Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Is Hrithik Roshan's career officially over like Aishwarya Rai?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Amaal Mallik is the hottie of the season
I hope that silly post on the colors website was a joke. Can't get over the shock as yet.
I have no problems with Sultan. Infact I like him and the actor playing the role but I don't think the channel should offer him up as a replacement guy for Madhu and portray her as a Desperately Seeking Susan (reference to an old Madonna movie).
Yesterday's confrontation between RK and Madhu showed us all that whenever these two come together, either in love or anger, they can up the ante. Poor RK, still can't verbalize what's hitting him on a daily basis.😆 I liked Madhu's pithy line about his reaction to the 4 slaps. She made it sound so petty. I guess it's needed for RK to realise that 4 slaps is not equal to ruining someone's life. I found the look on RK's face to that rather intriguing and promising...hope he sits down and has good think over it and realises what he's done.
Till then, I'm happy watching him tie himself in knots over Madhu and her mysterious getaways. If it means we get to see a crazily jealous and moody RK, I'm all for Madhu sultan scenes where RK is misreading all the signs but Madhu character remains intact.