Poll
What should happen first?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Malla and ARS running crime list
Originally posted by: Praveen91
My wish is, After Abhi fall in love with Pragya, while going to propose her, he came to know that she is already married. Then he himself find about Pragya's past, where he get to know that he is her husband. That moment it will be a mixture of shock and pleasant surprise. And then he should confront Pragya and ask for reason for her lie and should propose her for their remarriage.
Tia the duration of this track is long, they will reveal everything slowly 😆 so instead of choosing the goal I'm choosing the route to the goal.
Originally posted by: anishapoudel
i see pragya being as abhi wife known to abhi if they dnt want tanu i feel this both will happen only at end of track i want abhi to know he is married he can search his wife that will be good track
mitushi why will alia prove that aliya had proved that abhi has misbehaved tanu has to marry her now again she will proved tanu as whom he misbehaved lol 😆 i dnt think that can work what will aliya say to abhi as tanu benig his wife what will aliya say 😕Originally posted by: Mitushi_MP
Haha.. Abhi thinking "Agar main shaadishuda hun, to meri biwi kaun hai?" Don't you think that will be a bit risky. What if Alia proves that Tanu is his wife?? That would be so disastrous!!
Originally posted by: Cerealgirl
Mitushi, I want him to get his memory first. All problems solved!
I don't want him to know she is his wife until he falls in love with her. What if they tell him she's his wife but he doesn't love her or doesn't feel like accepting her because he can't remember their past? That would be too devastating for Pragya.
ML or not, he should know Pragya is his wife and his responsibility. This is why I am unable to digest this ML story and having to see that Abhi is not at his fault and he is the victim in this whole mess.
Our relationships don't change based on our health status. The amnesia in the true sense has no finite time constraints. If he doesn't know he has responsibilities and relationships , this is the kind of mess we will see. He thinks he is a free bird and can do whatever he wants to do. Can we endorse this kind of behavior in real life? Just imagine if he also has a child and he forgets both the wife and the child. Will we then tell the child that his/her daddy can't be his/her daddy for the time being because of his memory loss and we should just let him roam around with another woman and leave his/her mommy because of impending stress attacks😡? If this sounds ludicrous, the current situation is no less😡