Happy Birthday ~Once Upon A Time~

Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Once upon a time, in a land far far away there lived a fair maiden. People say that when she smiles sun shines brighter, when she talks you can hear wind chimes and that happiness and joy follows her footsteps. The talks of her beauty were all over the town but she is more known for the goodness of her heart. She was a gentle soul who cared for all the creatures men and animals alike. and so she was adored by all men, women, children, birds and animals. But as all good fairy tales have evil shadows in the maiden life, this one too had such evil souls. Her aunt. the wretch that she was, her only aim in life was to get her niece married off to a rich suiter and then live off her fortune. The commander of Kings army, blinded by power and wealth who only wanted to own the beautiful and free spirited maided despite being unworthy to even touch her shadow. Oblivious to these evil shadows in her life the maiden went on to spread joy and happiness around her as usual. And then came a day which changed her life forever.
It started as a mild rainy day. The maiden went to jungle to collect some wild flowers. On her way back she heard a voice as if someone is in pain. She followed that voice. Moving aside the branches that go in her way she was met by a sight that stopped her for a moment. A man was lying on the ground moaning in pain. He was dressed as a Knight would. His face was covered with a black scarf. The maiden could see that he was shot by an arrow. His horse was whining nuzzling the master. The maiden rushed towards him and held his head in her lap. His eyes were closed. She gently patted him and he opened his eyes. Those eyes. Those intense eyes which spoke volumes. She was lost in them. He winced in pain and then she got back to the reality.
"what happened?" she exclaimed.
"Hunting!Got lost! Bandits!" He winced in pain again. Despite the obvious pain in the voice, that voice was so deep and rich.
The maiden helped him get up and with great difficuly made him mount the horse and mounted after him. She guided the horse to her house. Her aunt was off to another town for work. She helped him dismount and took him inside her house.
She made him rest on the bed and said.
"I need to remove your clothes to check the wound.".
He smiled despite pain and removed the scarf covering his face.
"I trust you to keep my honour safe".
She would have smiled but was struck at the face of the man. It was a handsome face but that smile gave it a childlike innocence. With great difficulty she focussed on the job at hand. She was trained in medicine by her father. So she cleaned up his wound which was deep and then covered it with herbs.
All the while the man gritted in pain but did not show pain. She was amazed at that toughness.
It took 3 days and 3 nights for him to heal. And she was with him tending and caring. and He with her friendly and calm. They did not converse much but their silence spoke. The days went by. They never realized how close they were bonded till an annoncement was made that the prince is missing and kingdom is threatened by enemies. The man had to leave. And she was broken knowing that she could not stop him.
He left giving her that one last glance which promised that he will be back.
The battle was ferocious. But nothing compared to the misfortune that fell upon the poor maiden. Her aunt decided to get her married to the commander all the pleadings of the maiden to no avail.
It was a warm sunny day. The town was gathered in the garden of the commanders house. No one was happy. But the bride was composed. The ceremony started. All the while her eyes were looking at the entrace waiting and waiting.
And then He came.
Dressed in the same Knights battle gear black scarf covering his face. She would know him and those eyes anywhere. He charged in and dismounted.
"Who are you?" the commander thundered.
"The soul mate of the fair maiden" He looked at the maiden with all the love in the world.
The commander charged at him with his sword. The fight was one sided. The man emerged victorious. And then the wind blew off his scarf.
"Prince!" breathed the crowd and they kneeled one by one.
The maiden was confused.
He walked puposefully towards her and knelt in front of her bringing out a ring.
"Will you marry me!"
What else could she say..
"Yes"
He smiled and got up. Reverently he held her palm and slid his ring around her finger.
"Everyone calls me prince. But you my lady, can call me...
Mishal!!!"
and will you bestow me the honour of knowing your name"..
she smiled.
"Indu!!"
He held her palm up and interlinked his fingers around her. The sun threw his rays as blessings on them and the rock in her finger sparkled in rainbow colours. Colours which would be part of their lives forever.
As would be joy and laughter.
As would be love.
And so as all good fairy tales end..
They lived happily ever after...
Edited by .nimmi. - 13 years ago

Banjaaran25 thumbnail
Present day

19th of november is a very special day..

This the day when the very same fair maiden made her grand entry into this world..
Who is this lady..
She is..
***** Choir Music*****
***** Harps and violins*****
***** angels Showering flowers*****
she is...
the super creative...
the super talented...
the super cute...
she is
~ INDU ~
many know her as m.indira...
So birthday gal..
come out of the green room and make you grand entrance in here..
Bringing in your gown..
and some baubles.
and your tiara..
and your glass slippers..
Folks thown in the red carpet please..
Now come on in gal some one is waiting for you..
all dressed to kill..
(and i am already dead😳)
and singing..
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RzQpnCfy1Xs[/YOUTUBE]
Welcome My Lady the party is about to begin..
Banjaaran25 thumbnail

So all the lovely ladies..

As you must have guessed this is a fairy tale birthday party..
What you waiting for..
Slip in to your ball gowns..
Slip on your glass slippers...
Board your chariots..
Hold hands with your prince, knights, charming rogues..
and...
Walz in..
Lets start the party..
...bring the drinks..
Where is the cake??
Here it is...
One for the birthday gal...
And one for us all..
Indu aajaaoo cuts the cake..
and gals lets start the birthday song..
Happy Birthday to you..
Happy Birthday dear Indu..
Happy Birthday to you..
May God bless you..
Happy Birthday Dear Indu..
Happy Birthday to you..
Everyone come on hold hands of your partners and Walz in to the dance floor.
It is the time to Rule it.
Music...
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WpmILPAcRQo[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mA5icvMaRNA[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X-nObA_Vgao&feature=fvst[/YOUTUBE]
Happy birthday Indu...
May you be blessed with lots of laughter, joy, peace, health and happiness this day and all the days to come..
Enjoy your Day..
__priyanka__ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nimmi thats not fair...😔
dil k armaa aansuyo m beh gaye...2 din se tyaari kar rahi thi...
tune mere armano ko dho dala...wo bhi tide se😆
chal koi nahi ...will merge my post here😊
🤗
RESERVED
EDITED :
M AA GAYI...

What's special about today? 😕😕😕Oohh, I know! It's saturday😊😊😊….but this day have something special too……….😊

Today's also the day when somebody veryyy special to me landed on this Earth. 😉

19 November happens to be the birthday of a veryyy lovely, very special, and a rocking person. 😃😃

She's a BIGG fan of mishal raheja,😊 she makes amazing creations, which always say something, a. And which I always love to see….she is a silent reader in forum but always speaks through her creations……👏👏👏👏

Arre wahi jiska system aajkal kharab h…..😆😆😆

Na a naa naaa I mean jiske pc ka system trash hua H😛😛…..or tab se pareshan h….aap log b naa…hamesha galat matlab niklate ho😛😛….meri feelings ko samjho😆😆😆

Any Guesses⭐️

Buck up guys

Plz guess it naa……who is she

Okay, before everyone runs away, and throws stones and bricks at me, 🤢🤢

It's the b'day of indu ….. she will be so happy if we call her mishal deewani👏👏👏

Happy Birthday indu!!!!

Many Happy Rertuns of the days indu

May this year be your best ever.

I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.

Not just a year older, but a year better.

Here's to another year of experience.

A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends.

A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip.

Happy birthday, may this day always be a special one to remember.

May the best of your past be the worst of your future.

Hope your birthday blossoms into lots of dreams come true!

I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.

May today be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love.

Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day.

😃😃😃

😃😃😃
Edited by MishalsFAN - 13 years ago
__priyanka__ thumbnail

Kkk girls be ready to sing a b'day song for the b'day grl😊😊😊

Music plzzz😊

Mike testing mike testing…..1….2……3…..start👏👏👏

Oye dance kaun karega….😆😆

Dekh…sab ko nacha dala….ab bol jhinga lala😆😆😆

PARTY…………..🥳

KAHA CHALI INDU…..ARRE CAKE KAUN KATEGA…😊

HERE IS UR CAKE…..😊

Birthdays come and go each year,
Today is yours, so don't you fear.
Conversations fill the air,
We have joined you since we care.

Funny jokes and laughs out loud,
We will always be your crowd.
Many friends you haven't seen,
How long has it really been?

We shall dance all through the night,
Until our spirits are truly light.
Celebrate our dearest friend, INDU😊😊😊👏👏👏

Ayi Hai Subhah Wo Roshani Leke,
Jaise Naye Josh Ki Nayi Kiran Chamke,
Vishwas Ki Lau Sada jalake Rakhana,
Degi andheron mein rasta diya banke
Happy Birtday👏👏👏

TIME FOR CHOCOLATES😊

NOW FOOD TIME……HUNGRY KYA…..😆😆😆

TOOT PADO😆😆😆😆

I KNOW I KNOW…..YAHA MEETHA KHANE WALO KI SANKHYA KUCH JYADA HE H……SO SWEETS FOR ALL OF U

PIZZA

TIME………….

BAHOT HUA…………….NOW SOFT DRINKS😛😛

HEY KOI TALLLI HONE WALO M SE TO NAHI H NAA😆😆😆…..WO MAINE ARRANGE NAHI KARWAYA…..NAHI TO INDIA FORUM WALE MUJHE PAKAD PAKAD K MAAARENGE🤢🤢🤢

ARRE OPEN B TO KARO

ARRE KAHA CHALI…INDU OR B KUCH H TERE LIYE…..😊😊😊

SEEE BELOW….😊😊😊

__priyanka__ thumbnail

Gift time meri chammak challo😆😆😆

Khol k to dekh😊

Jwellery for u😊

A lovely dresss😊

(pura sample bhej rahi hu)

Flowers as sweet and lovely……just like u😃😃😃

Oye tera sabse fav. Gift to reh he gaya……😊😊😍

Last but most fav…….non other than mishal raheja himself😍….meri rano😳😳

[URL=http://imgur.com/Jne4N][/URL]

SEEE BELOW...😕😕😕

NAA BASS ITNA HE H😆😆😆😆

--ambar-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey indu

a poem for u

time for gift
first a painting for true artist

u with ur prince charming
ok u guys need privacy

uss tere liye bhi laya hai

May this year be your best ever.
I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.
Edited by sana141994 - 13 years ago
prncz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
me paan res paan ,,hmmm ,, nimmi ,,nthg to do with MR ,,
so it has to do with Deewanagi 😆😆😆😆😆 am sssure ...
aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
res!
No MR than as raj said has to be deewangi😆
rama_2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wishing You A Very Happy Birthday Indu...
Thank you for all your beautiful creations... especially the one posted on 28th March 2011 .. the Tasha Happy Family wala...
Nimmi ... very good post...
Edited by rama_2010 - 13 years ago