Kumkum Bhagya Forum
Kumkum Bhagya Forum Thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya Forum - Page 460

India Forums

Kumkum Bhagya, produced by Ekta Kapoor revolves around love story of Abhishek & Pragya and is loosely based on 'Sense and Sensibility' by Jane Austen.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 3 hours ago

-kanishka- Thumbnail
-kanishka-

10 years ago

Kumkum Bhagya OS Writing Contest -Do Try-

K U M K U M B H A G Y A O S W R I T I N G C O N T E S T A warm hello to all the KKBians!!! Is contest me aapka haardik swaagat hai. Main aapke

Expand ▼
tptwi Thumbnail
tptwi

10 years ago

Abhi and Pragya Scenes

Hey everyone, I'm new to this forum. I recently started watching Kumkum Bhagya, and I immediately fell in love with Abhi and Pragya's story. I

Expand ▼
abhiya23 Thumbnail
abhiya23

10 years ago

The OS has a new character named Sam who is childhood friend of Arora sisters. He adores Pragya more than anything as both worked hard together.

Expand ▼
abhiya23 Thumbnail
abhiya23

10 years ago

Abhigya OS : Confession

This OS depicts when Abhi realizes he deeply love with Pragya after she leaves him after the pregnancy fiasco. He loses his stardom because of

Expand ▼
abhiya23 Thumbnail
abhiya23

10 years ago

Pragya, a girl who is matured, sensible, beautiful and sweet natured has been called ugly just because she wears glasses and not stylish. She

Expand ▼
abhiya23 Thumbnail
abhiya23

10 years ago

This OS refers to the acid attack and followed kidnapping track. Aliya and Tanu will be exposed while Abhi will be broken and end his relation

Expand ▼
putturani Thumbnail
putturani

10 years ago

Really proud of Pragya today

I'm really proud of Pragya today. When she was demanding the whereabouts of Purvi and putting two and two together I saw glimpses of the old,...

Expand ▼
Sara_DONT_ASK Thumbnail
Sara_DONT_ASK

10 years ago

SBB/NN 11th April'15 Pragya Upset, Abhi to Cheer Up: VIDEO

SBB - ABHI's ATTACK ON PRAGYA VIDEO: http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2mcjgc_abhi-ka-pragya-par-attack-kumkum-bhagya-11th-april-2015_tv Abhi is...

Expand ▼
fannycool Thumbnail
fannycool

10 years ago

any marketing expert over here? i need help

does anyone overhere know how to increase facebook likes? I need to increase likes on my page,plz guide me,thank you.

Expand ▼
Witcher Thumbnail
Witcher

10 years ago

Pragya Abhi after the proof fanfic Part 2 uploaded on page 2

This takes place right after Abhi has showed that Pragya is innocent. My first story ever, my English is far from perfect, I am from Germany and

Expand ▼
Dsntmatter Thumbnail
Dsntmatter

10 years ago

Pragya ran through the hospital corridors Looking for the ICU unit. It felt surreal to see her family huddled at the doors of the unit. She

Expand ▼
renukha871 Thumbnail
renukha871

11 years ago

Abhi and Pragya FF (New).... Updated at Pg.4 Chap 4&5

Hi, so I know that there are tons of Abhigya Fan Fiction and One Shots. But, I was bored and started one. Constructive criticisms are always

Expand ▼
Aliyah0 Thumbnail
Aliyah0

10 years ago

Abhigya's aarav and aditi

So this is just a small thing that I noticed and felt like sharing.. In Fridays epi when our Abhigya were asked to choose their kids names they

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail
ann5

10 years ago

just wondering...

just wondering how long this 'silent movie' between abhi and pragya will last...now is time to bring In someone who will pay attention to praya...

Expand ▼
kubare Thumbnail
kubare

10 years ago

BTS: Abhi trying to make Pragya Laugh 11/04

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EwNQzUaOKB8[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6BWQV5BqO4E[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Little_Mermaid. Thumbnail
Little_Mermaid.

10 years ago

for Mrunal Thakur fans

hiii guys my friend made this page for Sharad Chandra Tripathi and Mrunal Thakur if u want to support them in nach baliye plz like this page

Expand ▼
deefan Thumbnail
deefan

10 years ago

ll Abhigya/TiSha AT#124:Aaj Se Sirf Aur Sirf Ek Madam..Pragya Madam ll

***Aaj Se Sirf Aur Sirf Ek Madam...Pragya Madam...*** Edited by deefan - 2015-04-10T02:04:47Z

Expand ▼
-kanishka- Thumbnail
-kanishka-

10 years ago

Arnal/Rabul AT #28 Kuch To Hai Tujhse Raabta

Reserved Edited by Mages - 2015-04-04T08:43:10Z

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: Top 5 Unrealistic Recent Tracks On TV (Kumkum Bhagya)

Indian TV : Top 5 Recent Tracks In These Shows Prove How Unrealistic Dialy Soaps Are At Times! A large variety of TV shows are available for the...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: KB - 5 Wishful Things That We Wish To See In The Show

Kumkum Bhagya : 5 Wishful Things That We Wish To See In The Show Zee TV's popular show Kumkum Bhagya is much loved by the audience for the...

Expand ▼
Mrs.JamesBarne Thumbnail
Mrs.JamesBarne

10 years ago

Abhigya TS:Its Better Late Than Never[COMPLETED]

Hey guys and here with my 3rd TS.I hope you guys will like it and support it like you did for the last two.Here is the first chapter.Enjoy

Expand ▼
MsPrez Thumbnail
MsPrez

10 years ago

Mrunal MARRIED!

This article says Mrunal Thakur is MARRIED...

Expand ▼
maaneet_ff Thumbnail
maaneet_ff

10 years ago

kumkum Bhgya On Location Video

Kumkum Bhagya On Location : Abhi Trying To Make Pragya Laug h Kumkum Bhagya On Location Abhi and Pragya Talking About Current Tra ck

Expand ▼
Koeli Thumbnail
Koeli

10 years ago

Written Update Kumkumbhagya 10/04/15

Seeing Abhi sleeping on the couch outside in the living room, dadi wakes abhi and questions him. She calls Pragya and the whole house joins

Expand ▼
Arnisha Thumbnail
Arnisha

10 years ago

Aliya disguises as nurse and tries to kill Bulbul

Balji Teleflims Kumkum Bhagya is gaining a lot of attention of the viewers with it's twists and turns.The show is maintaining it's position in...

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail
ann5

10 years ago

don't think tanu would have married abhi..

I believe that tanu would not have married abhi even if he was not married to pragya...her career would have been going full fledge as being

Expand ▼
Aliyah0 Thumbnail
Aliyah0

10 years ago

Abhigya (my POV)

Hi everyone! Im aliyah and first of all I'd just like to say I'm sorry if I've not replied to any messages, I rarely come online and I'm not

Expand ▼
illuminated. Thumbnail
illuminated.

10 years ago

Imp Links Here: Spoilers, Media Gallery and others.

Hey guys! The DT thought that the stickies were taking up too much space on the main page and that left less topic showing for you guys to

Expand ▼
StarryStarryNyt Thumbnail
StarryStarryNyt

10 years ago

AbhiGya OS (Untitled) - Completed

Chapter One Pragya entered her favourite book store and perched herself on one of the many bean bags, scattered throughout the store. She

Expand ▼
anna_77 Thumbnail
anna_77

10 years ago

Life Circle........(story)part 2 on page 3

Hello friends...i am silent reader on this form.. but a idea came into my mind...and i thought to write a story on it... hope u all like it...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".