Neutral_Mona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks maya, chakku and ennishet
It means RK nahi sudhra why to he have to investigate about MB from US yar ab ye konsi layer hai RK ki koi RS sai poacho bhai 😆 abey yar waha to shanti s beth plz spare us from same cat mouse fight move on RK plz
Or MB k layer k bare m kuch nahi kehna muft mai basher kehlain gai 😆
ColdEnchantress thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Check out this post
www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3504891
Edited by shanaya123 - 12 years ago
601348 thumbnail
_Tangled_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
By bhai's talk it seemed like bhai's wife is alive but have ditched him as he was talking about trust breaking and all..!
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Even i think that bhai's wife is alive but betrayed him. I really felt bad for bhai and Aryan today.
ColdEnchantress thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

Even i think that bhai's wife is alive but betrayed him. I really felt bad for bhai and Aryan today.

Okk.. Even i felt bad for Aryan and Bhai today for the first time.. Nd m serious!
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@shanaya- Bhai's charm 🤣🤣🤣 I just wish bhai wasn't a bhai but a normal man.
ennishet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: leelaa9

No.😃 Did you?😕

Umm ... I heard the first half and watched the second half. 😃
_Tangled_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

yup she must be alive but due to some reason is not living wid them she must have broken bhai's trust or must be some misunderstanding between them..!
Ananya05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ennishet

Umm ... I heard the first half and watched the second half. 😃

🤣 🤣 That is nice.