KDMH - this is what happens.

381490 thumbnail
I had my first KDMH dream last night, and it was just too much fun to keep to myself. Here's what happens in KDMH from now on according to my subconsciousness. Lol.
Rahul agrees to marry, and proposes to Naina, who realizes that she has feelings for him and says yes to marry him back. Kakun goes to Devi and tells her everything about Aman, and Devi wants her to leave the Punj House, and stay far away from Aman, while they figure out a plan to get him in prison. But Kakun tells Devi about Aman's threat, and that they have to remove the tape before doing anything else. Devi refuses to let Kakun return to the Punj House, but Kakun says that she has to, otherwise Aman will get suspicious.
Rahul's sangeet and engagement comes up, and Kakun puts a smile on her face. She is happy that he's finally getting his chance to move on, too, and she even dances at his sangeet. La La La. Rahul can't take his eyes off her, because she's looking so beautiful in her dress, and then Naina arrives and Kakun is so nice to her, because hey, she's Rahul's wife-to-be and therefore very special. Aman is lulled into a fake sleep that Kakun has given up, because she's being a quiet and passive wife.
Then comes the wedding day. Kakun has decorated the wedding suite for Rahul and Naina. Devi has spoken with another lawyer and planned something, which she doesn't reveal to Kakun. Rahul is married to Naina, and just as they finish up the ritual, Devi enters the Punj House, looking like a warrior queen coming to punish the enemy. Kakun is surprised, and every single member of the family is looking at Devi, who only has eyes for Aman. She walks up to him and slaps him hard across the face and everyone gasp, shocked. Then she starts speaking to him, and she asks him if he didn't think she'd find out, and if he really believed that he would escape punishment for his crime. Everyone is confused, Aman's silent, and Gayo asks Devi what she's talking about. Devi points at Aman and says that he's Naina's killer. Then enters the police, which Devi brought with her. They walk up to Aman and say that he's being arrested for the murder of Naina Baseen. Aman is shocked, he hadn't expected this, but he remains silent and goes with.
Kakun has mixed emotions. She has eye-contact with her mother, and Devi can see the relief and pain in her teary eyes. Then Devi says very firmly; "Kakun, go upstairs and pack." The audience will be all joyous in this moment at the sound of love and protection in Devi's voice, and Kakun will not walk upstairs. She'll run upstairs! While crying silently from relief (and the pain of the Punj family) she will drag out her bag and rapidly shove all her clothes into it. And suddenly Rahul's there, grabs her arm and turns her around. He's furious and asks her; "Yeh sab kya hai, Kakun?" She asks him to let her go and go down to his wife. But he's too angry and starts saying all kinds of bad things. He accuses her for wanting Aman in prison, and etc. etc., and then when he's blamed her, she pulls her arms free, yelling that's enough. She asks him if he wants to know what's going on. She then yells at him that he should go and ask his brother. Ask him what he's done to her, and what he's done to her sister. Then she moves around him, grabs her bag and hurries downstairs.
Downstairs, everyone is silent. Devi is waiting. Kakun goes to Gayo and looks at her, but Gayo is furious and hurt, and she tells Kakun that she thought Kakun was a good person, that she thought before that she had been wrong about Kakun since day one - but apparently Kakun hadn't changed at all. This hurts Kakun but she takes it in bravely and moves on to Bebe, who for a change isn't hating Kakun, because when they have eye-contact, Bebe sees something in her eyes and hesitates. Kakun touches her feet and then leaves with Devi. Rahul watches her go. His wife, Naina, comes to his side and puts a hand on his shoulder. She says that they'll get Aman out of prison, that she'll fight his case.
Kakun doesn't waste any time. She goes to Aman's office and searches it to find the tape, while he's locked up. She does find it and burns it. She also finds Naina's phone and bill, which she takes along with her to Devi's house. Meantime Rahul goes to see Aman in prison, and he asks Aman about all the things that has happened, but Aman plays his puppy-dog face and manipulates Rahul, asking him if the times have come when a brother doubts a brother on his word. Rahul is embarressed and tells Aman that they will get him out, then leaves. Aman is frustrated, but trusts that he'll come out of prison.
Rahul goes to see Kakun at Devi's house. She opens the door, and is about to close it again when she sees it's him, but he blocks it. He asks her why she's doing this, and she answers, because it's right. Then he becomes frustrated and furious with her and promises her that he'll make sure Aman gets out of prison. And she looks at him coldly and promises that she'll make sure Aman's punished for what he did, for life. Then she shuts the door, and the moment it's closed, she starts crying. Devi comes over and comforts her. Yay, mother-moment.
The day for the trial is up, and the two families arrive separately, glaring at each other. In court, Kakun is called up to the witness box and she tells about how Aman admitted his crime to her face, she also mentions the tape, but claims that it doesn't exist - which is true, because she burnt it. Aman is staring at her all the time, angrily. Kakun's asked for proof from Naina O. Then Kakun hands over Naina's phone and bill. Naina O. is surprised and hesitates. That's all what the court needs to prolong the trial, while the evidence is treated. Trial is dismissed, and everyone leaves. The press tries to ask Kakun questions, but she's passes them and then stops dead. Aman is escorted pass her, and he stops up, holding eye-contact, then smiles slightly and continues on walking. Kakun leaves the court with Devi, and she and Rahul have eye-contact outside.
Kakun's in mandir, and Rahul tracks her down. When she turns around, he's standing there. She turns to walk pass him, but he stops her like always. She gets irritated and tells him to let go, that it's not appropriate for him to grab her arm, considering he's married. He lets go, but asks her again why she's doing all this. Kakun has enough and tells him that he already knows. She asks him why she would put Aman in prison if he hadn't done anything? She reminds Rahul that in last couple of years, she's been closer to Aman than he has. She reminds him that Aman mattered a lot to her, and she was willing to live her entire life with him even after Rahul's name was cleaned. She tells Rahul that maybe he should think about whether he really knows his brother, whether he really recognizes him. Then she leaves.
The seed of doubt has been planted in Rahul's mind.
And I woke up 😆 😆 😆
I know that there are enough mistakes and loopholes to make it a real Ekta-style 😛
Edited by Elysia - 16 years ago

shasha74 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Elysia that was just great, in fact creatives take heed this is how kdmh should go! there is enough in there for months of episodes and more as Elysia woke up before a happy ending.

go girl-hope u have part 2 of dream tonight and do share👍🏼
kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i think creatives must learn a lot 4rm ur dream elysia .
it was simply superb.
but i didn't like rahul-naina getting married anyway that's neccessary 4r the story to continue.
it would have been more nice if u had a longer sleep and a happy ending dream.
aarsow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow gr8 dream,hatz of 2 u,

lovely dream,

contn the dream 2day also,

Aarthi

381490 thumbnail
Hey, I will update if I do dream something more. But I doubt it. I have mentally unattached myself from KDMH as each episode has only been making me feel sad, and I'd like to be a little happy this week
srk_kadz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Did u really see all this in ur dream? Its fantastic... I cud visualize each and every scene... and it wud b fantastic if dis was the real story... but I don't want rahul and naina to get married... Devi shud come rit b4 the ritual is over before rahul and naina are declared a couple...

I think u shud sell this to Balaji... 😛
381490 thumbnail
Hey, thanks 😛
Man, they can take the damn ideas as long as they bring Rahul-Kakun together for the fans. You know, I saw that someone wrote a fanfiction in this forum on Rahul-Kakun, and thought maybe I should try, too.
What do you guys think? Should I give it a shot or would you rather I didn't?
farina_m thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
go for it..thats was gd creativs should use the ideas, ...that was gd dnt like naina n rahul married idea...but devi can cum n stop the engagement...lol
shasha74 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
definately! if ur subconscience is that good then u writing a fanfiction with all your facilities will be even better.
even if u get lost alittle id def help out and im sure others will too but i doubt ull need it!
get to it girl-id rather tune in to u each week then kdmh the way its going!
rangamani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

You are a very good writer. Wonderful Imagination. I hope KDMH story writer group will take note of this.