STRUCK IN CASE 4.1.26
CASE IN COURT 5.1.26
Lokah fame Kalyani Priyadarshan cast opp Ranveer in Pralay
Ikkis flops at the box office
Kartik celebrates New Year with his GF
Sudha Chandran's spiritual encounter with Kaali Maa!
SRK explains the actual meaning of most misunderstood word "Jihad"
Started Rewatching Jodha Akbar and addicted once again.Hoping for S2
Originally posted by: MahiraSingh3030
update please
So sorry yaar. I have been busy lately. So can only update by next week.
Ohh..ok... ganpati?
Ganapati? Is ganesh chaturthi comming?
🤣
Yaa...on 22 August...r u from another country🤣
Yeah😆. I am still a hindu though but here Ganesh chaturthi is not celebrated in grand scale like in india.
Thanks for the lovely comments❤️. Lol knew you would find out😆
Oh no Nandini I am just too lazy to write another😆 and look at my pace😆😆, its as slow as the actual episodes.
I have a solution for this.
Maybe you can write OS.
So it will just take little time and then you can be lazy after that.
We definitely need college and office stories too.
Originally posted by: A_bibliophile
I have a solution for this.
Maybe you can write OS.
So it will just take little time and then you can be lazy after that.
We definitely need college and office stories too.
Will try. But i don't know if i can merge the story into os😆
Yeah😆. I am still a hindu though but here Ganesh chaturthi is not celebrated in grand scale like in india.
Ohh...so u live in another country....hmmm...I guess they might not be knowing anything about ganesh....😆
No, they know about lord ganesh😊
ohh
Summary: "Shivansh Sir, app pe definitely kissi cheez ka saya hai!" When Shivansh first heard his assistant, Jay, and his receptionist, Miss...
What the hell is wrong with Zee? Kumkum Bhagya is their only show in the last decade which started with 1.4TRP and touched 7.2 TRP in less than...
Dedicated to my lovely Sara , (PrincessAshVik), who is an amazing friend and always boosts my confidence and supports me. She encouraged me to...