evrydayirabbave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Aemy

WOOOWWW amazing thought dear 😊 never thought that two stories can be merged so cutely 😃

aww! thank you!

Originally posted by: SilverFairy

That Was Cool. Will Arhi&RKMadhu Be Friends In College??

actually, the whole college thing? well- actually, just wait and read
😈 😆
dreamyjennice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Thank god no bittuji hear ...hehehe.. What an eyelock...how badly these two..MADSHI...r drooling...over..RISHNAV...hey and the hotties staring back...uski khud ki movie chal rahi thi alag se...they r sure gonna be frenemies. ..and karjun and latrish..r gonna play cupid...plz..awsome...update...itne hotties ek saath...uff rabba..kya junnon and ishq hoga. God knows...waiting to for updates and pm...eagerly...haan nai toh...and well howz their Jodi names ...u can use it in your story ...
farha5556 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow nice,so first meet was there.and they didnt recognize girls ,continue soon.
ihtruda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanku for all the updates. Am sorry that i cudnt comment on each of it..
I am really glad that u post me updats even though i comment less often.. Thanku so much

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
dreamyjennice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
What a cute update...madshi are always on run...don't they have little patience...is there amarathon or something...huh... Really love this madshi...and rishnav. Well still .must be wondering if these girls are practicing for a marathon. Y do they always run...
love.piyali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Oh my my!!...that was hilarious...seriously...they ran from that place...heights yaar!!...loved d update..
SilverBell thumbnail
Hehe Aww Poor Madhu&Khushi. If I Were To Meet Two Handsome Vampires Like That I Would Faint. 😳

Conti Soon.
Asyalover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Omg this ff is so good specially wen der's arshi and rishbala and that to a supetnstural one it so good i love it plz add me in ur buddy list and update soon and if u do pming den plz pm me too