shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

low? Nah. I am gonna keep 0 expectations. Even minus.

From now on.

But these things are automatic.

When a good episode comes..the expectations are automatically high for the next one.

agree with you dear

but we have to always try keep low expectations so that we will not feel disappointed

shonasandy thumbnail

yeah he was riding the truck which was ran over Prachi😆

correct 😆

lostandsherlock thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Tuesday episode:

Pragya & Sarita reach at hospital. So does the police. Ranbir gives all the details about the truck&its driver. The truck driver threatens Rhea. Rhea calls Aliya. Mitali overhears them & doubts arise in her mind. Ranbir goes with police to help them make a sketch of the driver. He collides with the driver as he arrived at the hospital to pressurize Rhea. Pragya cries. Rhea fake consoles. Shahana & Sarita are annoyed seeing this. Rhea goes to buy medicine for Prachi.

I skipped all pragya and Rhea scenes🤢I hate how Rhea acts as this innocent girl and how pragya easily buys this innocent girl act. 🤢 There was an article saying that Ranbir will learn that Rhea is behind the plotted accident of prachi. Hope it is true

shonasandy thumbnail

Grandmas think like that. Shaadi karlo, pyaar mohabbat hoti rahegi. Marriage pehle, love baad mein.

I am that grandma😎

Oh really

livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Prachi ko propose karne gaya tha ya Driver ko dekhne🤣

I am surprised that he noticed so clearly everything. I mean usually people's mind get blank when they're around their crush.

Well its not a problem if MLs are smart. I mean agar real mein hit and run cases k barein mein socho to yes people do understand such things.
shonasandy thumbnail

and where does this love come from actually? Their bond seems totally forced.

Rhea has always been acting like a b*ch to everyone, even to Pragya earlier. Pragya can't be so blind to see her this side! I mean she's the one who dealt with TanuLiya & many more..

Abhi-Prachi's bond is totally logical. Prachi has always been a sweetheart to Abhi since day 1. Even after he humiliated her in food catering mixup track. And Prachi is such a girl who melts everyone's heart by her kindness.

But Rhea...?

totally agree with each and every point

livelytanu thumbnail

she said "tumne jo kiya hai itna to behen bhi nehi karti"

What does that even mean?

A sister won't bring her own sister to hospital after a tragic accident? Matlab kya tha iska?

I think cvs hinted toward "a sister can never hurt her sister like this"😆

Well the sentence was ironical. So I don't mind.
shonasandy thumbnail

Shona always gives me shocks when she talks like this 🤣🤣

I don't know why but i can't feel good about reha

so that automatically comes ...

shonasandy thumbnail

Prachi ko propose karne gaya tha ya Driver ko dekhne🤣

I am surprised that he noticed so clearly everything. I mean usually people's mind get blank when they're around their crush.

because writer wants to move story forward

livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonasandy

totally agree with you

But as we know Prachi is already in OT and Pragya already arrived at hospital so he can use that time and help police with their investigation na ?

All loved ones with there with Prachi ie. Pragya , Shahana & Saritaji , so he can proceed with that investigation process na ? Also, will not allow him to be with Prachi at this condition ?

and as per story point of view they need to show some progress na ? if ranbir stays in hospital crying for prachi how will the story progress ?

The story HAD to progress. Maybe Ranbir was not the right person. Aryan and Sahana would have been. The investigations had to start soon because any delay would have erased the evidences.