kk plz choose

he is bringing sexy back

sultan of mumbai

sultan of hearts

enticing eyes
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
this is so bad of me but I can't help but laugh like crazy seen poor old kaka crawling like that when they were trying to get away🤣🤣
.Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzi12

accha i will go for mumbai ka sultan i like it 😉

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG NOWAY I won🥳.. I won🥳.. I won🥳...yay🥳.. I have never won anything ma life in year 2013🤣

-MERRY- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .Angel

this is so bad of me but I can't help but laugh like crazy seen poor old kaka crawling like that when they were trying to get away🤣🤣

😆 yours so mean
just read the WU-- it was just a filler epi
.Angel thumbnail
oh they love me they just love me😳

thank u thank u so very much ji...mwahhh🤗
-MERRY- thumbnail
Sultan goes to Madhu's place looking for Aryan but Kaka tells him that Madhu took him to the studio.

Sultan angrily says "MADHUBALA!"
HE SAID her name😲
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: .Angel

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG NOWAY I won🥳.. I won🥳.. I won🥳...yay🥳.. I have never won anything ma life in year 2013🤣

fia21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
What's all this ruckus about drop in TRPs because of presence of Sultan and absence of RK? Are people blind or just don't want to deliberately see anything beyond RK? They say they are RK fans but seem to be way more obsessed with Sultan. For a moment, I thought the TRPs dropped to 2.0 - 2.5 or something. But the drop is only of 0.2 from 3.5 - 3.3. Seriously what the hell? Just a 0.2 drop and itna hungama? And the level of hypocrisy on this forum is Mashallah. They call themselves fans of the show but these are just fans of RK or Vivian. They were so happy to see the TRPs drop. As far as I remember, the TRPs were at their highest, 3.9 or something, when Sultan entered the show. And Madhubala was in top 4 shows that week. And the week after that, the TRPs dropped to 3.5 during their beloved RK's presence. So why are they blaming everything on the Sultan track now? I mean it's just a freaking 0.2 drop. The TRPs are pretty much still stable. Which means the show did fine even without RK.

And anyway I don't believe in the TRP system at all. They are manipulated with. So many people watch this show, even outside of Indian, so the TRPs aren't a very authentic way to decide the popularity of a show!
-MERRY- thumbnail
@fia.. 😆 they are dramaqueens.. no trp for 3 months.
Sandy-Naz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Merry_Shwit

@fia.. 😆 they are dramaqueens.. no trp for 3 months.

😆chalo un k minds ko thora rest mily ga..
i did not watch the episode.just heard that it was ok ok.