masan1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Omg what a love letter. Don't worry bhai will return with another clunk added to his character because our prem Chopra apne bye bye Ki ijjat to rakhta nahi. CVs are not going to spare us so easily.
What did bhai said about money,respect n seriously i loved RK's reply they were same as indian audience should have given,not African. I respect bhai for onething he committed to himself that he will not give a single expression even if he will fake his death. Vaise bhai girne ke baad kaha gayab ho gaya?
Lets enjoy for a short span as bhai Saturday ko entry maar sakta hai bhoot banke like another show where he resorted to super natural powers.
Valar.Morghulis thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cardio21

Thanks Maria.. That's all I could come up with.. I am heart broken.. 🤣🤣

I wonder if you are this much heartbroken on Bhai's fake death, what will happen when Bhai will die for real? 🤣
cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Forever_Komal

Sorry cardio for diverting the attention of your brilliant post

But your post is brilliant!
And Sorry for your loss of your beloved expresionless golden plated Bhai 😆

We all know he won't be missed 😆

Thanks Komal.. 😊
I think he is gonna make posthumous appearances...
..Aliya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MSmyworldMS

@ all Ignore Naina ji just do your comments related to post and have fun...

its cardio's post so please read her main post and comment

dont spoil fun for some comment 😵

😆 well said 😆

Cardio's post is superb 😃 👍🏼
sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Cardio superb post. 🤣👏

I will watch when Bhai goes permanently out of the show.

Niki_cool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Kash ka dil toot gaya re 🥺 🤣

Hilarious re 🤣 MK ka Vasectomy 😲🤣

I am still under the trauma of Bhai falling down...🤣🤣 His face had a million dollar expression then 😳🤣

DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
" so bhai when RK threw tat filth on u, did u go for plastic surgery or moved around with a dirty face?? 😕 "
🤣 🤣 🤣
pretty sure he's still walking around with the very same face Doc; nice post. was really proud of RK during the episode, he didn't once try to excuse away MK's acts and he gave bhai a nice slap on his face. whether its love, name, respect, and money RK still has all of it because it was never something he got from somebody else they're were all his own achievements, and RK is a self made man. Bhai's dialogues were hilarious, and i kept waiting for there to be a point when there would be some kind of muscle spasm in his face but nope, marte marte bhi 😳 expression hi de ke chalegaya. i will enjoy the next few days with relish, we'll get a much needed break from sadakchaap torture and then its back to seeing him make a fool of himself again 🥱

Originally posted by: cardio21

Thanks Biks! U still in US? Hope all is well..
I might sound like a bhai fan but today he nailed, banged, rocked and killed it...🤣🤣

Yes Cardio your love for bhai is famous 😛
I m in US for a couple of more days. Will PM you.
taraka2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awsm post...dont worry Kash unfortunately ur goldie bhai will return in no time to torture us again...m expecting some more love letters from u in future 😆
i was so angry when he said," RK tab kya hoga jab tume pata chalega ke Madhu ko maine kab ka paa liya 😳 🤢 what was the purpose of this dialogue and moreover m still not able to get his plan😕 ...i hv to agree that bhai nailed it in death scene...that was epic fall of bhai 🤣

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
very good post..i wish sadakchaap wont show his stone expressionless😡 face once again in the show..pls cvs let him take rest..we all r praying for bhai.may his soul rest in peace..🤢