natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I agree..but for me track matters over actors...

But All shows actors work hard..so if their shows get high trps that means they have something extra with them...

If CVs show something sensible that work for TRPs then even MB would top...

Not just saas-bahu sagas...but even love stories top TRP chart...
MB was in top 3..also BALH,IPKKND and also current addition QH...

Renu13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Superb post Arnav👏
no one cares what Drashti & Vivian are doing to keep entertain us...their hardwork is going into drains😭

Im watching this show for my DD I'll never quit this show...new parallel characters are always necessity of storyline & we should have patience & trust
Edited by RENU1111 - 12 years ago
innocent.aman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
right arnav

many say in disappointment that we are quitting becoz cvc are experimenting on rk character and fans are upset

i also skip some time or only watch rk scene but 10000% i will never quit watching mb our show

and i will watch it becoz i know vd will never quit it 😆 he he he

mellodrama will continue yes lows and more lows 🥱

R.M09 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice post...love Drashti Dhami & Vivian Dsena
I will always watch MEIEJ & always wish best for the team
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Jodi Award is awesome . Higher TRP will also get individual Awards for Actors .

I also feel fighting should stop in the Forum & start concentrating on serial .
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Dhamki dena logon ka shauk hai jaate kahin nahin hain.many say show is a crap.Arrey agar dekhte nahin ho to pata kaise cahlta hai ki show crap hai ki hit🤣
nav89 thumbnail
M watching show for drashtiii not for rishbala not for sulbala
Drashtiii is much important for me
DimaagKaKeeda thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Awesome and MUST needed post but it will fall on deaf ears..
next thursday again you will see RishBala v/s SulBala 🤪
But i agree with you here.. i have started watching the show for DD and will continue to do so coz i really appreciate her Hard Work she puts in daily and others too..
I have never blamed anyone for Low trps and will never do so..

Its really sad that i voted for her like crazy and some NON talented/popular actress went with the trophy only on the basis of TRPs.. 😭 😭
in this BIASED industry TALENT doesn't matter at all, sab TRP ka khel hai..
so i would just say at least for your favorites watch the show at the telecast time and help in increasing the TRPs..
Edited by _Sanjana_ - 12 years ago
minelove24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
<font color="#0000ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">Well I am not saying about myself bcoz I will never quit watchingthe show till the end bcoz for me my fav matters more then any track...</font>

[DIV]...so true arnav..for me also ma fav.matter..not story or else..iam here cuz of ma fav DD,VD,and last 4 RISHBALA..first i was,is n always be DD's pankha bt i easily accepted VD too cuz he is awsome actor and he is co-star n gd friend of ma fav...so Rishbala is ma fav..and iam here 4 them..and abt sulbala..we knw its story abt rishbala ..so they r and wll be 2gether..sulbala is just 4 few days..so isme panic kya hona?..i wll stick 2 show till end cuz ma fav..is there..rest all nt matter..
Edited by drashti10 - 12 years ago
minelove24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: priyankasweet21

Arnav agree wid u we shuld be united if we want our fav achieve wat we want...yesterday after witnessing all d award it clarify datt trp matter d most,trp is first preference den other thing came into limelight...Dabh get all d award cauz f its high trp...naki cauz dere actor r splendid we all knw hw bad actor is depika ...she doesn't knw hw to act still she get best actress award as she is from dabh community...talent hve no valu d thing which value is trp n only trp

So for us if we want to win every award we shuld be mbians nah ddian vdian Rishbala ya sulbala...we shuld be first mbian after that be whatever u want...think once frend

..wth..that dabh wali won best actress award??? Seriously?? Sure n 1000%..if voting pe judge hota to bhi wo top 20 me bhi na aa payegi..and talent? Omg 4 talent criteria she is out of station...i cant believe yar..sakshi ji hoti to i can understand bt she?