ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

why what happened .??? i thought ull be happy with ltl after tonight..

dont worry dutta wont be accepting her soon .. 😊
sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: khushix

Babi said rasams are gonna start from tomorrow.. so are they gonna show all the rasams in 2 epis? 😕 this is so disappointing!
during Dutta-Sups time.. they showed everything in detailed.. i hope CVs know what they are doing..and better surprise us with something good!..

I don't care about the rasams! But if they show something illogical in TaSha relationship...or make Dutta go against his basic traits, for TRPissues or whatever, that'll just ruin everything for me!

loved DuJi scene today... Dutta is back to his old self.. talking abt work and don stuff..😆 his expressions..his smirk..😳😆 and there was a new bg music..nice one!..

same here!!!!!! i loved duji scene alot!! dutta was talking abt business! n he even showed a caring gesture towards him .. loved it!!
sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SAraW

why what happened .??? i thought ull be happy with ltl after tonight..

dont worry dutta wont be accepting her soon .. 😊

Haven't you seen Yardi's interview? She said that there's going to be grand wedding on the 13th! In fact after Kala-Naku confrontation tonight, I feel that the issue is no longer who will reveal Naku...but what will be Dutta's decision! It might just go on Naku's favour!
yah i read it Rose..
but it doesn't say that FR will not happen that day ...Dutta is bound to take things negative after FR.. he wont accept this truth so easily... 😊

Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SAraW

sorry, guys ill remain inactive for a month.. facing internet issues.

loved nakusha yesterday... liked ltl as a whole tonight ... n looking forward to the reveal

liked the fact that dutta was still concerned abt the security breech ..

thanks ..

love u all

😊

SaraW ...... will miss u yaar.......hope to see u back soon 😊
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

what if the guy who "died" was also part of her plan? was he or did he actually died?..😆

Itna dimaak nahin hai kala ke paas 😆. The guy who died was real and was not part of the plan. Dutta said naa that the person who died was his relative. So that means the death was indeed real.
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: yoyo2

ohh really,,, so she sent someone with a mithaai boxfull of poison ???

thanks anu

Yup . The guy who got the mithai was part of her plan but the guy who died eating that mithai wasnt part of her plan. He indeed was a real victim.
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

Itna dimaak nahin hai kala ke paas 😆. The guy who died was real and was not part of the plan. Dutta said naa that the person who died was his relative. So that means the death was indeed real.

it is BH datta finally understand what is going on around him in today episode. he said some one so close is doing it and he doesn't want me to kill but he want me to hurt. and he is so close to me but he dosn't want to come in front of me.
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

just wondering if there's gonna be a new/old enemy coming.. DuJi convo seems like it.. cud be part of the twist that will happen on Sat epi... what do u guys think?..