aishu_fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

thnk u

aishu_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

loved it babe!!!! thank god i came on, i saw that you updated!!!! U really are an excellent writer!!! Love u!!! Please continue, yaar this is gettin sorta scary now!!!! I wonder who the killer will be!!!! Well update soon!!!! 👏

Well i see you have found out how i am with guys when u were talkin to Mitu1228 i see?? lolz....yea i scare them away before they say anything!! 😆

Mindblowing!!! i really had the chills when i was reading this update. I loved the cute LKT scenes, they were awesome and made me blush while readin them!!! Can't wait till the next part. 😳

Love Ya!!! 😉

lol i luvv reading ur comments!!man tumhari baaton se lagta hai u neva want to get amrried,aur agar shaadi hogaye,u will be incharge!lol

princess4120 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
great part.. please continue soon..
kn-princess thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
omg that was just 22222222 romantic and scary @ the same time i think the girl mite b.......hmmm...thats a hard 1 😕
aishu_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: kn-princess

omg that was just 22222222 romantic and scary @ the same time i think the girl mite b.......hmmm...thats a hard 1 😕

eyyy!!!im glad u finally read,i think u missed a part huny,part 8,page 16,check it out and thne ill continue...

mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: aishu_fan

lol i luvv reading ur comments!!man tumhari baaton se lagta hai u neva want to get amrried,aur agar shaadi hogaye,u will be incharge!lol

If i do, then defintely will be the head of the household..see i try to stay away from those jerks!!! 😆 They r losers and all they want is u know what!!! U may think that they are good but deep down they r all perverted, and u know that!!! 😆

aishu_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

If i do, then defintely will be the head of the household..see i try to stay away from those jerks!!! 😆 They r losers and all they want is u know what!!! U may think that they are good but deep down they r all perverted, and u know that!!! 😆

lol!😆soooo true!!i luv ur anatomy of guys!i wish u all th best in marriage and i wish more good luk to the guy whos gonnamarry u or even try to mistreat u😉

aishu_fan thumbnail
my stupid computer's acting soo stupid and soo slow!ill try asap for the next part,stay tuned...
kn-princess thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
omg!!!!!!! that was 22222222 good i just luv your ff i bet the guy is manthan and ya it is getting scary
PulkitMouni Fan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
that was just awesome 👏
laksh is so sweet and cute 😳
hopefully nothing happens to kt 😭
please continue soon

preeti