get a 10:00 pm time slot.

This new Balaji Telefilms venture which will showcase Shakti Aroraand Radhika Madan as its leads will go on air from 24th of June. Bani will air its last episode on 20th of June i.e. Friday.

When spoken to Damini Shetty, Producer of Bani, she avers, "In today's time there are shows that are running for only three or four months. In their comparison, Bani had a good run of fifteen months. Starting a new show is like giving birth to a new baby. And obviously it is painful when a show comes to an end because everyone gets too attached to the show."

Well, regarding the show Bani, it will like every show end on a happy note. The track currently involves two issues, firstly where Rajji is trying to find out the truth of Vicky and secondly, Parmeet is trying hard to fulfill Bani's wish of making an NGO.

Now, in the upcoming episodes you will see Rajji (Neha Bagga) will disclose the truth that Vicky is not an NRI and was playing games. Also, the audiences shall see Guggi (Rishi Dev) and Kukki (Ekroop Bedi) getting married, Parmeet will open an NGO and Rajji will deliver a baby. This marks the end of the show.

TellyBuzz wishes all the best to the entire team of Bani for the future.

Keep reading this space to get more updates on your favorite shows.

PS - this show is already shifting uttaran to 10.30...which means MB will remain an 8.30 show till JDJ atleast...

the other new show will never replace MB becoz ekta already has a 8.30 slot of mahabharat on star plus...

and ekta will never accept 9 or 9.30 slot if bigboss airs in that slot...becoz clearly ekta's shows dont end in 6 mnths😆

toh when time is right uttran will go

Kaash ki aisi hi good logic colors waalo ke dimag me v jaga bana paati! warrna unk to dimag me bhara hua gobar hi hai saara! 😕
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: yogendra1

YES !!!
war_is_peace thumbnail

Originally posted by: yogendra1

haan it wont...remember DD is hosting JDJ...midway agar uska show offair ho gaya toh colors ki kya ijjat rahegi? 😉 😆
war_is_peace thumbnail

Originally posted by: N_Niya

Kaash ki aisi hi good logic colors waalo ke dimag me v jaga bana paati! warrna unk to dimag me bhara hua gobar hi hai saara! 😕

😎
Ms.Tufani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

<font color="#990000">'udan sapno ki' wat is that?</font>
<font color="#990000">a show called 'baawre-udaan sapno ki ' has already started on life ok at 10pm😉</font>

<font color="#990000">n this article has nothing to do with MEIEJ...if they give such a farewell to MB then colors will make many enemies which it cant afford😆</font>

sorry its Mohar..i know but colors ka koi bharosa nehi :(
http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/kiran-karmarkar-suhasini-mulay-and-lubna-salim-roped-colors-upcoming-show-mohar-780
Edited by SaDiA_DvD - 11 years ago