AnilMc thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
If you could choose any past character from "KSBKBT" (living or dead) to return to the show, who would it be & why? Just name 1 person only please! Lets see how long the list is of all the old, but popular characters & whose name is mentioned the most! For example, do you want Tulsi's mother-in-law & confidant Savita chachi back, the hilarious Daksha chachi back, the khalnayak Anash back, or Ms. Indu back? How about Sawri & Bhawri, or maybe Hemmant. What about the original Laksh, or the original Mandira? What about popular Pari, or the recenly departed Nakhul....whoever it may be...the choice is YOURS...List 1 person only please & the reason you want him or her back...Thanks!

AnilMc thumbnail
So many people have viewed my message, but nobody has responded 👎🏼...Is this topic/post of mine that boring & un-interesting 😭
134529 thumbnail
I really really miss Ansh and wish he never died!!
Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Out of the Kyunki episodes I've seen, I would choose Indu I guess. Liked how she was ditzy.
Kar_Nan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I would like to see Savita Dadi. I dont know why her role was killed. I liked her track with Tulsi (U know her disagreements with Tulsi :) )

Aisha
Edited by Kar_Nan - 17 years ago
mohiniapatel thumbnail
nakul with sanchi wat ever happened to them?
Calvin_Klein thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Pooja... sahil's mom should come back to show
kushluv thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ansh
ansh
ansh
ansh
ansh
ansh
ansh

i wanty him back

kyunki trp's will rock again once he is back
AnilMc thumbnail
Daksha chachi PLEASE! She was on the show, then left after a tiff with Ekta Kapoor, then came back for a short while & left again....ARA-RA Daksha chachi please come back again! I miss her comic timing, her dialouge delivery, her comparing every situation to movies, her Gujju accent etc. etc. I love her scenes with both Mohini (kya comeddy jodi thi!) & her bahu Prajakta. Speaking of Prajakta, it would be nice to have both Pooja & Prajakta back as Tulsi's supportive & loving devrani's, along with their hubbys Hemmant (Pooja), & Chirag (Prajakta)...What do you say?
arkamu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i want payal to come back

uff her taunts were so cooll

jaye shee kirhsnay samdhan jeeee