-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

no he didnt really notice naku at the start. his attention was on morey and the nuisance he was causing. but when naku begged him for help...boy he really did help!

🤣

Amen! He was a nuisance and Bhao made sure that he took his nonsense away from here! Now that I think of it, the last we saw of Moorey was when he was passed out on the shore after getting a trashing from Bhao. 😆
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
and what a thrashing he got...now i want datta to get back to his suit and thrash a few more goons in front of naku's adoring eyes.
-Fivr- thumbnail
Talking about Dutta's suits, he doesn't wear any suits at home does it. He is more casual at home. I like that. I hate shows that show people always dressed up at home. I know the sisters are always dressed up with makeup and jewellery but I guess they're evil and it comes with the territory. I like how he's mostly in traditional clothes. They look good on him too. 😍
TheRager thumbnail
ooo... i love his pathani. they are different from the usual kurta-pyjama serial men wear at home. the sleeveless jackets add a nice touch. because he's tall the pathanis really suit him.
-Fivr- thumbnail
Uff, don't get me started on how good they look. 😍
TheRager thumbnail
and not to forget the height difference b/w the 2...oh they do look so good together when they are in the same frame.
-Fivr- thumbnail
Chalo jee.. Now this weekend just got a little longer... *sigh* When's Monday going to roll around and when are we going to get to see Tasha and Baaji again... 😍
nsb416 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Omg. The thought of him being possessive of her... 😳😳 Makes me want to melt. Even though he IS possessive of everyone he cares about, it's still heartening to know he cares about her too. When he said in the last episode "Supriya kahin nahin jaye gi" I was like argh, why can't you be possessive of Nakusha?

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Fivr...he's been so possessive of her right from the moment she managed to free herself from morey's hand and went and hid behind him, trembling and clinging to his sleeve. right from that moment its very obvious that he felt responsible for her well being. and he's been fulfilling his responsibility nicely. 😃

-Fivr- thumbnail
^^ He was very possessive of Nakku when she was attacked. Right now Supriya was under attack so he was being more vocal for her. If Moorey makes a comeback I'm sure Dutta is going to turn the world upside down to keep her safe. 😍
TheRager thumbnail
i agree with fivr...he's possessive abt naku alrite...as far as sups is concerned she's his would be and he feels responsible for her safety esp since she's been attacked inside his house and obviously the reason for that is that she is datta patil's fiancee. btw nsb...welcome to the party...ur in at the right time.
Edited by kshreya2002 - 15 years ago