rama_2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

-Ritz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations Rama on your first VM. 🥳That was a beautiful VM. Totally forgot about this song. I loved your vm. love the scenes that you picked.
well done. 👏👏👏
NainaSengal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Congratz for your VM Gallery hun....
And the vm of Tasha was just amazing....keep it up...loved it...missing tasha too
shally_m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

thanks rama.....

one of my favourite song..... and fits perfectly for tasha
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
thanks rama

beautiful vm
beautiful scenes selected dear
love it
great job
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Congrats on making your first ever VM...🥳...loved all the scenes you picked..especially the first one...Dutta was playing pyaar ka naghma in it..😍
rama_2010 thumbnail

Jus tried my 2nd VM friends.. i don know if u'll have heard this song..

Anyway... Enjoy guys
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nice mix Rama,...😍..it was nice seeing the dark Naku...I miss her..😒
rama_2010 thumbnail

Friends i have updated the Real LTL Contest VM on page 1 - VM dedicated to Zuby

Edited by rama_2010 - 14 years ago
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Marina, Chuppi Rustam! Never gave that you were so talented! Awesome!👏 His pain & turmoil is so beautifully captured in your VM.As I said in my pm the Jaane Kya Baat Hai song brought him to my attention but it was the Kaminey song picturisation that permanently tipped me over to him.Beautiful,dear! I cant tell how many times I saw it & everytime I shed copious tears.😭 Miss him so much. I wish you would send the link to the Channel & the PH to remind them of what a gem they have lost
The best part is... I think you guessed it😳 It is a 100% DSP VM.
Awww... you dedicated it to me?😲😭 Thank you,Sweetheart🤗