tahera57 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

how can they kill off nakusha, it's supposed to be basti girl's story. Or maybe they will retract that as well now.

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Its now a basti boy story.
aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
More than naku I want dutta to die.

@shreya; good onešŸ˜†
Keva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I really hope they all end up dead since the story is so pathetic that the characters deserved to be killed rather than giving them a happy ending but hey it is definitely not going to happen. Maybe NRD and naku both will die. šŸ‘ šŸ‘šŸ¼šŸ„³ Maybe naku will give birth to a baby boy and then somehow both end up dead and then Dingu (Colors loves him so he is definitely here for the leap as well 🤢) will take the kid and runaway and then 20 years later the kid looks like NRD well because shabir will be the kid šŸ˜† and naku will be reborn somewhere in a new basti and it will again become the story of a basti girl. 🤣
prncz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Keva

I really hope they all end up dead since the story is so pathetic that the characters deserved to be killed rather than giving them a happy ending but hey it is definitely not going to happen. Maybe NRD and naku both will die. šŸ‘ šŸ‘šŸ¼šŸ„³ Maybe naku will give birth to a baby boy and then somehow both end up dead and then Dingu (Colors loves him so he is definitely here for the leap as well 🤢) will take the kid and runaway and then 20 years later the kid looks like NRD well because shabir will be the kid šŸ˜† and naku will be reborn somewhere in a new basti and it will again become the story of a basti girl. 🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
keva --kya idea hai sirjeee,,sssh ,, cv's sun na le šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†...
or u see ,,aish agar teri wish puri hui ,,nrd dies and diggu--turns +ve , marries nakku to take care of her child -----and happy ending šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
🤣

Originally posted by: prncz

🤣
keva --kya idea hai sirjeee,,sssh ,, cv's sun na le šŸ˜†...
or u see ,,aish agar teri wish puri hui ,,nrd dies and diggu--turns +ve , marries nakku to take care of her child -----and happy ending šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Me too me too
🤣🤣🤣

Bhagwaan gee Raj ki sun lošŸ˜†šŸ˜†
--ambar-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishwish

🤣

Bhagwaan gee Raj ki sun lošŸ˜†šŸ˜†

too good yaaro..
i guess cv's kuch bhi digu ko show se bahar nahi nikalenge
chahe whole cast may quite the show šŸ˜†

Me too me too
🤣🤣🤣
Keva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prncz

🤣
keva --kya idea hai sirjeee,,sssh ,, cv's sun na le šŸ˜†...

@bold - LOL naku certainly has very low standards. If in the end she was meant to be with a basti guy then they should have just let her stay in that ridiculous basti forever. I still want all of them dead none of them deserve a happy ending.
.scorpio10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Maybe will she does die and NRD dies too

her son looks like NRD ...Sanjana still after Diggu to get married ...enter Naku look-like

Then start a new torture , opps sorry Love story but same triangle with any proper angle

The re-incarnation of LCL