Warda. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -daya-

but he wears a coat suit in the show 😆 white wala...and then the brown wala 😛
waise Warda...absolutely love the siggy! MR/Dutta both one and the same...
and really love the lines ...one of my fav songs...reminded me of Sidra's VM on TaSha for it...its actually one of my favorite VMs too

white wala yeah i remember now 😳😆...in brown coat he has got a tilak on his forhead i think ...
ohh yeah i remember that vm ...loved it too and song is so soulful😊
Warda. thumbnail
ooppss forgot to add so glad you liked the siggy 😳
and thanks for replying too...kuch loug tu jawab dena pasand hi nahi karte
Iridescence1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -bharti-

Hi Daya,
Hiya Bharti
Yaar you are now just like those runaway trains... 😃 moving at break neck speed, me a little lazy and you wil be off to the next.
I seem to be getting this comment a lot...now I'm going to slow down😆
Anyway, the couple are battling not just the elements but their emotions too atleast naku is clearly cracking.. YES! the two as planned by our master planner baji aided by some stroke of luck are stuck in the safe house 😉
Yeah Naku needs to crack otherwise this will just keep going in a straight line...their battles will be interesting to write they are playing tug of war so well its hard to say which way and who will fall 😆
Poor naku is barely managing to hold her feelings in check for him, his closenes and his luving and caring behaviour hasnt helped in anyway. What i like about her is she doesnt stop from speaking her mind, mildly defiant and displays some attitude too. But basically she is trying to mask her feelings for him. Dutta outsmarting naku with medications and naku left huffing n puffing lol.. 😃 It is heartening to see him slowly but surely interacting with her as a matter of fact way kind of forgetting the animosity and indifference behind.
The beauty of their relationship is that wen he let her be...even for the sake of obligation...they fall into place sort of...and the more they do the easier for them to forget the animosity and indifference behind.
Now normally power outages are a curse but i wholeheartedly welcome it 😆. Just when i thought it was time for sparks.., naku instead of taking advantage of the situation is heartbroken at the future of her relation with her man, yedi hai lol.. GOSH, she is literally numb to things around her 😲. But dutta alert showing presence of mind, comes to her rescue.
Oh trust me he had his brief moments too😆 you'll see but ye the girl wants to be around him but also save herself the grief of the consequences of that...and he is to oblivious to what he really does to her his concern is her safety and well being...on the terms of responsibility...at least he believes that...you might like the uhmm conversations in the next UD...
Naku in a dilema to reveal her feelings for him n dutta adamant... but atleast the two warming up to each other literally 😆 daya, you are back with your cliffhangers lol...
Lol the cliffhanger wasn't intentional...tho they normally are...this one I did that so I can flip perspectives..

Thank you dear for the lovely UD, continue plzz..

thank you for reading and commenting...loved reading your thoughts...

Iridescence1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hamlet53

hello pappy..Daya/Baji..
umhh oye paji! ummh forgive me , you see me busy with work ,not like you faffing about.. chaal gale lag ab.. waise tune check kiya, teri pupil Warrie ne Dutta in London ka siggy buniya hai mera liya... humm haan thekh hai..didn't have the heart to tell her its Mishal in London notDutta..😆 now I can feel a jhotti coming towards my head all the way from her .. so now you Baji need to stand in front of me and take the chappels... chaaal don't look at me ..do it!
HUH? What...AHHH!! Chappals?
No i am not running for my life..puh-lease...i went to get this...

Me ready as ever ...send the chappals ! 😆

OK now to YKB~ Chap.8
loved it..daya .. brilliant.. waise..
ahhh thank you thank you..uhmmm why did u steal my font mate? 😆 YESH i noticed...! 😛 first my color now my font..soon you'll take my identity too..oh wait you've done that too...now I am Baaji Rao! daya who?

~Naku has some bad crush on Dutts..ummh what is her preoccupation?.. be cold,be distant,act like she doesn't care, ummh who is she kidding? mujhe sab pata hai, iske acting..😆
Oh yeah she is crushing bad man...and of course you would know!
~Naku and kitchen go together ,like you do with your kitchen ,can hear you checking the cupboards main kya khaon... daya daya... I know you too well ..
Honey ... we are so different she can actually cook ! can't say much about me and cooking...
~now my caribou! some great references to the storm, ..rainstorm; power cut; candles, generator, no heating, fireplace, brilliant Daya you incorporated your real experience when recently you along with USA were in the throes of a hurricane! fantastic section ..
lol glad you liked it! tho i didn't make that connection but its very possible that is why i had that storm idea lol it did come about randomly
~ the candle scene was Ooh so warm, as it brings them together along side the cold,the fire , the comforter.. it was full on a scene of Christmas warm cheer! completed with the reference to Rudolph..
you should see it here ppl already got their christmas lights and decor up its gorgeous...the warmth does remind me of christmas !

~ yet to me Daya the highlight has to be Dutta's wisecracks, and certain restrained humorous inputs which are very welcoming in the storm,the cold, for it certainly has started to puncture their aloofness towards each other!
oh yeah! i think they both have their moments but coming from him its more amusing and unusual ! glad you liked it...

so mate.. keep up with the excellent SS writing! waiting for the next bit.Thank you, with much love ,as ever yours xx hammie..
thank you for reading and commenting loved reading ur thoughts mate...
will continue...soon? i don't know apparently I am going double speed then ppl are used to 😆 Oye where is the 'I me and yourself" ???

Edited by -daya- - 12 years ago
Iridescence1 thumbnail
>> LINK <<
Chapter 8 : Page 31

|| P R O M O - Chapter 9 ||

"This is supposed to be about you, you're the one with a headache that comes back when you think too much. We're supposed to try to fix that! This isn't about me" she sounded frustrated as if she wanted off this topic. In a sense this was about her...the headaches were not just injury related. I brought upon myself thinking about her...but right now I won't get into that.

"Why not, just because you don't have the headaches doesn't mean you can't voice your thoughts. Those thoughts clearly bother you. You were crying and I want you to explain that to m. And why is this only about me? Last time I checked there were two of us here. I'm not a selfish man Naku, to think about only myself and my own peace of mind. What do you expect, that just let you fend for yourself while you're hell bent on doing things that you think are in my best interests and are to keep me well?! And somehow when I do the same for you, it leaves you in tears? How does that even work?"

"Because it's not the same!" her voice choked and it shook something in me. Hell no, she was about to go into tears again! I don't do tears! Damn! "It's not the same Saab! Your caring and my caring are worlds apart!" she sobbed. Did this woman not know how to not beat around a bush? Get to the point damn it.

"The definition for 'caring' would be the same in every dictionary" I said sounding irritated. "How is me caring for you any different than you caring for me?" I asked her straight.

Next Update...uhmm not for a while 😆

that's what the promo is for😛

Edited by -daya- - 12 years ago
Warda. thumbnail
thanks for the promo daya and for the special promo too
Iridescence1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Warda.

thanks for the promo daya and for the special promo too

no problemo ...for both 😆 you already know more than anyone else😛😉
-bharti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Daya whats cooking between the two of you (warda) , promo ke naam pe... i will cry dhoka dhoka, 😆
tahera57 thumbnail
shhi daya, sorry for being late with comments me too was in london last week. and no i wasn't chasing after dutta , in PR.😆.
back to the ud. I absolutely love this nakku and dutta both stubborn, he left the medicines, to save himself from her bhashans😆.
nakku finding it hard to b at close proximity with him, and although he denies knowing her he still knows what she is like too, so the head wound gets the blame, but his heart itself is directing towards her. all their interactions are so well written with a light touch makes such an enjoyable read. looking forward to next ud.
promo is good.she cares for him because she loves him , he cares because it's his responsibiliy. big difference ...GADHA kab samjhay ga.😡
BTW daya can i borrow ur bat for next time ,if anyone tries to get ud delayed😡(i hope ur reading bharti) iss dafa toh main out of town thi lekin next time kay liyay tayyar rahoon gi😈
waisay toh , i have a bat also but , i can' t use it for that purpose.
Iridescence1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -bharti-

Daya whats cooking between the two of you (warda) , promo ke naam pe... i will cry dhoka dhoka, 😆

LOL who what when hain? There is nothing cooking anywhere 😆