18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Bye Ritu di & Devu.....And I will visit KIT now.... 😳
*Devanshi* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ronit_Rulez

I'm Back at teh right time i guess!
But I got teh rong award...Im not teh eldest here age wise... OR no of post wise... OR rank wise... plus Gayatri chachi eee.. thankfully i ws nt given teh Prerna awd!!!
I wana create hungama now.. I refuse to accept teh awd.. gimme teh JALAL award n oblige!!! I got standard... i dont take such ghaati awds!!! 😉 😉

Fakirchand...ur not JALAL okie...

*Devanshi* thumbnail
okiee..surprise cuming for u...keep checking main topic post... 😉
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hum apni Shaan mein Gustakhi Bardasht nahi karenge!!!!
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Devanshi*

Fakirchand...ur not JALAL okie...

KHAAAAMOSHH... KHABARDAAR... TAQLIA!!
344471 thumbnail
I have already given my acceptance speech, but i wud like to give it again and again 😆 well i am obviously happy getting the award....but at the same time a bit annoyed at the thought that i am considered as baa! 😆 😆 anyway thanks devu...

Labib
muscleprotein thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
GEEE.... Another award!! what can I say. Thanks for calling me soft spoken ,and I don't have a clue who the cahracter is !!! anyway wah wah kya innovative awards. But Hey Devo dear, the rate at which we are reaching 150 pages pers sticky how many different ways will youthink of.
why not up the pages to 200
Anyway last but not the leat RITU all this would not have been possible but for you.
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail

Lolzz Lata which character did u get?? Ritu di got teh Shanta Tai Award 😆 😆 Who is she? 😕
DeSiPride05 thumbnail
Heyyyyyyy! Can you come up with some innovative award for me too? 😭 😭 Always can take two u no.
Ratree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey I am Back......

Shanta Tai is the most talkative and funny character in Kuch Iss Tara.........