Neha10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ufff 😕 😕 😕 Pta nahi ab kya hoga yaar 😭
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iiDona

this is crazy talk but, in another show sandy legs or something like that, the hero pushes away his wife when she gets to intimate because of a curse that the men are destined to die after the age of ____ he does not want his child to carry the curse. not plausible but, what is the harm in speculating?

i too think the same somethng related to it
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ennishet

Kaha RK aur kaha yeh??? no comparison. Frankly speaking, I don't like him (sorry if there are any Avinesh fans around ... just an opinion ... its democracy) but can endure it as its finally going to be RK-Madhu pair.

i agree he is nowhere to rk. i don't like him. it is only rishbala
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothi-m

New entry is okay for twist.Let him fall for madhu by seeing that RK should become jealous but want to see rishbala together.

madhu's only love is rk noone can change this fact
innocent.aman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepak148

madhu's only love is rk noone can change this fact

dont worry avinesh is a side role only otherwise trp will only rishibala can fetch high trp

avinesh will come to make story forward i think for rk jeleousy tarck only

it has to rishibala dont worry cvc will never comitt sucide by pairing madhu with new entry

but worried about rk secret in family it has to be rk fathers sucide i guess?
Edited by amanverma108 - 12 years ago
840216 thumbnail
@aman i don't know this is reliable but it can be ralated to his dad hmm rishbala brings trp
zulyian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
i was sure already that rk wanted to secure madhu,its not a revenge
innocent.aman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

@aman i don't know this is reliable but it can be ralated to his dad hmm rishbala brings trp

its a fashion now to bring 3 angle across all chanels and shows in indian tv 😆

i love rishibala so i was running my horses before only for 3 angle so i dont get a shock 😲

now i am cool 😆 let avinesh enter mb its a love story between rishibala only

so avinesh is coming to make story forward only maybe rk jeleousy track so dont worry deepak madhu will always love rk only rishibala has to happen 😊

or avinesh can be a villan in mb 😃 i wish it happens
Edited by amanverma108 - 12 years ago
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
I don't like new entry ..
I think madhu will findout about RK secret...
.Shree. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

this news is from fb and it is from reliable source. acc. to that person rk's behaviour is due to some secret in his family. that is why he didn't want to keep madhu with him and new entry is 90 % confirmed. rk's secret is killing me now. anu di plz post here

Tfs 😊