I am really hoping to hear Mahi elimination tomorrow
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-shot
Originally posted by: crystal_29
I am hating Seema right now!
She is boring and don't like her FBs with Dutta...Dutta does look innocent in them, but even if Seema is regretting leaving him, in my opinion she never loved him in the true senseš¤¢And these lighting lamps for him and feeling sad wala scenes of Seema are soo annoying...There is only one love for Dutta and that is NAKKU's.....I don't want any other women pinning for his love!!!!š”
lol khushi u crack me up...hpe tht does happen... leela can thn marry chaskar--he has sum ethics so wudnt like 2 b a ghar jamai..lol..n wil tke leela away...1 down 2 to go..lol...
seems like todays epi was much more boring than ydays epi.. what happened to that drug business in the sea? Suds shud go there..and maybe drown in the sea.. that wud be a nice twist and very interesting!..š
Originally posted by: nureat01
We're basically stuck b/w a rock and a hard place in this scenario.....what choices.....Seema or Madhušš¤£
Nooooooooooooooooo. Actually Suds was supposed to handle him rightš” MV ur toooooooo muchš” sorry to say, really wish bappa that u get voted out next epi iteself thanks shabz and Spandy for the "torturous thursday" updateNow please don't tell me that Dutta will find a suicide note saying he killed himself for Nakusha. Another of Kala's plan.
Didnt I say he was so Smitten by her that day š. Kala tho gayi š Bahut buri tharah phasne wali hai š..........A New LS !!!!Chaskar kissing his phone on seeing Kala's no..........
Precap: Suresh DEAD!!!
Originally posted by: crystal_29
I am hating Seema right now!
She is boring and don't like her FBs with Dutta...Dutta does look innocent in them, but even if Seema is regretting leaving him, in my opinion she never loved him in the true senseš¤¢And these lighting lamps for him and feeling sad wala scenes of Seema are soo annoying...There is only one love for Dutta and that is NAKKU's.....I don't want any other women pinning for his love!!!!š”
m thinking nxt week... tomorrow myt b renuka (the hum aapke hain kaun 1) cos she isnt a gd dancer...Thanks shabz and spandna for the update
I am really hoping to hear Mahi elimination tomorrow