-Ritz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@ Raj: aww thanks for such lovely comments. 😳 I'm so happy everyone is liking it. 😃 Lekha is the one who should get all the credit for suggesting the song. I love the song as well.

@ suhana: thanks dear. 😳 I"m glad u enjoyed it. no need to be sorry. I knew u were probably busy at work. I'm just joking.

@ Zuby: thank u so much D sweetheart.😳 I"m so glad u enjoyed it.
Viji making sheep eyes at your man.😲 😆 u go girl show Viji who's Mrs. DSP. 😆 oh god u are damn cute and I never get tired saying that to you. *pulls Zuby's cheeks*.
ivy_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ritz, thanks for this beautiful VM. 😃
Great choice of song and excellent editing.This is one of my favorite Tasha sequence.
554064 thumbnail
Hi Ritz🤗
Krish instrument : Wonderful VM yaar... so amazing ..beautiful scene's n really nice choice👏..lovely effect...n what a quality😍 damn gud👏..Excellent !!..loved d kala touch😉...

ohh in my holidays chakkar i missed all vm contests vm's..thank god again i gt chance to watch😳

Saibo..Beautiful vm yaar...what a melodious song😳...loved it how u used one scene...dat was so perfect...& MB describe all so perfectly👏...im also working on dis song😳n its very difficult for me...lets see what cum out😆hope dekhne laayak ho...
This VM's r d only reliving moments...hmm missing Tasha...Thanks for d wonderful VM's Ritz...😃
Edited by --SONEE-- - 14 years ago
Pooja_219 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow Ritu,i am seriously out of praising words this time👏
Those wonderful siggies ,the song,the scene everything is so mesmorising😍watching repeatedly is not enough to say how amazing it has come out⭐️
Coincidentally i just watched Daya's VM on the same song,hers is on koel nakku,for whom i have big soft spot 😍
I liked how u used his mujhe bahut kaam hai wala line for the bahanewala line👍🏼
couldn't say anything new than what Fatty has already so beautifully described.But,loved how hearing SAAB he became oblivion to his surroundings & that includes Kala as well😆
His hesitancy in holding her hand & then slowly giving into her love filled eyes was perfect for those DHEERE DHEERE lines.
If u say this is not so good,then may be i need to check the meaning of not so good once again in the dictionary.
Thanks to all those siggy makers who have made such amazing siggies & double thanks to u for the way u used it on the starting instrumental bit.👏
Thanks a lot Ritu & hopefully will see u soon on this thread with new VM😊
Lots of love🤗🤗🤗
Pooja😊
-Ritz- thumbnail
@ ivy: thanks. I'm glad u enjoyed it.

@ Sonee: thanks. I'm glad u liked Kala touch to Krish instrumental vm. Saibo is one of my fav songs and I'm glad everyone is liking it. Wow even u r working on Saibo vm. that's great. Can't wait to see it. do pm me when u upload it.

-Ritz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: preety_219

wow Ritu,i am seriously out of praising words this time👏 aww thanks pooja. 😳

Those wonderful siggies ,the song,the scene everything is so mesmorising😍watching repeatedly is not enough to say how amazing it has come out⭐️ those siggies are fabulous, the song is one of my fav. I"m glad I had time to make the vm on this song.
Coincidentally i just watched Daya's VM on the same song,hers is on koel nakku,for whom i have big soft spot 😍
I liked how u used his mujhe bahut kaam hai wala line for the bahanewala line👍🏼 I like that mujhe bahut kaam hai and had to add it. 😆
couldn't say anything new than what Fatty has already so beautifully described.But,loved how hearing SAAB he became oblivion to his surroundings & that includes Kala as well😆 that is my fav part, he makes behene but still ends up getting pulled towards Naku dheere dheere with just the word "Saab". 😍
His hesitancy in holding her hand & then slowly giving into her love filled eyes was perfect for those DHEERE DHEERE lines. yeap that's how I imagined it in my head and I'm glad I was able to edit it and match it with those dheere dheere lines. 😃
If u say this is not so good,then may be i need to check the meaning of not so good once again in the dictionary. I thought it wasn't good coz laptop got stuck and I couldn't really add more scenes and so that's why I used only 1 scene for the most of the vm but totally forgot that this one scene suited the whole song really well. 😳
Thanks to all those siggy makers who have made such amazing siggies & double thanks to u for the way u used it on the starting instrumental bit.👏 those siggies are really amazing yaar.👏 your welcome Pooja. 😳
Thanks a lot Ritu & hopefully will see u soon on this thread with new VM😊 I hope I do end up making more vms. thanks for such lovely comments. I really appreciate it. 🤗
Lots of love🤗🤗🤗
Pooja😊

my comments in blue.

Lekz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ritu that was awesome, word to everything that Pooja said.
I have been waiting all day to watch the VM.
🤗🤗🤗 for such a lovely VM.
Just one scene and you have blended with the lyrics so well.
His excuse of having work and then turning back at Saab...the slow steps at dheere dheere...
Just awesome donno what more to say.⭐️⭐️⭐️
A lovely song and lovely picturization. Don;t u dare say it was not good.
MR was so good in this scene, have you noticed the twitch in his lips when she holds his hands tighter...what a great actor he is.
Missing MR 😭😭😭
-Ritz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lekz

Ritu that was awesome, word to everything that Pooja said.

I have been waiting all day to watch the VM.
🤗🤗🤗 for such a lovely VM.
Just one scene and you have blended with the lyrics so well.
His excuse of having work and then turning back at Saab...the slow steps at dheere dheere...
Just awesome donno what more to say.⭐️⭐️⭐️
A lovely song and lovely picturization. Don;t u dare say it was not good.
MR was so good in this scene, have you noticed the twitch in his lips when she holds his hands tighter...what a great actor he is.
Missing MR 😭😭😭

Finally you are here. 😆 your welcome Lekz. 😳 I'm so glad u liked it. 😃
@ bold: I had to add that dialogue with D saying I have work to do and then just one word from N and he melts and starts walking dheere dheere towards N. 😍 I was worried that the vm wasn't good coz I used just one scene but reading everyone's comments, I'm glad I only used this one perfect scene. 😳
twitch in his lips - never noticed it. itna zyaada sirf aap log notice karte ho. will watch it again. I needed a behana to watch it again anyways. 😆 😆
aww don't cry. 🤗 just cherish the moments we have had a lot of fun watching.😳
Thanks for requesting a vm on this song. 🤗 I enjoyed making a vm on it.

Lekz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Ritz-

Finally you are here. 😆 your welcome Lekz. 😳 I'm so glad u liked it. 😃
@ bold: I had to add that dialogue with D saying I have work to do and then just one word from N and he melts and starts walking dheere dheere towards N. 😍 I was worried that the vm wasn't good coz I used just one scene but reading everyone's comments, I'm glad I only used this one perfect scene. 😳
twitch in his lips - never noticed it. itna zyaada sirf aap log notice karte ho. will watch it again. I needed a behana to watch it again anyways. 😆 😆
aww don't cry. 🤗 just cherish the moments we have had a lot of fun watching.😳
Thanks for requesting a vm on this song. 🤗 I enjoyed making a vm on it.

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Once again for this wful treat.
Oh the curl of lips spoke volumes, OMG his eyes in that scene you could just cry for him...with him...
rama_2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

hey ritzy... loved the saibo vm... the scene is such a memorable one... jus can't get enough of it...

trying to watch it since yesterday... but net was too slow.. jus watched it..