welcome 😊
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Farhana constantly goes on family
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
welcome 😊
yah agree me too missed them two together Perfect Mom- Son😃Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk
Awww I loveddd this pic sooo much . missed this Onscreen Mother-Son Duo a lot 😳
me too missed mansion and Shamaji both & happy to them back 😃
yah he was so happy 😃😃Originally posted by: Blackpoison
Vd is so happy Radhaji is back...
welcome rekhu !! DVD Rocks !! 👏👏⭐️⭐️Originally posted by: rekha.366
lovely pics chitra. tfs dear
Thanks & Amazing DVD Congo to them Complete Rocks❤️Originally posted by: vivkriti
Amazing pics chitra. DVD & MB Rocks
welcome dear & agree Whatever u said 😃Originally posted by: 4ever4love
thanks for sharing!!! How nice to see the old gang back together (missing Bittuji)
I remember ... there was a celebration in February ... I think it had to do with the number of episodes completed. This 'party' was a few weeks after Vivian and the others were let go.The party had all the new ppl. And I do not intend to be nasty but as I looked at the pictures of all the happy smiling new faces, I was thinking, what the heck are they happy about? They are not the ones who contributed to this show's success.It was SO wrong!And though in this party there are others missing, the vital core of the show is back and for that I am happy!!!!
yah that was so adorable way DD was making VD eating Cake 😳😳 yah me too hope the same dear 😃😃Originally posted by: sayanti_ashiuv
i loved the way DD was feeding cake to VD😳 congratulations to team MB..hope we get to celebrate many more anniversaries like this😊
Meiej & DVD Rocks 😃😃Originally posted by: ilovebandini
Beautiful!Keep it going guys!!!!
Hope this happens Raja will get Mom back and Radhaji will get her Son Back 😃😉Originally posted by: ilovebandini
Me too!When Radha sees Raja she will be shocked!Maybe she will make him change!