alovi_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I agree MAdhu type girl who think about other first can't go away like this after what RK said about wrist cutting n all she knows he can do that as he is like that , which she don't want as she is even thinking about radhaji n all not only RK , she love him true but she too kind, she is trying her best but still her POV its very difficult to escape , agree Radhaji is unable to control his son whom she will expect than
I felt , now padmini will go she will not sit, or may be if cvs still want ro keep Madhu in RK mansion they will send Sultaan to Padmini by saying she is ok n she is there with her wish or something as logically PAdmini should go after knowing all this, but now how Madhu will convince trishna n Padmini that she will given RK sec chance, aaj ka Kheer scene I have not seen , IF D main what ever kheer scene they have shown that was in Chawl so that mean these guys are going to chawl or what
Edited by alovi_21 - 12 years ago
alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Ninand you and other sulbalaians are saying this now. We all know that sultan is brought to be an antagonist. So when he turns bad what will you do? Pair up Madhu with some other random guy?

You know you so called "sulbalaians" are actually fans of drashti but you are forgetting that she is acting and that this is a show.

Those of you who are talking about how a woman should be treated...you sing and watch songs like fevicol se, chikni chameli, munni badnaam hui ,
etc. At that time you are too busy having fun...you don't remember the respect for women at that time when they are indirectly giving the message "girls are for entertainment" by showing their filthy item songs.

Think about it for a while...
ninand thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shweta2728

@Ninand you and other sulbalaians are saying this now. We all know that sultan is brought to be an antagonist. So when he turns bad what will you do? Pair up Madhu with some other random guy?

You know you so called "sulbalaians" are actually fans of drashti but you are forgetting that she is acting and that this is a show.

Those of you who are talking about how a woman should be treated...you sing and watch songs like fevicol se, chikni chameli, munni badnaam hui ,
etc. At that time you are too busy having fun...you don't remember the respect for women at that time when they are indirectly giving the message "girls are for entertainment" by showing their filthy item songs.

Think about it for a while...

wow. All this because I defended Sultan with some semblance of logic and reasoning and hate RK for being a cold manipulative masochist !

read you own post girl, about who is not able to differentiate between the character and the actor, and who is respecting women and who isnt. You are making assumptions and accusation cause you don't agree with me!
splendid. you dont even know me! lol.. Think about that for a while..
Edited by ninand - 12 years ago
alina.b thumbnail

Originally posted by: ninand

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">wow. All this because I defended Sultan with some semblance of logic and reasoning and hate RK for being a cold manipulative masochist !</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">read you own post girl, about who is not able to differentiate between the character and the actor. You are making assumptions and accusation cause you don't agree with me!</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">splendid. you dont even know me! lol.. Think about that for a while..</font>

Oh ho ho! Like you aren't trying to bash me for not agreeing with you. Hey gurtiluv (you are so nice and have manners) I have a little request. Can you please change the topic name to "come here and bash RK and people who don't have the same opinion as you"
And ninand you are acting this way because you can't accept the truth...how much you enjoy item songs but at that time things you support now just don't matter...right?
alovi_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
@shweta it nothing like that sultaan madhu fans are DD fans they are others fan to most of them going with story , yes me too liking sultaan n DD fans too but we are going with story n I don't think he just come for 2-3 week,he was lead before n his entry was in nov but got delayed can anyone actor will wait 3 month to get 1 month role and one more thing when show started this was very much expected that there will be 2 heroes, as basically this show was planned on Mb real life story which was not completely possible I have listen that MB sister has object so they changed it but still they will be near to it and can show slightly concept ,that why it was dark story as jisse pyaar hoga usse marriage nahi hogi that why I n many so many others thought who can be sec hero even after 3-4 month after start of the show ,n we have even discussed it many time before also in other places n wish for our favs,they took mukku but he didn't clicked n after revenge every body was expecting sec hero that how it happened but may be cvs has also not thought Sultaan -MAdhu chemistry n sultaaan char will got famous so fast n it will work that I can say may be unexpected for them too,but as the way they have shown Sultaan story from starting ,it was very clear that Sultaan was not negative char from starting n they can't show him negative suddenly otherwise they would have never shown him such a nice person first 2-3 episode it was clear he will change due to madhu that what I am expecting now more possible as Sultaan char worked for them quite nicely, but he will not be negative, abe due to fan force they will do that is different story.

if any case he is going to turn negative which I am very sure he will not, he may die that is also not possible so soon as cv has to run the story they will not going to loose sultaan char now very sure about it, they can show Madhu Independent I will prefer after what RK did with her ,even now I am preferring if you go like this is dark love story n if you will go by junoon n all that case also RK may die at the end in MB junoon that way also it will be dark love story as they have planned this big revenge thing which itself gave so much doubt about all these thought.
chikni chameli n all excuse will justify RK action kya.ye to ajeeb question hai pls atleast don't give such excuse which will clearly show that some how n due t some reason ,you want madhu should go to RK at any cost so you are giving such excuse , whatever dance num you are saying there girl are doing with their wish, in movie that is their profession so why ppl shoud say bad to them they are happily doign that ,here this story about simple girl n who is very good by heart n soft person pls think what you are supporting, I will be more happy if you will say ki RK should do something that proof his love n give viewer such impact that they can forget what he did which is really difficult rather than give such Dance num excuse any way ppl have their choice their thought, they are free to think what they want I just gave my view just request don't predict n judge other fans from your POV
Edited by alovi_21 - 12 years ago
alina.b thumbnail
@alovi21 I am not saying that what RK did was right...please read this... http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3539300 @ninand you read this too. It is a letter to RK which I wrote .
ninand thumbnail
@shweta2728.. 😆unbelievable. dude you don't deserve any attention from me. enjoy your self-righteousness.😆
SATHYA88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Great Post-Even AR said in his interview he does not know what is going to happen with sulbala, he is doing this to just help madhu. I just don't understand RK fans, they get 20 minutes of rishbala and 5 minutes of Sultan and all they can talk about is Sultan. WOW😃no wonder Sultan is considered a HIT by the CVS. Now item songs are being used to defend RK=double WOW😆
Edited by SATHYA88 - 12 years ago
alina.b thumbnail

Originally posted by: ninand

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">@shweta2728.. 😆unbelievable. dude you don't deserve any attention from me. enjoy your self-righteousness.😆</font>

Oh no I was just dying to get attention from you! Whatever idk! I learned something new today...expressing you thoughts is a sin in this forum. Thanks for teaching me that.
ninand thumbnail

Originally posted by: SATHYA88

Great Post-Even AR said in his interview he does not know what is going to happen with sulbala, he is doing this to just help madhu. I just don't understand RK fans, they get 20 minutes of rishbala and 5 minutes of Sultan and all they can talk about is Sultan. WOW😃no wonder Sultan is considered a HIT by the CVS. Now item songs are being used to defend RK=double WOW😆

btw.. yeh .. those 5 minutes are a salve to the soul😳