strings123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This post has been made to congratulate the whole team of Madubala. First of all the lead actors Vivian and Drashti who are doing full justice to their respective roles.
RK has actually twisted each and every viewer's mind whether they're his fan or not. Seriously, I, sitting in one corner of my house and claiming to be the biggest Vivian fan 😉, of course which i'm not, can't guess many times that whether RK's really faking this revenge thing or is actually taking revenge. In one scene he's full of love for Madhu and the very next scene he's all a sly fox. Its really difficult to guess his real intentions. So, all claps for Vivian for portraying RK brilliantly. Even with all RK's kameena pan, i'm loving him 😆.
Madhu, she's doing her best to stand up and move on. Good job. Sometimes, i sympathize with her and sometimes i wanna say her what RK used to say, " Agar itna ro gi toh RK k ghar mein flood aa jaye ga", something like that. 😆 Don't remember the exact lines. I think itna rone se RK kya kahin bhi flood aa sakta hai. Again, all claps for Drashti for providing Madhu's character its true essence.
And now, the CV's, you guys have totally twisted our minds just like RK's twisted role 😉. I mean nobody has been able to guess RK's true intentions. Many of us are definitely enjoying the current track, me too, but some requests:
1. In the end of this track, make RK's intentions clear about that either he's faking all this or actually taking revenge as in one TT articles if i'm not wrong it was mentioned that he's gonna fake revenge.
2. The reason for this revenge.
3. Give this track a reasonable amount of time, that is, not too lengthy nor too short and also keep it logical throughout its running. Otherwise, you'll bore the audience.

shinseen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
well said👍🏼
CVs do dest👏
sush12_RM thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nice post 😊
vry well said !
Bhaadmejaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Absolutely right! Everyone's doing a mindblowing job 😊 n yes the track shud not be dragged or finished in haste!
ghsp_1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: strings123

This post has been made to congratulate the whole team of Madubala. First of all the lead actors Vivian and Drashti who are doing full justice to their respective roles.

RK has actually twisted each and every viewer's mind whether they're his fan or not. Seriously, I, sitting in one corner of my house and claiming to be the biggest Vivian fan 😉, of course which i'm not, can't guess many times that whether RK's really faking this revenge thing or is actually taking revenge. In one scene he's full of love for Madhu and the very next scene he's all a sly fox. Its really difficult to guess his real intentions. So, all claps for Vivian for portraying RK brilliantly. Even with all RK's kameena pan, i'm loving him 😆.
Madhu, she's doing her best to stand up and move on. Good job. Sometimes, i sympathize with her and sometimes i wanna say her what RK used to say, " Agar itna ro gi toh RK k ghar mein flood aa jaye ga", something like that. 😆 Don't remember the exact lines. I think itna rone se RK kya kahin bhi flood aa sakta hai. Again, all claps for Drashti for providing Madhu's character its true essence.
And now, the CV's, you guys have totally twisted our minds just like RK's twisted role 😉. I mean nobody has been able to guess RK's true intentions. Many of us are definitely enjoying the current track, me too, but some requests:
1. In the end of this track, make RK's intentions clear about that either he's faking all this or actually taking revenge as in one TT articles if i'm not wrong it was mentioned that he's gonna fake revenge.
2. The reason for this revenge.
3. Give this track a reasonable amount of time, that is, not too lengthy nor too short and also keep it logical throughout its running. Otherwise, you'll bore the audience.

So Very well said.

On the highlighted part, of course its a serial so characters do what CVs plan, but if i tell something to Madhu for overcoming her troubles then it will be :

'Agar iss dimag ki madad (help) chahiye hoti hai toh pahle in aasoonyon (tears) ko rokna parta hai'.
(For non-hindi people : To overcome your troubles, if you need help then you have to first stop your tears then only your mind will help you)

ennishet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nice post ... you've summed it perfectly. Hope the CV's listen.