taurus Thumbnail
taurus

20 years ago

three words

hey guys i thought 2 play a game with u all wat i ,ll do is that i,ll tell u sum words it would b related 2 kk. n than u ,ll describe that

Expand ▼
taurus Thumbnail
taurus

20 years ago

specially 4 jem di n damsel

hey guys!!!! i have made this post specially 4 OUR jem di n damsel . i jus wanna congratulate them on their bcuming mods. as they bcame

Expand ▼
zara29 Thumbnail
zara29

20 years ago

every1 likes HUSSAIN!

TALKING POINT with Bobby Darling This saucy actor spills on casting couches and stepping stones. Sulakshna Gupta

Expand ▼
damsel111 Thumbnail
damsel111

20 years ago

kavyanjali 12th july

uhhk this is not a wrong post!!! nor in the wrong forum... u think im crazy!!!! haha yeah crazy na hoo tu aur kia..... subah ko bhi

Expand ▼
damsel111 Thumbnail
damsel111

20 years ago

kumkum n sumit in NZ

uhkk so lets all forget all thats happening in kumkumz n sumits life.. just remember that they r going to NZ... n al alone!!! k0ol!!!! n...

Expand ▼
damsel111 Thumbnail
damsel111

20 years ago

sum more pics

hey all i ave added sum pics to the gallery ave a look sum1 was askin for HITA pics i ave added them 2 herez the link:...

Expand ▼
damsel111 Thumbnail
damsel111

20 years ago

:(( kumkum is losing... lets go n vote!!

hey guys there r these pollz kumkum is losing http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=51088 PN =1 TPN=1 RN=1 ... atleast v can go n...

Expand ▼
Shanuindian Thumbnail
Shanuindian

20 years ago

need some help

I have just started watching kumkum and it's from the beggining. In thhe begginging they show jatin and kumum married...online they show her...

Expand ▼
Shilpa07 Thumbnail
Shilpa07

20 years ago

Juhi and Tassnim buy house!

Har Ghar Kuch Kehta Hain T heir onscreen homes are as opulent as they come, and these onscreen homemakers rarely have to...

Expand ▼
zara29 Thumbnail
zara29

20 years ago

know more about renuka’s come back in kk!

I really want to break free from vamp roles' ROSHNI OLIVERA You've been away for months. Was your comeback in Kumkum planned? It probably was

Expand ▼
KHJL Thumbnail
KHJL

20 years ago

hi! i m new....thnx 4 everything

hi! i m new in this forum. i love this forum . it is always updated. and i enjoy all the information. it really helps me. thanx. i live in new

Expand ▼
taurus Thumbnail
taurus

20 years ago

title song

vote n tell which title song is urs favourite.

Expand ▼
*Meg_d* Thumbnail
*Meg_d*

20 years ago

NEW RULE ADDED TO THE FORUM!

Hi members, Over the past few days i have noticed alot of name calling, its ok to some extent but now its getting out of hand, i

Expand ▼
taurus Thumbnail
taurus

20 years ago

i am back

hello every1 how r u all? well guys m back from my trip n now onwards i,ll b regular at forum. really guys i missed u all

Expand ▼
ambarinaaltaf Thumbnail
ambarinaaltaf

20 years ago

Tasnim back in ’Kumkum’!

Tasnim back in 'Kumkum'! R emember the shrewd, scheming manupulating dame in Star Plus' Kumkum ? Renuka, the character

Expand ▼
x.Asian~Flava.x Thumbnail
x.Asian~Flava.x

20 years ago

Thursday 7th July’s Update

Kk enters her room feeling very hurt and Sumit follows..he tries to talk to her but she says nahi sumit tum kuch mat kaho...tum deal sign

Expand ▼
x.Asian~Flava.x

20 years ago

More Info On Tasnim shaikh back to kk

Tassnim Sheikh Tassnim Sheikh, who plays the cunning Mohini in Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi, is returning as the vampish Renuka in BAG

Expand ▼
damsel111 Thumbnail
damsel111

20 years ago

will kumkum leve WH alone!!

hmm.. today veena told kumkum that she can go n live separately with sumit cuz she only cares for him now!!! wht do u think will kumkum go

Expand ▼
shabzz123 Thumbnail
shabzz123

20 years ago

**HuJU interview in Popkorn **

Hii friends Here is the interview i got it from group so though of sharing it with all of u Intro is something where all couples get

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail
jasminerahul

20 years ago

Fanfiction with a major twist.Part-2

STarring - sUMEET'S kUMKUM'S DAUGHTER nEHA - JUHI DHRUV- AKASH OF YE MERI LIFE HAI kOYAL:REEMA OF YE MERI LIFE HAI MAHESH:RAJEEV {OLD SUJAL}

Expand ▼
*Meg_d* Thumbnail
*Meg_d*

20 years ago

Member’s banners might get DISQUALIFIED!!

Hi members, i have looked through all the banners, and so has Ms.Bholi.Bhali, she has told me to kindly ask you to make your banner the

Expand ▼
damsel111 Thumbnail
damsel111

20 years ago

this weeks promo!!

uhhh gosh im just in luv with this pic haiii!!!!! hussain looks so different.. dashing HOT!! handsum.. waww n juhi looks beautiful... uhh n

Expand ▼
damsel111 Thumbnail
damsel111

20 years ago

hmm.. whos hot n whoz not!!

well well this is not directl;y related to kumkum but i feel it is indirectly!!! to find out read on.. Some matches are made in

Expand ▼
x.Asian~Flava.x

20 years ago

have u noticed sumthing guyz?

Hi guyz yesterday i saw this weeks kumkum promo it was scary but did u notice when it sayz kumkum pyra sa bandhan name of the drama and time

Expand ▼
bollyfan81 Thumbnail
bollyfan81

20 years ago

who is salil? what is his game?

who is this salil character? why is ruining kumkum? what is wrong with this guy? please let me know. bollyfan

Expand ▼
jalaram1 Thumbnail
jalaram1

20 years ago

best female charecter after kumkum

hi all i m new to this forum so trying to participate actively. v all know kumkum is our favourite charecter. so lets find out who is the

Expand ▼
damsel111 Thumbnail
damsel111

20 years ago

trpz/sumit again gone to pune!!

TRPz for wlast week: 25 25 20/06/2005 Mon 1:00 PM KUMKUM 4.7 26 26 21/06/2005 Tue 1:01 PM KUMKUM 4.7 27 27 23/06/2005 Thu 1:00 PM KUMKUM 4.6

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail
jasminerahul

20 years ago

fanfic:Hussain & Juhi as rock stars

What if Hussain comes as a dashing rock star in his next soap?Juhi,the middle class girl secretly luves him.due to her drunken stepfather the

Expand ▼
shabzz123 Thumbnail
shabzz123

20 years ago

Wednesday 6th July’s Update

[MEMBERSONLY]Abha slaps kk and tells her tht maine tumpar bharosa karke thik nahi kiya kk.....sach to ye hai ke tum mujhse badla liya mere

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".