cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Love it!! But please don't keep ur hopes high. Lately, the CVs have not been kind to Rishbala fans..
I think it's again their lollipop to us., the way the Holi scene was.. I was so hopeful after holi but things went in a downward spiral since then..

I don't want to be a buzzkiller.. But CVs have dashed our hopes before so badly.. I think they will not let us have our Rishbala back so soon..

They are too busy glorifying bhai, 😡as if he is the next best thing in the town.. I mean the jungle.. Oops!

But yes enjoy the moment before our hopes get shattered..
..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Forever_Komal

Love the pics!! Tfs
Finally some light moments and a happy Rishbala
Such a beautiful scene already can't wait to see it on the show.
Hope it's true, Rishbala and their fans now need some happy moments

ur welcome!!😊
amandadsouza95 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@AsiyaKhan1212: TFS the pics!!!!😊
madhvi4gurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
indeed its gonna be an awesome rishbala moment!!!eager to see it!😳
rogue101 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
infinite likez for this beautiful rishbala moment...cant wait fr dat day...rk proposing madhu...in rk wala andaaz
akhil03 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
moment hi aisa tha...ki Mein Bhawnaoo me Bhe gai.. dd kya kaha suno pahle bhawanoo me ...
Shoonu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i just hope there is actually no faking...want rishbala to be together forever...
..Razia.. thumbnail
when I saw that I was like this
anu_sakshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Ya Its Nice Post
I Love Rishbala
..Razia.. thumbnail