sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago
Isupport anujkpjk and yyyy. Both are absolutely right.

Raj and Naina have wonderful onscreen chemistry. Otherwise they would not be so popular. Raj and Ritu were never given any close omantic scenes , so we do not know an\bout their chemistry. But Rajeev is a very good romantic actor, so I am confident that he would create chemistry also with Shveta.

And why do we always bring in Aamna in LRL topic.
If Aamna and Rajeev are so fond of each other and we know they have good chemistry, why dont they act together? Why TV producers are not keen on puttting them together?

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: sunaina02

Isupport anujkpjk and yyyy. Both are absolutely right.

Raj and Naina have wonderful onscreen chemistry. Otherwise they would not be so popular. Raj and Ritu were never given any close omantic scenes , so we do not know an\bout their chemistry. But Rajeev is a very good romantic actor, so I am confident that he would create chemistry also with Shveta.

And why do we always bring in Aamna in LRL topic.
If Aamna and Rajeev are so fond of each other and we know they have good chemistry, why dont they act together? Why TV producers are not keen on puttting them together?

Rajeev and Aamna got alots of offers together, but they want to wait for sometime to work together INSHALLAH....

And about bringing Aamna here, we are only giving our point of view....

Regard

Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

even i am a fan of rajeev aamna and i like their jodi very much they always remind of srk-kajol jodi which is one of the legendary jodi in bollywood but that doesn't mean that they should always work together .

so comparing raj-naina with raj-aamna jodi is not fair as they can never be the same b'coz we all know that raj-aamna r good friends(r even more) in real life whereas rajeev-priyanka are just co-stars.

i am sorry if i have hurt anyone this is just my point of view.
Edited by yyyy - 18 years ago
kashishdabest thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
😆 awwww sooo sweet rajeev, tum bhi uncomfortable, wah kya jodi hai aamna aur rajeev ki, dono aik doosre ke saath hi comfortable hain, awwww lekin im happy after hearin this news, seriously, no offence 2 rn fans

agar aamna naina ki jagah pe hoti tho im sure rajeev wud be verrrryyyyyyy comfortable!!! 😆
friskysam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashishdabest

😆 awwww sooo sweet rajeev, tum bhi uncomfortable, wah kya jodi hai aamna aur rajeev ki, dono aik doosre ke saath hi comfortable hain, awwww lekin im happy after hearin this news, seriously, no offence 2 rn fans

agar aamna naina ki jagah pe hoti tho im sure rajeev wud be verrrryyyyyyy comfortable!!! 😆

I second tht opinion😉😆

sweet_chilly thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailaqureshi

yes sunaina is rite,, 😛
i think raj and amna dont wanna work together....
producers bhi bore ho chuke hain... 😕

NO aamna wants to work wid raj,there was an aricle wich sed da aamna wans raj in her new show on sony,but it didnt work out.

As for RN they do have a wonderful chemistry......but maybe raj cant getover aamna das y he wasnt able to do da scene 😆

Edited by sanaa_firoz - 18 years ago
sweet_chilly thumbnail
prefer RAJ-NAINA JODI....but wen it cums to chemistry RN are not able to show it onscreen.....Raj-Ritu .....as far as the plot is going we havent seen any chemistry btw dem(maybe its coz they dont hv many romantic scenes together).The best RN scene was da dance sequence btw naina n raj and dat too only coz of raj........i think priyanka is new dats y she is not able to give her best where raj is an established actor............BUT I REQUEST DA MAKERS TO PLZZ DONT SHOW RAJ-RITU PAIR..................I DONT LIKE DEM AS A COUPLE

sweet_chilly thumbnail
I prefer RAJ-NAINA JODI....but wen it cums to chemistry RN are not able to show it onscreen.....Raj-Ritu .....as far as the plot is going we havent seen any chemistry btw dem(maybe its coz they dont hv many romantic scenes together).The best RN scene was da dance sequence btw naina n raj and dat too only coz of raj........i think priyanka is new dats y she is not able to give her best where raj is an established actor............BUT I REQUEST DA MAKERS TO PLZZ DONT SHOW RAJ-RITU PAIR..................I DONT LIKE DEM AS A COUPLE

TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I m H-N fan but still I loved R-N's dance scenes ( both practice one & gori-gori),mud scene, tent scene( which is in my siggy),Rajveer's imagining kissing scene, his feeling towards naina after mud scene.all this prooves that their onscreen chemistry is so good that a H-N fan also loves their on screen chemistry😳.and Saweta oh she looks good only with Rodney😆

Edited by Rajeev Ki Heer - 18 years ago
Deeya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey ths article is def made up... i mean u knw wat the reporters write... all crap.,...... Rajeev is vry professional wid all his co-starts... nd im sure it wasnt Priyanka who made him uncomfortable......
ill try to comform ths frm Rajeev
nd puh lease- Rajveer-ritu jodi is lifeless... no chemistry at all... at least huda naina hav sum life......
but for me...... Naina-Rajveer r always the bst... nd for heaven sake their chemistry is not poor 🤢