Ratree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: muscleprotein

sorry, but now that I have an award based on KIT, which channel airs it?

Sony....😃

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ATTENTION DEVO:
Please write the estmeed Jury members name also...so that everyone can thank them
Edited by tvfan1401 - 17 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
Hey Shabz...julaab kaam aya kya? 😉
muscleprotein thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Thanks a ton. I could still win the DIM-WIT award cant't I ,for teh next time 😉

DeSiPride05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: muscleprotein

Now what shall we give you ?

the peace maker ?😉

Sure I'll take it. 😆

muscleprotein thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeSiPride05

Sure I'll take it. 😆

Thanks for accepting award !!

Wow!! these pages are filling up as fast as lightining

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

Hey Shabz...julaab kaam aya kya? 😉

nope but im pretending ot do homework....now htere is no time limit!😳

DeSiPride05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

Neha..I hope ur English is better than Daksha😆

Thank god my English is much better than Daksha. Also I top her in looks too. 😉. In addition I have much better one at home than Himat 😆. That is why I refuse the award.

aww neha di dont refure the award!
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
My acceptance speech:

First of all I thank Jury members - Devo, Amreen and Zainab for honouring me with two awards......thank you so much....this is the best and the toughest award to win....so I am glad that I won 2 ......

I would also like to thank my employment agency who can't find any work for me......otherwise I would have been wasting time on some office work......

Last but not the least...a big thank you to all my friends here.....who held my hand thru thick and thin.....thin more and thick less 😆 ...

I am chocked with emotions now...sob sob....can't speak more......thanks and I love you all....sob sob (yeh khushi ke aason hai pushpa) 😉
Edited by tvfan1401 - 17 years ago