Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
New timslot of Show
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Originally posted by: zoya_naziya
I would also like the CV's to give a heads-on on what were RK's real intentions were in bringing Madhu to his room... Was it just a ploy to keep Dipz away from him or was it his effort in acknowledging this marriage n getting to know Mads?
His real intentions are still questionable to me on this issue..
Originally posted by: zoya_naziya
I would also like the CV's to give a heads-on on what were RK's real intentions were in bringing Madhu to his room... Was it just a ploy to keep Dipz away from him or was it his effort in acknowledging this marriage n getting to know Mads?
His real intentions are still questionable to me on this issue..
I read this in Shahi's post yesterday.. She was saying that RK might have protecting both himself and Madhu from Dips.. RK knows Dips true nature, by shifting Madhu to his room he is making sure Dips gets no opportunity to harass him or get cozy with Madhu... He already acknowledges he is married.. As to him getting to know Madu, I dont think that was his intention... But yes, that will be the end result!
Glasses arent going to help..😆 You will have to peep inside his heart..
@TM maker: awesome thread...hope it becomes a hit..😎
Originally posted by: shridevigaddam
Dips had biting tongue. Painful. So how come RK fell for the One room-kitchen, walls ripping of plaster sheltered, aspiring starlet ? Was he such a Dariya dil in his yester years ? What kind of person was RK five years back ? And why didn't he let her go yet. He still calls her Dips, lets her affect him, stays silent bearing the hurt. Why RK? why ❓
Originally posted by: applenpeaches
Now that you asked this question, let me ask one more.. How legal is their marriage? 4 Pheras wedding is no wedding... How come his mother and everyone else accepted a 4 phera wedding as a real wedding? Rishabala living in sin... That too in a country like India! Or should we keep guessing if Rishabala are really married or not? Did they sign any registers?
Then again.. If she accepts the money and wants to move on in her life, maybe get married again... What will she do? How can she get a divorce from someone to whom she is not really married? And she cant marry anyone else because she is half-married... 😕 So I guess she is not going anywhere.. Maybe she enters filmdom to make money to repay RK!
I think, we will be kept guessing on thurs and friday if she will take the money or not! 😡
Be prepared for that...
well it has to be Dips only but it was not just to keep her away, it was also about his possessive nature...Dips was trying to take the place of Madhu in his room so possessiveness did play a part as well...no one can take biwi's place in his life..