coolkidpoo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
omg thanks khoo

okie heres my question
hey Ram with a handsome n adorable guy like u around on the sets its quite natural for any one to fall in love with u, what will be u r reply if prachi or ne other girl comes n tell i love u to u?
Neelu.RoX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

WoW!! Thanks for the Info Khoo!! 😛 I cant wait!

Here is my message to him!

Hi Ram!

I am one of your biggest fans! When ever you come on screen my heart starts beating faster and faster!!Watching you everyday on Kasamh Se really makes my tough day worth it!!

I worte a poem for you Ram! Hope you like it! 😊

Ram O Ram!

Your eyes, that sparkle like twilights...
Your sense that makes us sizzle...
Your one glance that makes us die...
Its you, only you, what can take this world away!

Ram O Ram! You gave us one look!
One Thought!
One sense!
And we know you care!
By coming here!

The sparkle in your eye,
The warmth of your skin.
The kindness in your smile,
That strength in your stare.
You only you Ram, can make me come a mile!

I don't know you personally and...
You don't know me either way,
However,
I still love you and thank you for
every moments that inspired me
throughout your stories.

But all i can say is
Thank You, Shukriya, Dhanyavaad, and More!
Coz we can never give you what you have gaven us today!

Thanks so much for giving us you time Ram! Your are so kind and genourus for taking you precious time out and visiting us here at IF!! Contiue your superb acting! And I want you to know that there's someone always out there who loves you with all there heart! 😳

Here are my questions for ram!

1) What has been you favorite episode to shoot so far in KS?

2) If you had to chose only one of your serials so far in your career which one would you pick?

3) What would be you dream role?

4) If you had to chose between, Realtiy shows or tv Serial, Which would you chose? Why?

5) What made you come to India forums? And whats attaching you here, thats making you come back?

6) Whats your opinon on the Situation Jai Walia is in right now? (Bani is gonna divorse him etc..)

Thanks for your time Mr Kappor! 😳

_Neelu

Edited by Neelu.RoX - 18 years ago
Sanjana4Rajeev thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG!!! Ram Is Soon COming On Air!! Wow Thats A Great News .I will post my question later!!!!
salmansgirl thumbnail
This is awesome. I was just telling someone the other day that we should have him on I-F for an interview!

Alright here is my questions:

Ram, I'm like in love with you lol! I've followed your career since your Ghar Ek Mandir days and have actually watched all your shows and movies you've acted in and I think you're doing a superb job as our Jai Walia. My question is, what do you think is the difference between working for Ekta and her team now than when you worked with her earlier?

love,
Anam
i-luv-kasamh-se thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
O.M.G thx 4 da newws

eres my my q: If you hadn't become an actor (but you have an that is a good thing because you are fab at it) what would you have become and why??

nd i have another one lol q. Do you prefer working on films or serials??

nd my mssg:
I am your no.1 fan but I guess you've heard people say that to you before but I mean this. (I'm only 13 but I'm in love already) 😆 I have only seen your serial manshaa and the serial at the moment Kasamh Se which are both fab. But then again they would be with you in them! luv u loads almass
im only 13 but im in love already
xxx almass xxx
Edited by i-luv-kasamh-se - 18 years ago
Innocent_Bachi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thats great
hi ramji how r u
u r my best actor in all tv shows
preet_2010 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Superb news.

My question for Mr.Kapoor is:Of all the scene you have done in Kasamh Se.Which one is your favorite?.

Eagerly waiting for the interview. 😊
rhabia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey great stuff 😊

well here is my question

MR RAM YOU HAVE A GREAT CAREER, A WONDERFUL WIFE WITH A LIL PRINCESS, YOU HAVE WEALTH AND A GREAT FAMILY. YOU HAVE A LINE OF ENDLESS FANS. IS THERE STILL SOMETHING IN LIFE THAT YOU STILL HAVE NOT DONE/GOT/WANT ?

rk 😊
xsimzxchickx thumbnail
thank u, khoo!!! omg i am so happy that sexy hunk will come to IF...i will ask him tons of questions!

1. Which actors do you look up to?

2. How does it feel to work with prachi and all the others young talent you are currently working with?

3. Is there anyone in particular that amazes you with his or her acting ability on the KS sets?

4. How does it feel to be part of balaji production?

5. Initially how did you get offered the role of jai waila? Once you got the role how did you feel?

6. You have so many females audience crazy after you, how does this female loving make you feel?

7. I know you are married at the moment, but just out of curiosity who would be your dream date?

8. Describe yourself in 5 words?

Love you so much ram…you are a wonderful actor and you have stunner looks!

Keep up the good work!!

Love simz!!!

Edited by xsimzxchickx - 18 years ago
Ashmit_Pooja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetweet

No ofcourse Not! Why would I be joking 😕

Did you not read that MM article.......bwt his Awesome chemistry wid Naman shaw 😆 Oh oh........I guess we know now who'll get best jodi award this yr 😆

On a seriuos note.........Will you guys plzz ask him that question.....I really wanna know if he is Gay or not......Or was that a cheap publicity stunt or something ?

I believe that its not any on of our concerns and journalists should leave him alone.....He is married and has a daughter.....this kind of hints something...lol....

I am sorry if my comment is disliked...😕

luv ya😃

Edited by Ashmit_Pooja - 18 years ago