Vishalr thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Govardhan Virani was trapped in a fire. he recovered from his injury. One day he never woke up from his sleep. Natural death i would say? am i right? govardhan virani is mansukh?

The name of karishma's husband?

Vishalr thumbnail

i removed my previous question:

Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Vishalr

Govardhan Virani was trapped in a fire. he recovered from his injury. One day he never woke up from his sleep. Natural death i would say? am i right? govardhan virani is mansukh?

The name of karishma's husband?

I think it was Shantanu

my question-who is Nands related to in the family (besides Karan)

Hint-she was related to a person before she got married to Karan

Edited by Tani91 - 20 years ago
DeepAnBH thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Govardhani Virani is Baa's Husband🤢...he died of a heart attack

Nandini is Pooja's sister daughter (Pooja is Hemanth's wife)

Next Question : Why did Pooja marry Rajeev though she was in love with Hemanth

~*Prinkzz4eva*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

She married his cuz he was blackmailing her but then she eventualluy fell in love with him!!

Question: Why did payal marry her husband?? (cuz he was so old!!)

sree thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Payal married her husband bcos he held some shares of Viranis. Payal wanted to have maximum shares and push Viranis out of the business and property.

Next Question: Who was expected to be dead when Teesha died?

DeepAnBH thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Please dont forget to give a question

A simple one

What is the name of Abhishek's sister ?

silverfool81 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Urvashi

Who was Sahil gonna marry before he got married to Ganga? And why he didnt marry her?

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kunalvps_fan

Was she Pinky??????? hehehehehehe dont know yaar😆😆

no...she was not pinky ...her name was Bharathi...(Jungarh girl for Chirag)
silverfool81 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nopeeeeeeeeee its not pinky...try again