Sujal_Fan_No1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nature

Hi dear.. that wasnt Abha's track.. it was vrinda 😊..

@sukufan - Sumit was marrying Abha because before dying, Renuka had forced Kumkum to turn Sumit away from her as she wanted to separate them. She did this by kidnapping Yash's daughter, who was Kumkum's lawyer at that time and SuKk's friend. Kumkum made it look as if she's in love with Yash in order to save Yash's daughter from Renuka. That's why Sumit was marrying Abha, but in the end, he refuses to do so as Yash's daughter escapes and tells him everything.

AAAaaaaahhhh yess forgot bout that😆
fan of kumkumm thumbnail
hii frndz.... pls muge kumkum ka new title track or pura wala chaye mp3 mein plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss help me plssssssssssssssssssssss
sukufan thumbnail

Hi dear.. that wasnt Abha's track.. it was vrinda 😊..

@sukufan - Sumit was marrying Abha because before dying, Renuka had forced Kumkum to turn Sumit away from her as she wanted to separate them. She did this by kidnapping Yash's daughter, who was Kumkum's lawyer at that time and SuKk's friend. Kumkum made it look as if she's in love with Yash in order to save Yash's daughter from Renuka. That's why Sumit was marrying Abha, but in the end, he refuses to do so as Yash's daughter escapes and tells him everything.

Hello
Thank you nature, I was thinking hmmm that is a strange but I see , sorry i know i am asking a lot of question but then again this si queries place. any way can you kindly let me know who is Vrinda and what happned there? I know it was LOOOOOOOOOONG time ago and you prb have to strech your memory back but can you pls let me know , would appriciate it more👏👏👏
Rah_HuJu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

-Silencia- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sukufan

Hello
Thank you nature, I was thinking hmmm that is a strange but I see , sorry i know i am asking a lot of question but then again this si queries place. any way can you kindly let me know who is Vrinda and what happned there? I know it was LOOOOOOOOOONG time ago and you prb have to strech your memory back but can you pls let me know , would appriciate it more👏👏👏

Hi dear..
Firstly, please stop using such large fonts for mornal posting 😳.. it isnt allowed in the forum 😳...
Secondly, in answer to your question :

Well Vrina came much before Abha did. Sumit had gone to some village for some work. There he found that Vrinda's husband got killed on the day after the wedding and she was being treated very badly there. So he brought her with him to Wadhwa house. Kumkum treated her like her younger sister, but she fell in love with Sumit only. Later on she had left their house.

sukufan thumbnail

Hi dear..
Firstly, please stop using such large fonts for mornal posting 😳.. it isnt allowed in the forum 😳...
Secondly, in answer to your question :

Well Vrina came much before Abha did. Sumit had gone to some village for some work. There he found that Vrinda's husband got killed on the day after the wedding and she was being treated very badly there. So he brought her with him to Wadhwa house. Kumkum treated her like her younger sister, but she fell in love with Sumit only. Later on she had left their house.

Hi
Oh sorry I didnt know you were'nt allowed, thank you for letting me know. Oh I see well I thought he had a an affair with her well was blamed for having an affair. Thank you sooo much for letting me know.
NazNgs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rah_HuJu

Naz...could u plz upload the part from the beginning until KK falls & Su faints on youtube....zshare is my enemy & never works for me😭....will realllllllllly appreciate it sweets...thanks advance main 😳

Hi Rahila here is the scene..i uploaded it on youtube..hope u can see it now..
[YOUTUBE]http://youtube.com/watch?v=y4ZKBCsKtN4
[/YOUTUBE]
NazNgs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hello everyone

can someone please tell me when the 20 year leap happens in Kumkum..? After which track does this happens, is it after the Manik..jatin lookalike track? and how does this manik track ends..? and when the twins are born do have any episodes with little children of SuKk or does the 20 year leap starts here..

Pls someone anyone tell me..

Thanks in advance
Ruhihutijufan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RuhaanSimifan

hello everyone

can someone please tell me when the 20 year leap happens in Kumkum..? After which track does this happens, is it after the Manik..jatin lookalike track? and how does this manik track ends..? and when the twins are born do have any episodes with little children of SuKk or does the 20 year leap starts here..

Pls someone anyone tell me..

Thanks in advance

Hi.20 year leap in kumkum occurs in 2006 year in april....it happens after manik's traack..Manik is not jatinas he is fraud and beffoing everyone as jatin to everyone..but Kumkum knows the truth..So kumkum decides to save her family..At mandir where manik is to deal and take all money kumkum brigns whole family and truth is revealed to all..Then manik points gun to kumkum but sumit saves her and kumkum falls down..at that time kk is taken to hospital and then twins r born......well no there is not an episode of little children..just when they r born those twins r seen..directly we have 20 yrs leap.....😉
Rah_HuJu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks so much for the video Naz......