Originally posted by: itsRitzi
I guess his character has ended for sure
Raj put fasi ka fanda attached rope with door police opens door ak latake mar gaya 😉
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Originally posted by: itsRitzi
I guess his character has ended for sure
Raj put fasi ka fanda attached rope with door police opens door ak latake mar gaya 😉
Originally posted by: Super.Psycho_
can anyone tell me how did AK die? 🤔and is this character ends here?😆 i mean Gunjan left the show? 🤣 🤣
yah true steph weirdest way 🤣Originally posted by: -StephinesS-
Raja hung him on the fan, and tied a rope on the stool, and tied the other end of the rope on the door!
so whoever opens the door would cause the stool to topple !
The inspector opens the door and he dies !Yup ! the character is done!
and that was the most wierdest way to kill a guy ! cause he didnt put up a fight ! AT ALL ! 😆
Originally posted by: .BadtameezDil.
Can anyone give the link of the WU of Live Chat of DVD Last Year!
Originally posted by: -StephinesS-
Hey DD imitates VD fixing his hair right? can someone tell me when?? in the Live Chat video? I cant find it :(
Rk sees madhu with a guy after he dumps her. He is unable to understand that he is Trishna's boyfriend. Rk gets obsessed and gets cameras...