rogue101 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i really dnt think anything missing in rk's character...though he took the gun along rk mite dint hv any intention to shoot sultan so when it happened all of the sudden he was just helpless...after all rk is very sweet at heart he just walks arnd with ego...i really likd the way he reactd...sry its just my view...no offence to ur post yaar...
Edited by rogue101 - 12 years ago
Eternal_Stud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
he told her to get aside re but she dint..nd hugging aftr he killed sultan wz appropriate re..4 a normal person rather than criminals its actly shocking to kill someone..he wz feeling guilty nd wz goin through emotional turmoil as well evn denying to himself dat he dint do anythng..a kind of mix of emotions...it wz normal reaction..he needed support dat time.
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I disagree here because RK was always like this
He is a softie
But he just pretended to be what he was not
I love RK more now I wish I get a hubby like him
amandadsouza95 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I hope v'll get our old RK back.😊
afterlife. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
U said it rite. Cvs butchered Rk's character to make Sultan a supernatural villain. Agar rk apne true kaminapan pe utar ata toh kahan rehta Bhai ki ye Bhaigiri? May be CVs wanted 2 glorify madhu a bit too showing how much powerful nd dedicated wife she is.. I'd like to c a dirty mind game rather than dis hatafai nd silly drama
vivkriti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
nice post. I want our old RK back.
Wahyas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
True since when has rk started becoming dumb pliz cvs i got attracted to meiej jst coz rk's unique character drove me to it but now he's not lyk it anymore only if i knew after marriage rk wil be lyk this then i cudnt have craved 4 it.pliz rk wake up n play smarter!
Edited by Wahyas - 12 years ago
yogendra1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: titli4love

U said it rite. Cvs butchered Rk's character to make Sultan a supernatural villain. Agar rk apne true kaminapan pe utar ata toh kahan rehta Bhai ki ye Bhaigiri? May be CVs wanted 2 glorify madhu a bit too showing how much powerful nd dedicated wife she is.. I'd like to c a dirty mind game rather than dis hatafai nd silly drama

agree wid u this track is to show how Madhu is very much dedicated to RK, and also to develop her character which was not done before.
Poluk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I dont think he was shown as a joru ka gulaam. he was acting sensible.

The other person is down to violence with a gun. Now RK is neither a killer nor a goonda who doesnot mind if somebody gets killed.

He observed that Sultan was actually listening to MB. So he thought may be the issue can be resolved with talking.

The moment he realised that Sultan was again trying to harm them and was in no mood to listen he immediately started fighting himself.
Dark_Chocolate thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
well shahi RK did not behave lyk joru ka gulam...I dont agree on dat part
bt yup his char z butchered for sure even I did not xpect dat he ll fall in ds trap...n his breakdown or shock after hooting sultan I really did not lyk dat...bt RK z a strong char so hope cvs ll bring our right kameena back in his evil mode ...d way we wanna see him