What a vm baby
im soooooooooo drooling over it

" sab rishtay naate "

oh i just love it
the dialogues u chose , the scenes and ik dum jo fast ho gaya
everything just exceptional
so good
superbly made
and one thing shona today i visited ur gallery and i came to know its u who make so many vms

i have watched all ur vms on YT but didnt know its u
awesome job girl

u have a very subtle and unique style
way to go !

and yeah one thing more im waiting when real main dutta evil trio say apnay rishte naate khatam karday

but tab tak k liye ur vm is a big hope :P

shish15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful VM shona.
Loved the song and you have mixed dialogues so well...Zabardast.
triasha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
grtttttttttttttttt one .................luvedddddddddd it................the song was a lovely one wid it scenes and dilogues...............were superbbbbbbbbb mix.......................kudos............👏🤗
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Dear Shona🤗
Loved it ❤️....Loved it❤️Loved it❤️
Omg iam really speechless yaar ...i have literally no words .....U are just mindblowing Vm maker ....This was really a suprise yaar ...U dedicated this Vm to me ...iam in 😭....ofcourse khushi ke aasoo....this is the best the Vm ever yaar ..i love all ur Vms ,they are brillant ...but this is a masterpiece...i loved the song and scenes u 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼.....The dialogues and the editing is fablous👏👏👏..Awww u worked really hard ...😃.....i will cherish this for lifetime😉...Thanx a million .Thanx for making such a beautiful Vm on Tasha..😉..This the best new year gift ever yaar ..Nobody has done anything like this before to me..Thanx for being a wonderful friend yaar ..Thanx to IF that i meet u 😃...God bless u ...May all ur dreams and wishes come true...U are a sweetheart ....Love and hugs suhana🤗🤗🤗

Edited by suhana19 - 14 years ago
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
"Sigh" "fans herself" Oh!Man!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 "faints" This is so AWESOME,Shonu Monu!👏👏👏 THANK YOU!🤗"now really faints"
Edited by ZubyDutta - 14 years ago
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chandanafan

OMG OMG u r done with the VM. Yipppeeeee.
that was beautifully done shona. love the touch of the dialogues in it. u really did it quite well. 👍🏼 love all the scenes especially the end scene. Smiling Dutta. 😳

Very well done shona. 👏👏👏

Aww ritu...🤗thankz a ton fr ur lovely commentz yr....!! u loveded d dialogez😛...aww diz iz d first time i tried sumthing with d dialogz in my VM,,Embarrassed and am soooo glad u loved it...!!😃
Thankz a lotttttt ritu...luv and hugz....!!!😊btw i love ur dp...!! so cute ritu...!!Embarrassed

Originally posted by: Sia79

awesome shona Smile
excellent work ....🤗for you

Sia... Biggg 🤗z
Thankz a ton fr watching and fr ur lovely feedback dear..luv and hugz.!!😃

Originally posted by: kiran255

SHOOOOOOOOOOONaaaaaaaaaaa !!

What a vm baby
im soooooooooo drooling over it

" sab rishtay naate "

oh i just love it
the dialogues u chose , the scenes and ik dum jo fast ho gaya
everything just exceptional
so good
superbly made
and one thing shona today i visited ur gallery and i came to know its u who make so many vms

i have watched all ur vms on YT but didnt know its u
awesome job girl

u have a very subtle and unique style
way to go !

and yeah one thing more im waiting when real main dutta evil trio say apnay rishte naate khatam karday

but tab tak k liye ur vm is a big hope :P

Kirannnnnnn🤗am sooo touched by ur lovely feedback yr..omg...thankz a tonnnnn fr ur appreciation dear...am so so glad u like all my Vmz...😃and u loved d dialogz and scenz ...bigg hugz...!!😊
Thankz a ton fr watching all my vmz yr....it really meanz a lottt to me...!!🤗
yeah kiran..even i loved diz song .... aww i do wish Dutta getz rid of d diz evil trio..tatz realy sweet of u to say tat....!! thankz a lottttttttttttt yr..!! luv and hugz....!!🤗

Originally posted by: chochu15

Beautiful VM shona.

Loved the song and you have mixed dialogues so well...Zabardast.

Chochu.....🤗thankz a lottt fr watching and fr ur lovely commentz yr...Embarrassed😃.aww u loved d song and dialogz i used... thankz a tonnn dear...😃.luv and hugz...!!

Originally posted by: triasha

grtttttttttttttttt one .................luvedddddddddd it................the song was a lovely one wid it scenes and dilogues...............were superbbbbbbbbb mix.......................kudos............👏🤗

triasha......🤗thankz a tonnn fr ur lovely feedback dear....!!am sooo glad u loved d scenz and d dialogz .....thankz again yr..😃.luv and hugz....!!
shonapinky thumbnail

Originally posted by: suhana19

Hey Dear Shona🤗

Loved it ❤️....Loved it❤️Loved it❤️
Omg iam really speechless yaar ...i have literally no words .....U are just mindblowing Vm maker ....This was really a suprise yaar ...U dedicated this Vm to me ...iam in 😭....ofcourse khushi ke aasoo....this is the best the Vm ever yaar ..i love all ur Vms ,they are brillant ...but this is a masterpiece...i loved the song and scenes u 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼.....The dialogues and the editing is fablous👏👏👏..Awww u worked really hard ...😃.....i will cherish this for lifetime😉...Thanx a million .Thanx for making such a beautiful Vm on Tasha..😉..This the best new year gift ever yaar ..Nobody has done anything like this before to me..Thanx for being a wonderful friend yaar ..Thanx to IF that i meet u 😃...God bless u ...May all ur dreams and wishes come true...U are a sweetheart ....Love and hugs suhana🤗🤗🤗

Suhanaaaaaaaa🤗🤗
am so gladddd u loved it yr.....😃 am sooo touched by ur lovely feedback dear......Cry...thankz a tonnnn fr being such a lovely friend ...🤗.am so glad i cd surpriz u ....😳u loved d scenz , dialoz and d editing...aww .... thankz a lottt fr ur appreciation yr...😃..!!!omg u call it a masterpiece😛....it really meanz a lot to me suhana....😃and u call it d best new year gift u ever got ...aww. ab mein kya boloon...am turning emotional....hugz again....!!ur moz welcum sweety...my pleasure..!🤗aww thank a millionnnnnn suhana fr all ur love, wishez, and fr d lovely cardz.....!!!hav a lovelyyyy year ahead sweety...!! u made my day...!!God bless u ....loadz of luv and hugz....!!🤗🤗

Originally posted by: ZubyDutta

"Sigh" "fans herself" Oh!Man!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 "faints" This is so AWESOME,Shonu Monu!ClapClapClap THANK YOU!🤗"now really faints"

zuby dear....🤗thankz a tonnnnn fr ur lovely commetz yr....!!! it realy meanz a lot to me..😃.aww zuby..tum bi na...may b coz of DSP han😆ur moz welcum dear....luv and hugz!!!🤗
Edited by shonapinky - 14 years ago
sana786a thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hey choco just watched ur new vm sab rishtey naate its was 22222 gud really awesum da song and da scenes were sooo lovely and da song suited tasha alot u r doing an amazing job as usual on da vm frnt keep it up🤗
shonapinky thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana786a

hey choco just watched ur new vm sab rishtey naate its was 22222 gud really awesum da song and da scenes were sooo lovely and da song suited tasha alot u r doing an amazing job as usual on da vm frnt keep it up🤗

chocyyyy🤗omg u gotto watch it....😛thankz a tonnn dear fr watching and fr ur lovely commentz....!! am so glad u liked d song and scenz ...!! tatz really sweet of u to say tat...thankz a million chocy...!!🤗
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey superbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb vm

Sab rishte Naate haske tod du- itr

it was dear......................am the fan of ur nahin saamne vm,it was my fav vm .................
after that only i watched all u r vm,all u r vm was rocking dear...........

u r specialty is song seq was perfectly match with scene's u collide,................. i love u r vm sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much,
this one also awesome.................i loved it..............
but sorry for late responsing yaar....................