emotions on his face where terrifying when kala was reading letter and acting concerned. And baaji like a true friend was very very upset!
yes baji got really upset...he doesnt have to do natak like kala.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
emotions on his face where terrifying when kala was reading letter and acting concerned. And baaji like a true friend was very very upset!
Originally posted by: kshreya2002
Despite Dutta holding the gun to his head Baji knows Dutta too well to be angry with him. He will prolly try to talk to Dutta on his actions and question him why he spoilt his life to punish Naku. Dutta I have the feeling wont justify his actions...rather he will dismiss him. He will be in his shell from Baji too.
As for Naku I think Baji will be still angry with her for betraying Dutta. That might change to concern if Dutta is continuously rude to Naku and he notices Naku is pained by Dutta's behavior.
Originally posted by: skavitha08
if baji will still be angry with nakku n wen nakku is treated badly by dutta then in due course of time baji will show pity on nakku is that what u r sayin 😕 coz that won't mean that he(baji) or dutta is looking into the matter ne more they have simply judged it n now they r in punishing mode 😡
ummmmm gud question kavitha well i think baji will give dutta da silent treatment like he did last time wen dutta hurt nakku and later on makeup and den i think baji will ignore naku first 4 a while den hopefully wen he see's past his friends hurt he will understand dat naku isnt able 2 decieve anyone let alone dutta and hopefully do sum diggingOriginally posted by: skavitha08
Hello friends been watching what was happening in the show lately, yup m a little disappointed with baji as I expected him to think straight but yeah I know he loves dutta too much to see him in pain n in this state so he lost it too but both baji n dutta would soon pick up their senses '''.n I just wanted to know abt what u feel about post Tasha wedding with baji's actions what wud u guys expect out of him'''.
Here is what I feel I saw baji goin mad, n behaved not so nicely with our nakku, but when dutta grabbed nakku forcefully n threw her to the mandap'his expressions were concerned for nakku as far as I feel they were not for dutta ''he stopped dutta from doing this marriage stuff but in turn got to be on duta's gun point '''.i felt the shock on his face when dutta did it''. Any friend who have been close to each other would definitely be hurt if this is the treatment they get even wen the person is dutta n has gone through so many twists in jus some hours which were suppose to be the most beautiful time of his life''this was expected from him '''
So I was thinking what u would say for the following questions
' How would baji behave with dutta the next day when they meet?
' How would he treat nakku with disgust, concern or pity on her?
well guys i think baji n dutta and da rest r gnna torture naku 4 a couple of weeks😡den hopefully i think da cv's will den bring moorey bk and by doing dis da truth wil cum foward about naku and her true faceOriginally posted by: skavitha08
if baji will still be angry with nakku n wen nakku is treated badly by dutta then in due course of time baji will show pity on nakku is that what u r sayin 😕 coz that won't mean that he(baji) or dutta is looking into the matter ne more they have simply judged it n now they r in punishing mode 😡
Originally posted by: kshreya2002
yes i think the matter is closed for now...naku has been proven guilty in their eyes. plus baji's bigger concern now would be supporting dutta who is hurting badly. maybe when he is sympathetic to naku he will start doubting that she is innocent and probe further. at that time he might find it neccessary as he knows TaSha's married life will never be completely happy if dutta holds naku responsible for betraying him.seeing naku's true love towards dutta might convince baji that naku couldnt have hurt dutta intentionally.
Originally posted by: sana786a
ummmmm gud question kavitha well i think baji will give dutta da silent treatment like he did last time wen dutta hurt nakku and later on makeup and den i think baji will ignore naku first 4 a while den hopefully wen he see's past his friends hurt he will understand dat naku isnt able 2 decieve anyone let alone dutta and hopefully do sum digging
Originally posted by: skavitha08
oh yes that could be one of the best possibilities ...... m already imagining situations of dutta n baji back to action with der gunda life dutta getting hurt n nakku taking care of him even when dutta throws her away shez coming bak n forcefully comes to dutta's aid this will affect both baji n dutta how good she is .......woh kya kehte hain 1 teer aur do nishaane hehehe 😆