Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Originally posted by: Manonids
Hi Poco, ...Amazing dance by DVD ...Well, the humiliation part before dance was enough for MB, but she didnt back off despite RK giving her a chance to go ( Symbolic: no matter how many times RK will tell her to go, she will not leave him 😳...be it for her revenge or hidden passion). or ..She was already disgraced so ...it hardly mattered to her to see RK's next move against her ...whatever be the case, the dance moves showed how passionate they were pushing each other, they could not remain de-attached for long ...Sigh ...the almost kiss must have really confused MB as somewhere down the line when RK said main is rishte pe aaj mohar lgaane ja raha hun ...did she hope against hope that may be something good might happen for this relation from his side .and even she said the same to Radha too ...how can u see hope in this relation ?? Is she somewhere fighting for this hope that someday, this relation will work !!!! Rishab will care about human emotions !!!!...Phew ...MB is confused and so are viewers now ...I too felt Bittu was disliking what all happened with MB somewhere or may be he was worried for RK's reputation ...
Originally posted by: coolestsh
Hey me first 🥳
Hey hey hey heyOk I desperately wants to be first because I was wiating only for your post because today I wants to ask you but see your post answered lots of my question but still few remainingbut before asking I want to say what I felt about episode and I am taking risk by saying this because may people bash me after this but ya still want to sayDance part was good but I thought dance ending can be much better because everywhere was news kiss will happen, he will come too near, Madhubala will first time feel for RK but neither happen. I cannot make it out whats the story is and if RK is hero I thought kal ki tarah aj bhi un dono ko ankhon mien ek dusre ki khote hue dikata then it must be much better but nothing happen it is indeed badla.Chalo ye sab na hua but the passionately he was moving her when she was waitressI loved that obsession and passion but I didn't found that on dance floor he was able to move Madhubala that passionately, Rishbala rocked but I think creative peoples muct have need more forceful and passionate dance. RK had forced more to Madhu for dance but I think creatives does take care in future.So on badla part ya RK took nice revenge and now it is Madhubala's turn to take revenge. Phew what next yaar hamesha badla badla badla whats wrong. I mean badla bhi dikhao also nice passionate way and the first Rishbala fall was atleast much passionate then this, not Rishbala's fault but I think creatives manhandled it.Well I thought RK must have shown some spark in it atleast a sign that he is hero but I doubt now whether is he hero or somebody else, common he is humiliating and same, same. From two three episodes they showed positive side of RK atleast somewhere lied down so what made him do this in world I cannot make it out.Why he humiliated now -> for sarab ki botel fekhdi iskeliye or she not allowed to be his wife in alone or mere just Radhaji told good to see you. Big deal what was problem now not speciified. RK and Madhu character written nicely , Rishbala rocked, dance was also good but can be better, episode was good but can be better. Well hota hai but is there something I missing on or whats prob I don't know but i never felt this way before for any episode as today.I am doubted how they are going to handle RK now because he had crossed all limits to be loved back today. So what next how she will fall for him now😕, the story is indeed became sooo dark that now creative will have tough time to handle it. It is dark but on sensitive line. Just a pray that hope they handle it nicely.(Ab pata chal gaya hoga why I was waiting for your post. Thats what I thought but reading your post my doubts cleared half the way but still in mind.)(Others no bashing will be entertained by me for this comment. I know episode rocked, Rishbala rocked but there is doubt so asking to Poco and others too please invited if want to explain me in friendly way but no bashing on me.)
Awesome poco..beauty behest ...The Surplus Passion in redundant...pull push creak break..its between us..No Matter what games you play..i am still the master mind and the brain...
RK's perfect touch of humilation on the santification ground for his own reasons...The benevolent male attitude consumed Ego fercious ferry reason is just complicated as much as him...
The philanthropic passion evident to the world around them...His move to tackle bratty yet indisposed naturous Biwi and put her back to the place..A perfect exection of plan and moves...to inhuman to even feel the pain that is evident in her eyes...
Its is always Between them there is no other relationship possible. There is passion, enmity, worship..that is the only thing that defines their stature...
They are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn, like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars and in the middle you see the blue centerlight pop.👏
Their Passionate Madness for each other is in such a power and aggressiveness is the bloodlust..they are dipped in their venmous passion..the planted seed has seen its sapling the day it grows to the huge tree..spreading its roots deeper into the abyss..bark so thick where light will be unable to penetrate..that is the day the sorted pain..assorted passion comes out only to errupt the volcana..Lava flowing and consuming them together..Rishab's reality touch still seems far enough..
Originally posted by: TheBlackJaguar
Okay, let me try and explain this to you.This story is a hard hitting toxic story of every passionate emotion between Rishabh and Madhubala - there are no limits and no barriers to how far they can hate each-other or love each-other. That is why they keep saying that its a hard hitting story of passion , love and obsession.The story of a villain and a heroine . Rishabh and Maddy will go even worse later because they will need to fight their feelings. Its a story of insane emotions - justifications and explanations will always fall flat here. 😊