The Beast-in-law meets the Lion-In-Law
Hi there!
First thing , we are giving Rishabh too much leverage if we think that Ballu Balmaa will be exploiting or using Rishabh to destroy Madhu and family. Look at RK and the kind of hatred he has for Madhu. Madhu , who snatched his RKland , made him stand outside the class and gave every chappadganjoo to pass a remark and judgment on him. RK was first intrigued by her , then, mesmerized by her for 5 milliseconds , and now , he is disgusted , ignited and repulsed by her. You don't have to use , manipulate or exploit RK to make him ruin Madhu. Its his agenda anyway and he hates her enough , already. Today , everytime , Madhubala's name was taken in front of him , you could see the ferocious temper flare on his refusing-to-express face . He could snap her neck if she was in front of him. Ballu , even if he has to use RK needs to do nothing except clap at RK's coming up conquest of Madhubala.
I know we will like to see signs of attraction between Rishbala , but minus those 5 milliseconds, Rishabh detests her .Her very mention makes his skin crawl. Madhu has an animosity , an egoistic battle with him, but I doubt she hates him to the depth RK hates her. Scary thought.
Today, we saw a stark difference between how RK and Madhubala deal with insult , jibes and negativity. While Madhu crumbled like a partially baked cookie under the words of Aayi , bursting into tears and sobbing in a corner like a little baby , RK was more composed and in-control . The new Inspector kept on insulting RK but RK did not even acknowledge that man's existence . Instead of losing his self control, he gave vent to his temper against Madhu and the new Inspector by telling Bittu G to get lost. Madhu is a fighter but her sentiments and her sensitive heart are on the lines of being her weakness. RK is a winner and his lack of emotions , his utter refusal to acknowledge others' presence and his strong and silent unpredictable personality make it tough to break him down. Yes, he loses his temper but he recovers the same at a lightening speed . Madhu is different – she takes everything to heart , and she takes it too much to her heart. She has a massive ego , a defiant spirit and her treatment of RK has shown signs of a Chaudhrain in her but she is vulnerable. This sensitivity , vulnerability , sentiments are what RK will ravage to finish her.
RK was not expecting that he will have to stay in jail for 72 hours – he was furious but he is saving this fury . Saving this fury to fuel his hateful revenge against Madhubala. He is going to remember every second of what he went through and he will make sure that Madhu remembers this better than him. He will sketch out a cold, calculative revenge . Madhubala has no idea what she has done and by the time she understands the gravity of the same, RK's density will have ruined her and her life.
RK is not going to fall in love with Madhu until something breaks his cold wall . He is not going to feel for Madhu unless her tears and her anguish get to him. In short, RK needs to FEEL first . Loving Madhu comes much later. Madhubala is going to hate him but that hatred will become a habit with her. RK is going to turn into a habit for her . If his one taunt can rack her to such an extent that she chucks out Murgaa and becomes obsessed with hurting RK, then, being with him is going to drive her crazy. Her innocence , her sensitivity – they all will be devoured by RK and watch RK evoke the Chaudhrain in her.
Saving best for the last – I AM SO HAPPY TO SEE MY BALLU BALMAA! His voice echoing in that cell. His ringed fingers, his majestic posture and his profile taking form in that flickering bulb. This is what I have missed! Ballu's menacing presence that sets the screen afire . His menace in contrast with RK's cold fury was a sight to watch and both the men had great lines and rejoinders as they met as lions.
I do not categorize Ballu as a lion. For me, he is that wily beast of fantasies – sly , majestic looking , menacing and unnaturally predator-like. RK is a lion , no doubt. And once he steps out of here , he is going to go for the kill.
Par yaar , Rishabh ko bilkul bhi tameez nahiin hai na? Sasurji ka collar pakad liya? Chalo accha hai. Madhu ka gala dabaane se pehle uske papaji pe hi practice kar le. Besides , I think Ballu ke tharkee shauk aaj tak chaalu hain – it doesn't seem like he is unhappy or has suffered. Abhi bhavishywaaani sacch hone mein time hai . Jaise jaise Madhu ka naam hoga , tabhi Ballu ka kaam tamaam hoga.
P.S- I do not think Ballu's entry is early . Watch the story unfold and does that even make a difference to Madhu's tragedies? RK has his mind set on destroying her aur agar Ballu ne us aag mein 2 chammach aur ghee daal bhi diya to kya farak padne waala hai?
P.P.S- Ballu and Bittu G were the best performers today.
Love and luck always,❤️
GOD bless everyone. 🤗
NOTE-------- This Entire Post is Written by Pinky aka PinkChocolate so d credit goes to her for dis awsum analysis 👏 i m just posting it on her behalf as she is too shy to cum 😉😆😳