manthan& eklavya...................

minakshi1954 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
according to me, manthan & eku, must through out that ganwar
kt along with her god mother tulsi baa to haridwar leaving
them to think who the rapist actually is.......😆
my fav manthan dialogue-------- 😛are is ganwar ko kaun choona chahta hai..
virani's ki taste itni downmarket nahi....👏

angel 786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mousumi

i simply love manthan 😉

agree 😳😳

xo-Radhika-ox thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
MANTHAN<3 eku is okay but MANTHAN IS FRIKIN AWSOME && yes i am shouting over the interent 😉
Marauders thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think its better if Tulsi stays in SN and stop blaming ppl for no reason.. KT seriously needs to get out of SN.. Eku and Laksh will find someone wayy better than her..
And I just Love Manthan... ❤️
.Anamika. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

What I don't understand is why there are so many problems. I know before marriage and in anybody's love story there are some problems but not so many! Why can't KT live peacefully with Lakshya and Ekta proceed the story by introducing two new characters for Eklavya and Manthan? I would love to see that! I've always seen a nice, simple girl that Manthan falls after. When KT was introduced I thought it was going to be a love-triangle between Lakshya-KT-Manthan but it wasn't...They had to bring Eklavya in! I really wish Manthan and Eklavya get their leading ladies soon...

-Pooja

Edited by Poojie - 18 years ago

Originally posted by: anu-pre4eva

I think its better if Tulsi stays in SN and stop blaming ppl for no reason.. KT seriously needs to get out of SN.. Eku and Laksh will find someone wayy better than her..
And I just Love Manthan... ❤️

omgg tht woulddd bee aawesomeee ..LOL..and yeaah i love MANTHAN too..he's awesoem
nish134 thumbnail
Eklavya and Manthan are so damn hott... Eku for his eyes and manthan for his bad boy/good looks...but i agree with everyone that they need to get girl for manthan or introduce someone new cuz everyone seems to be fallin for kt.