Who wants Mubhigya now, yaar?

Cerealgirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Not liking this love triangle🤢. 900 episodes they shoved Tanu and now Pragya has to deal with her own look alike as her souten. She's duped again. This is terrible!!😔

Munni falling in love with Abhi šŸ¤”. I want to laughšŸ˜†. She's supposed to be pretending to be Pragya to save the kids, but she's busy falling in love. 🤣 Well, ok. Why not? Abhi is handsome, good guy, and so loving to her. But writers, come on!! This is lousy. Munni seems decent. What will she tell Pragya?

I'd have liked it if Pragya had lost her memory or come back pretending to lose her memory and handle taaliya strongly. No, instead they brought Munni as a more stronger and bolder girl doing all the right things šŸ˜”. I'd love to see Pragya do all the things Munni is doing for Disha and against taaliya. That credit should go to Pragya. But no, Munni is doing great on her own.

Pragya is dreaming so happily, but her heart is going to break. She'll know the truth that taaliya are behind Munni. But she's going to be rejected by Abh and she has to prove she's really Pragya.šŸ˜†

I wish Munni and Pragya trade places. I want to see Pragya change taaliya's game for once. But I doubt that'll happen. Pragya will have to suffer and cry to keep the ratings. That's all cv's let Pragya do.😔

nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
The scenario is so laughable really. What I wonder is if CVs have plans to make Munni and Pragya long lost twin sisters and thereby show one sacrificing for the other!
Munni falling in love was so expected, especially when she has Abhi as he is in front of her. I think that is THE reason to bring her in. Munni may turn negative also, that's another possibility, that's perhaps a better one.

PS: And you know what, TaBhiGya is hard to achieve now given Abhi knows Tannu's evils. I guess hence CVs wanna bring MuBhiGya.šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
Edited by -Tia- - 8 years ago
Sonya777 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I agree, Prani, this is stupid. They will make Pragya suffer, that's what they want for their ratings. But for how long???😔

People already showed they didn't like Munni, they want Abhigya's life to be at level up.

I too think they will make Pragya look like a liar, Abhi can reject her, but gradually smth will change inside him, and he can suspect that's smth else is going on around him.

Taliyah are already worried, and seems thay are planning to fast the things and take Abhi's property through Munni, so it's obvious more drama and twists are ahead.šŸ˜•

At the end of the track Munni will probably die saving either Abhi's or Pragya's life.

P.S. Sriti is terrific in double roleā­ļøbut I don't think they can make her work with double schedule for so long. It's not needed now. 🄱

NasreenAyesha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Haha. Munni falling for Abhi is expected. I love this mad triangle actually. No worry it would be always Abhigya Never Mubhigya
foreverlazy thumbnail
They're literally just rehashing the Pankhuri/Ayesha storyline from Pyaar Ka Dard Hai, except it was handled better and this one's a hot mess. That storyline was logical and made sense, this one is stupid because if Pragya was being taken care of by a doctor, then why wouldn't the doctor make any attempts to contact her family?
Edited by foreverlazy - 8 years ago
Sugummar thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The writers will not allow Pragya to be on the logical side in any instance. She always has to be at the receiving end of all misfortunes, mishaps and misunderstandings. And for this to be effective, they will always make Abhi to be in the dark. Initially, he had doubts about Munni being Pragya and even discussed this with Dadi and Dasi who also had similar doubts. To add to this, she did not allow him to keep kumkum which itself should have been a proof for Abhi to investigate this further and he also was seen thinking and having a monologue to do so. But then, they brought in Purab and Disha's wedding and Abhi has forgotten all about it. Munni used to try to speaking like Pragya in the beginning but now she talks in her usual style which should again raise doubts in Abhi, Purab's and others mind, but has not done so.
A mother and husband are usually the two people who can feel their daugther's and wife's change in behavior, but here both Sarla maa and Abhi are unable to do so. Sarla maa has more worries about Preeta and Shristi from KDB than about Pragya.

Munni seems a nice person, she should not turn negative, she will be the one to lose in the end but at least her good side should be made aware to Pragya and Abhi when eventually at the end of this track (do not know what to call this track, Pusha track or Munni track) they will know.

The writers have not made Abhigya live happily at all, are they not ashamed to separate a married couple for so long even though it is only a fiction story and serial.

Cerealgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

The scenario is so laughable really. What I wonder is if CVs have plans to make Munni and Pragya long lost twin sisters and thereby show one sacrificing for the other!

Munni falling in love was so expected, especially when she has Abhi as he is in front of her. I think that is THE reason to bring her in. Munni may turn negative also, that's another possibility, that's perhaps a better one.

PS: And you know what, TaBhiGya is hard to achieve now given Abhi knows Tannu's evils. I guess hence CVs wanna bring MuBhiGya.šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Munni and Pragya are twins?? That's totally crazy!!šŸ˜† Wonder what lame story they'll show with Sarla mašŸ˜• and who knows maybe Munni's story will be another spin off.šŸ˜† Pragya's family is taking over Zee tv. I hope they don't show Munni die. Just get her another guy. Like Huts posted a twin for Abhi too - a village wala Shabir. 😃
Edited by Cerealgirl - 8 years ago
Cerealgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonya777

I agree, Prani, this is stupid. They will make Pragya suffer, that's what they want for their ratings. But for how long???😔

People already showed they didn't like Munni, they want Abhigya's life to be at level up.

I too think they will make Pragya look like a liar, Abhi can reject her, but gradually smth will change inside him, and he can suspect that's smth else is going on around him.

Taliyah are already worried, and seems thay are planning to fast the things and take Abhi's property through Munni, so it's obvious more drama and twists are ahead.šŸ˜•

At the end of the track Munni will probably die saving either Abhi's or Pragya's life.

P.S. Sriti is terrific in double roleā­ļøbut I don't think they can make her work with double schedule for so long. It's not needed now. 🄱

I hope they come up with something new in this track. But going by the past, it'll go back to Abhi and Pragya divided. That's what worked for this show. Tia also feels Munni will die. Why guys? Just find her a guy and let her go. Yes, Sonya, realistically it's a heavy workload for Sriti. Pragya pranked by her own look alike is bothering me!!
Cerealgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: NasreenAyesha

Haha. Munni falling for Abhi is expected. I love this mad triangle actually. No worry it would be always Abhigya Never Mubhigya

Abhigya is only end game, maybe in the last episode. So we have to deal with Munni and Sangram and more villains until then.
Cerealgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: foreverlazy

They're literally just rehashing the Pankhuri/Ayesha storyline from Pyaar Ka Dard Hai, except it was handled better and this one's a hot mess. That storyline was logical and made sense, this one is stupid because if Pragya was being taken care of by a doctor, then why wouldn't the doctor make any attempts to contact her family?

I guess the doctor did not know about Pragya's family or phone number. If Pragya had said she's rockstar's wife, then all problems solved. So far even Pragya has not tried to contact Abhi. But something will delay her contacting anyone at MM or the Aroras.