.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: teletubby

nice 1!!!👏

true madhu's behavior n actions r getting so irritating n inconsistent...worse than whole bhai track even!!🤢
only positiv t wach now is RK n i too hav full faith in his intelligence...n dat he can see thru all this nautanki bala!!...it grates on th nerves to see these delibrate actions on madhu's part t humiliate RK widout understanding his obsession n junoon!! he's not dhoodh ka dhula but at least fr him th sun rises n sets on madhu!😕

thanks😊 i so agree with that. rk is the saving grace for me. if rk was not here then i would have never watch this nasty and disgusting track. i hope he knows madhu is two timing behind his back and her fakeness and gives it back that she will never forget in her life. she will forget to lecture about fighting for rk, his heart, the world and seducing him. she knows he loves her and cannot live without her yet she is going to backstab him after saying she will give him second chance disgusting to core🤢 rk took revenge without knowing he is falling for madhu and madhu taking revenge knowing everything, nothing is hidden from her about how much he loves her. he is right kameena but his love is pure and only for madhu but does madhu love him and if she does then what she is doing is wrong and she does not now what love is about she can only lecture about love. despite knowing rk had three times heartbroken die to love and trust she attacked where he is wounded and still bleeding alas she sure is brown eye venom woman and her mask is open she is no saint she is lower then rk😉
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
nice post; and that's so true !! the same exact thing was going through my mind to when she said that, i was like: uhh.. he has been betrayed in love. that's why the guy has so many trust issues.
..Khushi.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

i have no problem in her taking revenge but draping her mom along with her bhai was not cool. in my POV she has become so cheap that to bring rk down she will wear anything, seduce him, show fakeness. there is no difference between her and rk but alas there is rk did it with limit and she is doing it without limits😛 no one asked him this is your excuse🤣 asking for a second chance to life and love is not an drag it is about trying to fix the damage that you have done and wants to fix it. here madhu preach about second chance but she does the opposite. don't give lecture about second chance when you don't even give second chance to the man who needs one. he drag her, she confessed she loves him, she stayed back despite him being what janwar or so, she came back the same night sleeping on his sofa. he brought his wife home which i am proud of atleast he tried to fix things between them but madhu to hell bent on ruining her happines with her own hand. if she had right to take revenge for his revenge then what harm did rk do for taking revenge for insulting him in public. to me she is WRONG! with letter W and she had FAILED in love and the lecture about how she will fight for rk, his heart, the whole world. she has become a failure for sure😉 anyways me loving it take revenge madhu go girl and show us how low you can go👏

Are you for real?? So wearing a gown makes one cheap? And Rk was 'in limits' while taking revenge from Madhu? WOW!

A person asks for second chance when he realizes the grave mistake he has committed and is sorry for it from his heart. Just to let you know, none of this stands true in case of RK. He didn't go through ANY realization, he didn't suffer from any guilt for his ugly deeds nor was he sorry for his act. A devil who drags a girl to his home and tortures her into living with him deserves no second chance. He's no God and has no right to make decisions for someone else's life. That's NOT how one asks for a second chance. Whatever Madhu did after RK kidnapped her is a part of her plan (including her coming back to RK's home and sleeping in his sofa) and there's nothing 'cheap' in it, not even if she involves her mom and Sultan in it. It's completely Madhu's choice as to how she wants to go ahead with her plan.
Edited by ..Khushi.. - 12 years ago
alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
But it will be interesting to see a heroine in a gray shade. I'm sick of seeing the typical innocent sweet bahu...its boring. But why do they put positive music in the bg when she was talking about revenge? Sends the wrong message. I guess Cvs have never heard "an eye for an eye makes the whole world blind"
alina.b thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Khushi..

<font size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Are you for real?? So wearing a gown makes one cheap? And Rk was 'in limits' while taking revenge from Madhu? WOW!</font>

<font size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">A person asks for second chance when he realizes the grave mistake he has committed and is sorry for it from his heart. Just to let you know, none of this stands true in case of RK. He didn't go through ANY realization, he didn't suffer from any guilt for his ugly deeds nor was he sorry for his act. A devil who drags a girl to his home and tortures her into living with him deserves no second chance. He's no God and has no right to make decisions for someone else's life. That's NOT how one asks for a second chance. Whatever Madhu did after RK kidnapped her is a part of her plan (including her coming back to RK's home and sleeping in his sofa) and there's nothing 'heap' in it, not even if she involves her mom and Sultan in it. It's completely Madhu's choice as to how she wants to go ahead with her plan.</font>

No there isn't anything wrong with wearing a gown. But at the sets she was so uncomfortable wearing that blue gown but she has no problem wearing that black gown which is very similar to the other gown. She was uncomfortable facing her back to the camera and doing role of substitute (no one could see her face) but here she is dancing in front of everybody.
.Shiva. thumbnail

Are you for real?? So wearing a gown makes one cheap? And Rk was 'in limits' while taking revenge from Madhu? WOW!

so you agree wearning a gown is not wrong that means when rk told her to wear gown before he was not wrong and those who said he was wrong they were wrong. cool this clears everything. wearing gown is not wrong but madhu and others made it look wrong so the slap she give it to rk everyone got it today. everyone that day rk was not wrong but everyone else was👏 he was in limits for sure, he didn't use anyone else to take revenge, he didn't tell his mom hey i am going to take revenge while his mom letting him teach lesson to madhu. he broke her heart but here madhu is breaking all the cheap giri😛 two timing behind his back, telling him yes he has secod chance etc... knowing he loves her, she knows she loves him to yet she is ready to lower herself. rk is in limits but madhu is limitless. muha rk. rest of your POV no need t read i just wanted to clear out that the gown wearing is not wrong then rk making her wear gown before was not wrong either. each and everyone got their answer today and we got to now how people changes their POV😉 hai chill chill hai chill chill.

A person asks for second chance when he realizes the grave mistake he has committed and is sorry for it from his heart. Just to let you know, none of this stands true in case of RK. He didn't go through ANY realization, he didn't suffer from any guilt for his ugly deeds nor was he sorry for his act. A devil who drags a girl to his home and tortures her into living with him deserves no second chance. He's no God and has no right to make decisions for someone else's life. That's NOT how one asks for a second chance. Whatever Madhu did after RK kidnapped her is a part of her plan (including her coming back to RK's home and sleeping in his sofa) and there's nothing 'heap' in it, not even if she involves her mom and Sultan in it. It's completely Madhu's choice as to how she wants to go ahead with her plan.

..Khushi.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shweta2728

No there isn't anything wrong with wearing a gown. But at the sets she was so uncomfortable wearing that blue gown but she has no problem wearing that black gown which is very similar to the other gown. She was uncomfortable facing her back to the camera and doing role of substitute (no one could see her face) but here she is dancing in front of everybody.

Damn!! On the sets she was uncomfortable because she was forced to wear it AGAINST her wish NOT cuz it was backless or anything. RK was WRONG and cheap in making her do that. Here she wore the black gown with her OWN wish. Seriously is that so hard to deduce?
Edited by ..Khushi.. - 12 years ago
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta2728

But it will be interesting to see a heroine in a gray shade. I'm sick of seeing the typical innocent sweet bahu...its boring. But why do they put positive music in the bg when she was talking about revenge? Sends the wrong message. I guess Cvs have never heard "an eye for an eye makes the whole world blind"

i am liking this brown eye vengeance woman, rk goes great but madhu is the best when it comes to lowering herself to take revenge from rk. he didn't now he had fallen for her yet here she knows he loves her and wants a second chance she is backstabbing him. BRAVO😉 are she is WRONG! then sending wrong msg is no problem. now both are equal but madhu has become lower then rk. look at the way she is seducing him to bring him down nice.
alina.b thumbnail

<font size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Damn!! On the sets she was uncomfortablebecauseshe was forced to wear it AGAINST her wish NOT cuz it was backless or anything. RK was WRONG and cheap in making her do that. Here she wore the black gown with her OWN wish. Seriously is that so hard to deduce?</font>

That makes absolutely no sense. These are just excuses. If you are comfortable wearing something why would you not feel comfortable otherwise? And the reason why she was crying was clearly cuz it was too revealing. I simply think CVs themselves forgot what they showed but we, the viewers did not forget.
alina.b thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

<font color="#990099">i am liking this brown eye vengeance woman, rk goes great but madhu is the best when it comes to lowering herself to take revenge from rk. he didn't now he had fallen for her yet here she knows he loves her and wants a second chance she is backstabbing him. BRAVO</font>😉 <font color="#990099">are she is WRONG! then sending wrong msg is no problem. now both are equal but madhu has become lower then rk. look at the way she is seducing him to bring him down nice.</font>

There will be no difference between the two at all. Whatever happened to the one forgiving has a bigger heart? And all he is asking for is a second chance. Everyone deserves a second chance. But second chances are the last chances.