and SHonu Monu...🤗..i broke my head phones and i got the new one... 😆

bushy...i miss you😭
Iridescence1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

San ...Sallu baba ki movie ka hai na..
@ Khushi ,...naturally it will be chulbul's fav
@BBS...take your time re...yesterday I tried with my phone and knew how difficult it is...
@Daya...owww...you are such a goody goody girl...and a responsible one too and still manage to be my laughing medicine...love you lots *big hugs*

srush thanks...i'm not a goody goody girl trust me ... lol apparently I can make a lot of people laugh ...but am also known as the quiet one outside of my home 😆 and my parents always used to tell me i should be a lawyer cause I argue with them all the time and i always win 😆 and i can convince them to do almost anything...and i am picky and choosy so they always drag me everywhere cuz i openly say eww that digusting if i dont like something 😆😆 and cuz of my pickiness i have been associated with stubborn too ...but u know i have my reasons i they are logical to me 😆
-Azy- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

heehee...sweet re Azy...ab kya dikhta hai..me changed it ..because Pooji is after me with her belan😆

still the same!!!
Iridescence1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --khushi--

OMG San's name is Sanjivini ???????

wonderful name yaar... i love hindu names for their meanings

lol i am hindu and only god noes the meaning to my name 😆
-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: rubal223

talking about songs and sanjivinis khadoos boss?

yes...and praying that isko yaad karte usko itni hiccups aaye...ke wo hiccups kha kha ke marrr jaye😆
hai na San😆

@ khushi...ya I like Sanjeevani's name too😳

-Azy- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bushy_92

hello everyone🤗

and SHonu Monu...🤗..i broke my head phones and i got the new one... 😆

hi bushy!!!
so u too change ur DP pic!!! :S
Iridescence1 thumbnail