The way these two men has tortured Amroo😡
Felt like stabbing these two men.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Why she gets bollywood movies
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
The way these two men has tortured Amroo😡
Felt like stabbing these two men.
Amrit did Marhampatti of Veer first then started finding servant to do for R but no one heard her so she herself did apply ointment on R and then R said he wished they never met she walks away.
In room Veer was waiting & started smirking you went to see him naa. He walked towards him & Amroo got scared that day I couldn't write my name on your hand so today I will write your name on my hand.He starts digging his skin with knife Amroo says stop it are you mad!?? He says yes and it's because of you and you are the medicine to cure me. Amroo tries to take the knife but got pushed and landed on sofa. Veer says I wish you could've loved me a bit or we wouldn't each other crossed the paths. Amroo looks at him disappointingly 🤣🤣💔.
She remembers V & R's dialogues gets confused walks towards temple for help. Ask sita Maa to help Chunni flies and goes over R'd dad...so she has to marry him!?~🤣
Both brothers said the same thing..
Kash.. hum kabhi mile hi nahi..... 💔,
I guess more than anything today, these few words hurt Amrit the most. Somewhere neither Veer or Randheer wants her, they regret having met her.
Precap: the girl was crying minutes a go and now she is jumping and dancing🤣
The stamina Kuwar sahab has is praise worthy. Even after drugs and alcohol he can stand and fight.. This only makes me think that the guy been given narcotics for a long time now he is so use to it.
Amrit did Marhampatti of Veer first then started finding servant to do for R but no one heard her so she herself did apply ointment on R and then R said he wished they never met she walks away.
In room Veer was waiting & started smirking you went to see him naa. He walked towards him & Amroo got scared that day I couldn't write my name on your hand so today I will write your name on my hand.He starts digging his skin with knife Amroo says stop it are you mad!?? He says yes and it's because of you and you are the medicine to cure me. Amroo tries to take the knife but got pushed and landed on sofa. Veer says I wish you could've loved me a bit or we wouldn't each other crossed the paths. Amroo looks at him disappointingly 🤣🤣💔.
She remembers V & R's dialogues gets confused walks towards temple for help. Ask sita Maa to help Chunni flies and goes over R'd dad...so she has to marry him!?~🤣
@Green: A could have nursed R first as his condition was worse than V, yet she never left Veer. Once she was done with V, she went to R😆
@Red: LOL, she doesn't want to love Veer, but when he says 'I regret meeting you' . She feels hurt and walk away, all broken(A did not feel so hurt when R said it. Yes, she cried a little, but she was okay and ended up in AmVeer bedroom) A doesn't understand that she has feelings for V... 🤣
@Blue: 🤣🤣
Yes felt bad for Amrit🥺They acted so well....
He continuously splashed 2 buckets and asked for hug & love in anger and when he saw her shivering without a second he took out his blazer and wrapped around her and she kept her face high in anger and he picked her up in arms and she didn't uttered a word and went with him💔💔
Then in room hr placed her gently on bed and went on knees asking her to understand him a bit and give love and Amroo threw his blazer and said noo to him and turned away & started crying💔
AMROO HAS MY HEART.
I feel bad for Amrit, and I genuinely believe she has some feelings for Veer. She might not admit it, but she does care about him.
I feel terrible for her. I wish Veer had never met her; perhaps at least 2 of them would be happy. All three are in terrible pain!
Veer should have let go!
I get tla feeling that the moment Veer decided to let go, A will come back. No matter what, A always finds her way back to V
what surprised when Amroo was having flashbacks of R & V simultaneously she remembered Veer's one that he wished they never met🤣Both brothers said the same thing..
Kash.. hum kabhi mile hi nahi..... 💔,
I guess more than anything today, these few words hurt Amrit the most. Somewhere neither Veer or Randheer wants her, they regret having met her.
Precap: the girl was crying minutes a go and now she is jumping and dancing🤣
The stamina Kuwar sahab has is praise worthy. Even after drugs and alcohol he can stand and fight.. This only makes me think that the guy been given narcotics for a long time now he is so use to it.
But felt too bad for Amroo💔
Originally posted by: Transference
I feel bad for Amrit, and I genuinely believe she has some feelings for Veer. She might not admit it, but she does care about him.
I feel terrible for her. I wish Veer had never met her; perhaps at least 2 of them would be happy. All three are in terrible pain!
Veer should have let go!
I get tla feeling that the moment Veer decided to let go, A will come back. No matter what, A always finds her way back to V
Well said.. I too feel bad for A, hope she finds someone who can help her come out of this crazy situation.
@Green: agreed, V needs to let her go then Amrit will truly understand what she wants. Coz until V tries to bind her, she will never realise the fact that she has feelings for Veer.
A was morr disappointed with Veer's word.
@Green: A could have nursed R first as his condition was worse than V, yet she never left Veer. Once she was done with V, she went to R😆
@Red: LOL, she doesn't want to love Veer, but when he says 'I regret meeting you' . She feels hurt and walk away, all broken(A did not feel so hurt when R said it. Yes, she cried a little, but she was okay and ended up in AmVeer bedroom) A doesn't understand that she has feelings for V... 🤣
@Blue: 🤣🤣
Also Amroo ke ek haath mein Veer ka blood and ek mein R ka...it was such a funny scene.
A was morr disappointed with Veer's word.
Also Amroo ke ek haath mein Veer ka blood and ek mein R ka...it was such a funny scene.
Green: this is what I think too. Those words distributed her so much, she ended up on the road.