what is it? okay KAla is sniffing the FR but thats again so predictable....initially I liked the show for its un predictability...now we know kala will make a big drama out of it...so? whats different? I dont know why but its losing its appeal!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
When you’re in love with ddp
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
I think the CVs are only creating this suspense that seems like it might be Ganpat but in reality it might be AS herself. If she is the BH she may want Nakku's family to be labeled thieves and Dutta leave Nakku. What was the rush for AS to hand over all the responsibility to Nakku. "Daal mein kuch zaroor kala hai"
Regarding FR and Kala again I feel the CVs are going to surprise us but in the time being they want us to feel as if the honours will be done by Kala.
Originally posted by: chinuji2004
those who watched the precap today would have guessed its ganpat who stole the jewelery.....and the best part is okay AS gave Naku the keys and the jewelery but why couldnt she have kept it in the family locker or something? and come on every one knows the kind of dad she has! what are the CVs trying to do? brand her as the theif? come on!!! this show is actually getting into a very phuneee mode...i cant decide whether its a love story or a drama or even a thriller or may be abother category i am not aware of...
what is it? okay KAla is sniffing the FR but thats again so predictable....initially I liked the show for its un predictability...now we know kala will make a big drama out of it...so? whats different? I dont know why but its losing its appeal!
Originally posted by: mussy.jamshed
Parul , the way things are proceeding. I am sensing huge disaster coming ahead......why would CVs complicate things like ganpat stealing from dutta few weeks back, kala soot handed, nakusha mother fearing from kumkum, her consciousness infront of kalawati ' o hello r u suspecting us'.........and now jewelery get stolen before marriage n the last nail in the coffin.......fair nakusha.......are we expecting lil drama........no way................FR, Naku labeled as return of jewel thief, thrown out of PATIL NAwas.......and seperation of Tasha..........😭
hey all, i am not frequent writer on this forum. but i just wanted to share my two cents.