RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nelufar

@ krihs: okay so its between you and me. I will keep my search up secretly 🤣

ohhh m so red yaar! plzz ppl read this stuff dun say it out! even i never said that to myself till this date!😳
@ DD:" nothing yar Neelu ko neend aa rahi hai!😛
67370 thumbnail

@DD: okay dear I start running then 🤗 ....... but no re west coast is too far to run and reach 🤣

about the secret, *pull DD close and in to her ears* ..... krish is looking for a pure heart gangster like Dutta .... now this is only between us three ... okay 😆
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dancingdoll

@Nellu:.....why arent u running now?? *pouts*....u shld run and come to me, always!! 🤣🤣 @Krish: secret?? *looks at Nellu*...what secret is this??

@Shona: Dude, when do u sleep???....if u r 24*7 here? 🤣
@Tina: Tina, r u punjabi settled in chennai?? I think saigals are punjabi?

DD😆😆i waz juz kidding dear...venevr am outta sleep i jump to IF... 😆😆
@DD nad Nelly: ...Krish callz me princess lol😳and i name d her Cherry and Tina az my chweety chellm....
and Tina callz me strawberry yaar...!!😳😳
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Nellu and Krish: ohhhhhhhhhhhh! I get it...we call the next day as Holi and the day before, the day we had bonfire, we call it Choti Holi! 🤣 Oh!! I miss the choti Holi...we used to have bonfire and dance around it...
@Tina: oh my...thats detailed...thanks sweetie! 🤗
btw, anyone here watches Geet?
@ Princess: No worries Hun! U have My Fb! and i will check my PMs daily! just not on CCC anymore! i mean i will come on saturday nights just like today for 3 or max 4 hrs! Thank u so much for saying u will miss me! Highly Appreciated! 👍🏼
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@DD... Pls sweety pls.. don't remind me of the movie slumdog millionaire.. I was not able to sleep for a week after watching the movie.. and I have pasted some articles in my post to give you an idea that how Ganesh Chaturthi is celebrated in TN.. and on LS if you don't like it don't watch it.. I do the same .. its your choice honey.. even I don't like Mishal biut I love Dutta
67370 thumbnail

@DD: I think we all watch geet but for time pass.

67370 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

ohhh m so red yaar! plzz ppl read this stuff dun say it out! even i never said that to myself till this date!😳

@ DD:" nothing yar Neelu ko neend aa rahi hai!😛

aur mein neend mein krish ke liye match making kar rahin hoon 🤣
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

@ Princess: No worries Hun! U have My Fb! and i will check my PMs daily! just not on CCC anymore! i mean i will come on saturday nights just like today for 3 or max 4 hrs! Thank u so much for saying u will miss me! Highly Appreciated! 👍🏼

tatz great cherry...den ill meet u on FB..and ill also PM u on IF..!! u say hank u for saying i mess u...😲😆no sowweez and thnakz betw frenz...!!!😳

Originally posted by: nelufar

@DD: okay dear I start running then 🤗 ....... but no re west coast is too far to run and reach 🤣

about the secret, *pull DD close and in to her ears* ..... krish is looking for a pure heart gangster like Dutta .... now this is only between us three ... okay 😆

why u have to say it out! :P Never trusting u anymore! sara secret sab ko bol dia! me kabhi nahi batati! Tune kyon sabko bola?