deepa02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i am watching MB now ... just saw the first scene DD was fab but i dont understand 1 thing why was Muku was so blank with face was that deliberate
coz even if he chooses family over his love he should have sad or not happy face not blank one
and Madhu was crying as if she was in deep love ( i know its her emotions trauma which she is been suffering since long and it came out now )
but i feel Muku should have pain more prominent on his face
DD is mind-blowing today and all others also
i am not criticizing it i am just sharing what i feel in that scene
Edited by deepa02 - 13 years ago

Neelum.drashti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
well, madhu is in real trouble right this moment, her father gone missing and now on top of that your fiance breaking engagement, it made her heart break. As for mukund, pata nahi😕
deepa02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neelum.drashti

well, madhu is in real trouble right this moment, her father gone missing and now on top of that your fiance breaking engagement, it made her heart break. As for mukund, pata nahi😕

agree i too said same that she was going through lot of emo trauma so that bust out as cry but the person who said he loved her ... when he had to leave her coz of his helplessness he was blank ... that what i meant
annie.doll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
she was shocked from mukku's response as she considered him his friend n partner who would support her in every situation...
NawabZadi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Mukund is one the most emotionless dude of the show from the start😉 kidding so no offence😳 May be he has exceptional control over his feelings that in order to hide he looked expressionless😊 or may be he was shocked too that madhu is not with him anymore...
Neelum.drashti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deepa02

agree i too said same that she was going through lot of emo trauma so that bust out as cry but the person who said he loved her ... when he had to leave her coz of his helplessness he was blank ... that what i meant

haan shayad is liya but mukund bohat weak hai as a character, ek ladki jo aap ki itni madad kara uska saath aisa makes u believe that there is no humanity
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
it happens when u trust a person and he leaves u wen u need him most...her reaction was normal
deepa02 thumbnail
Madhu crying was obvious
but Mukund being blank was wired